About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Johnson.
James Johnson
James Johnson, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

James Johnson

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

43 Reviews of James Johnson

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My car purchasing experience at Zeck Ford "

- Fusion

I absolutely despise purchasing a new or used cars because of the terrible bait & switch tactics the car dealers play. Since it’s all “negotiable” the typical dealer will do their best getting you to pay the absolute most they can persuade you to pay. Zeck Ford is the exception to the rule. James and Nick worked as a team in helping us with our purchase. they had superior product knowledge about the vehicle we were buying and new all the benefits and technology the car offered. James and Nick worked as a team in helping us with our purchase. most importantly there were no games about the price ; it’s a nonnegotiable straightforward take it or leave it deal which by the way is substantially cheaper than any of the competition. If you’re tired of playing games & getting taken advantage of go to Zeck Ford in Leavenworth they are truly the best deal. As we were leaving with my sons new vehicle there was a cleanup team they greeted us and meticulously cleaned every speck off of the car it was only one year old but it look brand new right out of the factory ! Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava

Sep 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for your review! We are 100% committed to taking complete care of our customers; from understanding your needs and lifestyle, all the way down to the spokes on the tires :)! We want every detail to be right for you! It's a tremendous pleasure to hear that your visit was successful and satisfying! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope to see you again in the future!!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff and a simple sales process."

- njschloss

James and the rest of the team at Zeck Ford were great to work with. The no haggle pricing helped to streamline the whole process. There was one small warranty issue with the vehicle and they got the car taken care of right away with no problems. I highly recommend buying a car from James at Zeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others! We have a superb team here at Zeck Ford that is committed to ensuring that our prices are always accurate, worthy, and as low as possible! We are very happy that you had a successful day with us! Thank you again, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Janienks

James Johnson was our salesman and he was excellent!! He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and went over every detail! He was very personable and listened to what we were looking for and we got a great car! I am so grateful for our experience at Zech Ford and I will definitely recommend James to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with others! We are completely elated that you had a perfect experience with James Johnson! He's a very friendly, fun, and caring associate! We're very proud that he showed you his best qualities too! Congratulations on your new car!! We hope to see you again for your future vehicle-needs!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Hassle Free Experience"

- Casey2347

We worked with James. He was very knowledgeable and was hustling around to ensure the process kept moving forward. We appreciated James' efforts. This is the second vehicle we've purchased from Zeck Ford and would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with others! We are overjoyed to have earned your repeat business; with that comes your trust and your confidence in us. We are privileged to receive that from you. Thank you again for the opportunities! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Come back and see us anytime!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Wheeler,Deb

We were very happy with our car buying experience at Zeck Ford! There was no pressure or haggling. The personnel were knowledgeable, helpful and upbeat. We would definitely recommend to others as well as return ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for sharing your review! We are committed to always staying on top of up-to-date information, and ensuring that our team is always prepared with knowledge. We are here to share all of that knowledge with you, anytime you need it! We're happy that you had a well-informed and fun visit here with us! Thank you again, and please, come back and see us anytime!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Lana

Awesome dealership and worth the hour drive!! Quick, professional, NOT pushy or overbearing and completely understanding of your situation. Will definitely return when it's time for another vehicle. Two thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with others! We're so happy that your trip was worthwhile! The quality of our customer service thrives off of the manner of being understanding. There's no other way to find a suitable car for our customers than by understanding and caring for our customers' needs. Thank you again for the opportunity to work for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please, come back and see us anytime!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!!"

- Big Red

Fast and easy, friendly staff and great customer service!!! They knew everything I wanted and made everything simple and hassle free!!! Thank Zeck Ford you are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pateince! Is the number one way to describe james "

- Jgarcia

They are so patient and don’t push you into to buying something you don’t want they give you time to let you make the choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

It's important that our customers are able to take their time to browse and learn any and everything that they are concerned about or interested in. We are committed to being generous with our time as well as our knowledge. It's the only way to ensure true customer satisfaction. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review! We appreciate you!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for James!"

- xxhawkxx

James Johnson is your guy if you are very particular about what you are looking for in a car. We had very specific requests, some even unreasonable, but James was able to take care of almost every single one of them, and we are very happy with the Expedition that we drove off the lot. Thanks James, and Zeck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Fran Weis

Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

A Ford Expedition is a great SUV! Great choice if you have a family, or even just lots of loved ones, that you want to have the freedom to drive away and make memories with! We hope you are doing just that, and enjoying your new Expedition! We are grateful for James and the magic he creates for his customers. Thank you again for the opportunity to get you into a new vehicle, and for sharing your experience with us and others! Please, come back to see us anytime!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sons first car"

- Anthony1

We bought a Ford Focus for our 18 year old son and the experience was wonderful! What a great dealership and the entire team was firts class! Thank you James Johnson our personal shopper!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Weis

Aug 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate knowing when our customers are happy! James is an incredible associate! He handles each customer with attentiveness and care, and we couldn't be more proud to have him on our team. Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you! We hope that your son is enjoying his new Focus! Congrats, and we hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (697 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991