About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Brightwell.
Christine Brightwell
Christine Brightwell, Sales Consultant, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Christine Brightwell

Sales Consultant

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Christine Brightwell

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- HernandezFamily

It was a wonderful experience. First, I had to take my 3 year old son with me who is very active and they were all very patient and the toys they have there at least helped with keeping him a little entertained. They know the product well, answered any question we had and the willingness to work with you. Absolutely a very pleasant experience and glad to be a Subaru owner! Even walking out the door, still comfortable and no regrets with my purchase. Thank you Subaru Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Feb 20, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had a wonderful experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Susy c

We had a great experience at Don Mealy Subaru. Christine was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. They worked with us extensively to get us the most for our trade as well as the best overall deal possible. We would recommend Christine and the dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad you had a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Steve

Great product (I purchased a 2019 Subaru Outback), great price, great customer service from David Roman, Hector Lopez, and Christine Brightwell. What more can a customer want!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Hector Lopez

Feb 20, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Steve, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we've had. "

- Used Car Fan

This was a very comfortable used car buying experience. Christine was very low pressure and allowed us the time to make our decision about buying the car we wanted. Very courteous and considerate of our budget and needs. We would return and work with Christine for a future purchase when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had a positive experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal and nicest people"

- Jon

Christine Brightwell is the person you want to see to do your deal. She is to the point when she answers your questions without adding the sales talk so many others seem to feel they have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Feb 20, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jon, we're very happy to hear Christine was able to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru Purchase"

- SportSubaruBuyer

This was the most relaxed car purchase I have made facilitated by Christine, and a fair price was offered for my trade-in. I would recommend this dealership to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- HectorS

This is my second purchase from Sport Subaru, and love doing business with them. Christine Brightwell made the shopping experience easy and straight forward, and Jonathan Frisby always makes the paperwork a breeze. Would gladly go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No joke - changed my life! Got me approved for financing!"

- ambreezeyy

When I went in to the dealership I was sure I would leave disappointed and carless still. Christine could sense me despair, and help manage my expectations and find me two great used cars once I told her about my financial/family situation. I found the perfect car - but I thought to myself, 'I'll never get approved, or if I do the payments will bankrupt me" With the help of William they got me approved for pretty darn reasonable rates given my situation (being realistic here I knew I wasn't getting 0% financing let alone 7..or 9). They were so patient and kind and genuine. I couldn't believe after a few short hours I was leaving with a New (to me) Jeep Renegade! I'm still in disbelief that I have my new sweet ride!! Christine was fantastic to work with and so was William!! Getting this car has literally changed my life and allows me to take better care of my family and my own personal freedom <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond my expectations"

- donnaph

From start to finish, my expectations were exceeded. Every time I visited the dealership I was immediately greeted upon entering the building and I accomplished or completed all of my action items. Christine Brightwell made the car buying experience pleasurable; I did not experience any sales pressure during this process. Ms. Brightwell answered all of my questions and addressed all concerns, and she asked me questions or gave me suggestions based upon my needs. Mr. William Martinez did an outstanding job of explaining the plethora of documents associated with the sales transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesperson"

- CherylH

It was lucky I got Christine to work with on my car buying trip at Sport Subaru. She really knows her cars so all my questions were quickly answered. The test drive she took me on was nice since I was able to experience many of the features of the car. All of our conversations were comfortable and I got the car I wanted-Outback-with her help. Happy then and happy now. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Cheryl, we are very happy to hear that Christine was able to provided you with such a positive car buying experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661