Jared Diveley
Jared Diveley at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jared Diveley | Page 2

GM

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
2.9
57 Reviews

Ask Jared! Your VW Guy!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

2.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Jared Diveley

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was and is Easy to work with, Sales and scheduling is easy, service is excellent, hopefully the excellent customer service continues into the future, Thanks:). More

by jbone102_1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Jeff Arthur, John Sullivan, Ron Fondaw, Matthew Lindberg , Bradley Frazier, Anthony McCalla, Jeff Perard, Anthony Walker

Jul 28, 2021

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words!!!! :)

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of professionalism of this employee is unbelievable. He takes after the general manager, Jared Dively wo is unfit for his role. It just goes to show how a poor leader can impact other emp More

by Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lindberg , Jeff Perard

Jul 26, 2021

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Martin, It is evident you are unhappy with the outcome at Lakeland Volkswagen. Quite frankly, we will not tolerate your abusive behavior. We have reviewed the video footage of your claims, and stand behind our decision. Please look for Volkswagen Service from another facility. We wish you well.

Jul 26, 2021

Martin responded

After paying for services and diagnostics that did not repair an issue with my vehicle of course I am unhappy with the outcome. The abusive behaviour comes rom Jared. Review the video footage well and realize who really started by raising their voice, making illegal accusations on voiding warranties, and disrespecting customers. I am not alone here with the bad reviews based on your attitude...

Jul 27, 2021

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Martin, you were not treated unfairly. We hope that you can find a repair facility that will repair the vehicle the way that you dictate, at the price you feel is appropriate. I will simply not continue to allow you to bully my employees. We all wish you well.

Jul 27, 2021

Martin responded

Yeah, sure It's me that's "bullying" employees and not a consumer standing up for his rights. You and Jeff are the one's doing the "bullying" paying customers. Clearly seen by others as well given the reviews you have. Good luck with the bad Karma.

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and Jeff in service are awesome and the best!!! They are both very knowledgeable and ready to assist! Keep up the great work and I will always drive to get my car serviced there! More

by Kenny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Jeff Arthur, John Sullivan, Ron Fondaw, Larry Riddle, Matthew Lindberg , Bradley Frazier, Anthony McCalla, Jeff Perard, The receptionist is a pleasure to speak with

Jul 23, 2021

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much Kenny!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly personnel quality work done at competitive prices. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. They go the extra step to take care of you a real homely atmosphere! More

by Swede
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Jeff Arthur, Ron Fondaw, Larry Riddle, Matthew Lindberg , Bradley Frazier, Christina Lish, Jeff Perard

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My brother wet there to see if can get car he saw on there website. The salesperson told him they only have they won't have that one and tried to shove him into the most expensive modal. When called thy More

by TRich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle , Terry

Jul 27, 2021

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

I am really confused by your complaint. Can you please give some more details?

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was told service would take 1-1 1/2 hours when set up appointment. Show up and advised will take 3-4 hours. Asked about a loaner and service advisor stated they are not obligated to provide a loaner and More

by jneihardt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating. A big shout-out to Trey Chapman for his excellent service and willingness to go above and beyond for his customers! More

by Ceickenberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard, Trey Chapman

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service pre and post purchase from all. Gave Jared the values I find important in a car and delivered me with multiple choices! More

by h.diveley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence "Trey" Chapman, Bradley Frazier, Jared Miller

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boy wat a great place all except there to cheap to buy another popcorn machine. 😀. Great water weak coffee good cream. I take my rolls Royce there to. More

by Srstevo1@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Jeff Arthur, John Sullivan, Ron Fondaw, Larry Riddle , Jonathan Fiermonti, Jared Miller, Jeff Perard, Brian Woerdehoff, Franchelle diviley she washed my car good.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

purchased nw tiguan MICHELLE WAS VERY HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE, AND PERSISTANT. SHE KEPT ME AWARE OF WHAT WAS HAPPENING AT ALL TIMES. SHE WAS VERY ACCOMODATING WHEN WE HAD SC More

by charles.e.walsh.ii
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Michelle Barnett

2
...

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $47,025
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $20,900
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,129
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $75,500
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,655
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Mythos Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,042
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive