Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of James Hargis.
James Hargis
James Hargis, Elite Digital Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

James Hargis

Elite Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I enjoy working with people and seeing the smiles as they drive off in a new car!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Working with customers and listening to their needs to find the perfect vehicle that best fits their budget.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

224 Reviews of James Hargis

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very helpful"

- Satisfiedcustomer

My husband i stopoed in to look at vehicles. We were in the parking lot for some time then james came out to get another car ready for a customer who was on their way. He stopped what he was doing to ask if we needed help. He stayed with us and took care if through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blazer 2019"

- Bcmehil

James and Kristi helped me on the purchase of my new 2019 Blazer! Great service & love the friendliness of the dealership! I will be returning when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Beaver

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Hargis "

- Cat

We were VERY pleased with James. He was very professional, and made us feel very comfortable as our purchase was made. When we returned with questions about features of the car, he answered them completely, and professionally. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No better customer service "

- April

James Hargis stayed late so we could make our deal happen and was awesome to work with. We got a lifetime powertrain warranty, free car washes, oil changes, lux package and gap insurance and still stayed within our budget! They match or beat any other price within 250 miles, I would recommend Tom Gill Chevy and James, they were Great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2016 Silverado - Excellent experience. "

- ab2williams

Worked with Demoor and James on the purchase of a 2016 Silerado. The team worked hard to get the numbers right and fully understood my situation to stay with in budget. Greatly appreciated the professionalism and follow up through the process. Great experience as well working with CJ on the finances. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demoore Gray

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Jon2332

It was great I had a really good buying experience at Tom gill and with my salesman James. He was and still is after purchase extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Bhoward50

Was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with purchasing a vehicle. No hassle no complications quick and easy and out the door within a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see James Hargis!"

- Huggies

James Hargis was the best salesman I have ever encountered. He was fast and efficient. Got us a way better deal on our trade in than any other dealership and on our new cars. Very personable. As a testament to his greatness, we bought two brand new cars from him. I highly recommend seeing James for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience "

- TMann5966

My trip to Tom Gill Chevrolet has been nothing but a smooth and easy right from the beggining. Everyone there is very helpful and will do everything they can to get you in the perfect ride for you. I will never go anywhere else and highly recommend coming there for your next purchase. James has specifically helped me out and I also highly recommend him to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James the salesman was very helpful and Answered all my ques"

- Alan 2019

It was a very good experience dealing with James and Tom Gill Chevrolet . He answered all my questions and made the experience a pleasant one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810