Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christine Brightwell.
Christine Brightwell
Christine Brightwell at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Christine Brightwell

Internet Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

167 Reviews of Christine Brightwell

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from staff NO stress whatsoever and..."

- David D

Exceptional service from staff NO stress whatsoever and Frances ensured I knew all the features my car had before leaving the facility, I highly recommend this dealership & I will definitely be doing business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Kevin Wilson

Feb 20, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

David, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Frances. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience was excellent, from the first..."

- m_moultrie

My purchase experience was excellent, from the first point of contact to taking delivery of my vehicle. My sales professional Michael, was very understanding as well as considerate of my time and the Finance Manager Nick, was willing to negotiate for a win - win outcome. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership and it’s team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Jeffery is very professional and so pleasant . He..."

- Jelgeo

Trevor Jeffery is very professional and so pleasant . He is knowledgeable about the Subaru’s and goes the extra mile to deliver great service. Would buy my next car from him in a heartbeat. He is exceptional to work with when buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

Feb 12, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jelgeo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La mejor experiencia que e tenido al comprar un auto,..."

- saskialopez88

La mejor experiencia que e tenido al comprar un auto, Alex, edwin y nick hicieron todo porque yo pudiera salir con mi auto, estoy Feliz y definitivamente los recomiendo al 200% Son los mejore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson and financial person made it so easy. I am..."

- Nstickrod

Salesperson and financial person made it so easy. I am totally pleased with my Subaru and the friendly and laid back atmosphere. No pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joana Arroyo, Christopher Wright, Nick Hyathan

Dec 31, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sport Subaru!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was extremely pleasant to work with and made me..."

- SumSum

James was extremely pleasant to work with and made me feel comfortable while purchasing my new Subaru. This can be an arduous process but James made it a pleasure! He answered all of my questions and was able to help me a lot via phone so that I wasn't hanging out at the dealership all day. When it was time to do the paperwork he made sure I could sign everything outside as the pandemic made me uncomfortable. I have also been able to reach out to him directly with a few questions even after I bought the car, and his customer service is still outstanding. I will be referring friends and family to Sport Subaru and James because of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Jean Martin

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, beginning with the Internet..."

- FL Gator

Great buying experience, beginning with the Internet Sales staff on-line, the test drive with a very knowledgeable Product Specialist, to the Sales Manager and Business Office in closing the de. Everything was very coordinated within the dealership and communications throughout were top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience! Thank you so much for my new safe..."

- HeatherD

A fantastic experience! Thank you so much for my new safe outback Subaru for me and my family! Definitely worth the drive from Pensacola Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Edwin Cotto

Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Heather. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Internet sales to The show room, and including..."

- baschu4

From Internet sales to The show room, and including finance, our experience with Don Mealey sport Subaru was exceptional. While we were hesitant (had a friend for 25 years in the car business and haven’t had to go to a dealership to purchase a vehicle)Our experience could not of been better. We love our new Subaru outback (new to us). We will not hesitate to recommend your team to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katerina Zachary, Michael Stachowicz, Christopher Wright , Nick

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful feedback. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big, clean facilities. The sales staff was extremely..."

- rick.oldham

Big, clean facilities. The sales staff was extremely courteous, friendly and knowledgable. Vehicle pricing was reasonable and the final closing period was fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joana Arroyo , Orlando Rodriguez Sales 5 Star

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive star rating, Rick! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,941

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,941

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,236

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,236

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,881

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,881

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,227

2021 Subaru Outback

$30,227

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,393

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,393

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,986

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,986