Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamila Dadashova.
Jamila Dadashova
Jamila Dadashova at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Jamila Dadashova

Sales Consultant

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Jamila. 25 year old avid adventurer and Corgi mom. When I am not busy fighting crime and saving the world, I am a Sales and Leasing Professional at Denooyer Chevrolet. I am here to assist you in an exciting and important mission, the purchase of your new car!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Jamila Dadashova

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a new Equinox for my wife, it’s our..."

- tdljml

I recently leased a new Equinox for my wife, it’s our 4th. I worked with Jamila again, she has always done a great job. She made this experience very easy. We spoke several times and she found what we were looking for and stayed within our budget. Pick up and delivery was smooth and easy. She also checks back to make sure everything is going fine or answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the service. We told them what..."

- rmd860

I was very impressed with the service. We told them what we were looking for and price and they were able to honor it.. Jamila sold us the vehicle joe wrapped it up. Very thorough with explaining everything about the car.. I give DeNooyer a thumbs upon their honesty and professionalism..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello , George

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Annello did a great job. He explained how to use the..."

- wsims211

Joe Annello did a great job. He explained how to use the technology of the car.. it being so cold worked hard to put on the license plates.. thanks again great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience, very professional and very good..."

- BEASFORCE

excellent experience, very professional and very good treatment for a loyal customer for the past 25 years. the price was very good and the car was excellent when picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After purchasing a 2019 Sonic LT with Scott Fyvie..."

- jtrosi

After purchasing a 2019 Sonic LT with Scott Fyvie September 2019, I came back to have my car serviced with a special incentive. Chris Aloisi was very helpful in the service department. Part of the incentive was to have the sales team assess the value of my car. Jamila Hammond was available to make that happen and I was in luck. Denooyer Chevrolet had one last 2020 Sonic in stock with the RS package. Jamila was able to get me into the new Sonic and it came with a 10yr/100k power train warranty, a Denooyer exclusive! I am disappointed that Chevrolet has dropped the Sonic from the line up, so I plan on keeping this 2020 for a while. Mike Demurs came to the rescue with a 7yr/60k Bumper to Bumper warranty for a very reasonable price. And finally Joe Annello was able to help me select a cargo mat and cargo net using my rewards points for my new car. Even though I was already familiar with the technology in th Sonic , Joe took the extra time to make sure, that everything was set for me. Finally, I said ‘goodbye’ to my 2019 Sonic and hello to my 2020 Sonic. Thank you to everyone at Denooyer for making two car sales a really happy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie, Mike Demers, Joe Annello , Chris Aloisi

Jan 06, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely professional and helpful with all the..."

- 66packer1956

Completely professional and helpful with all the paperwork and with the automobile’s features. Explained everything in detail and was patient while answering all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Annello

Dec 19, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Jamila both did a great job. Honestly it was the..."

- Thr61791

Joe and Jamila both did a great job. Honestly it was the easiest purchase decision I ever made. I never felt like I was being sold to, just people trying to help me get what I needed done. Great people and I recommend anyone go and see these 2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Joe Annello

Dec 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people to deal with, very satisfied, very friendly,..."

- MIKEDINOVA57 Verified Customer

Nice people to deal with, very satisfied, very friendly, answered all my questions, would go there again,highly recommend Jamila Hammond,awsome sales rep. This is the second vehicle that I have bought from her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamilia was very helpful and a pleasure to work with ,..."

- almartin0 Verified Customer

Jamilia was very helpful and a pleasure to work with , would definitely use her again for a vehicle purchase, also the entire staff was friendly to my children

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamilla"s the BEST! Always great service. Very patient...."

- 3954sad Verified Customer

Jamilla"s the BEST! Always great service. Very patient. Very professional. Always a smile and very pleasant 😁😃😄 Zach is good and helpful. DeNooyer is #1!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335