Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of R.J. Rebolloso.
R.J. Rebolloso
R.J. Rebolloso at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
4.4

R.J. Rebolloso

General Sales Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

57 Reviews of R.J. Rebolloso

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 Ford Expedition SUV online with..."

- solomon

Bought a 2020 Ford Expedition SUV online with advertisement of 16 miles. Documents signed for vehicle purchase, vehicle delivered, large amount of cashier check paid as a downpayment. Before the vehicle was brought over, i was assured by Alejandro R and his manager that the car is clean and it's on the way. When the vehicle delivered, signed new documents with odometer on contract saying 16 miles. Gave cashier check to Alejandro R and he left. I got in the vehicle to take it for a spin and noticed that it had over 3000 miles and that the car wasn't wiped or vacuumed, some scratches. There was no disclosure about actual odometer before the vehicle was purchase and or after. I contacted the dealership and they acted like it was no big deal and no apology issued. I told them that the contract signed had 16 miles but the actual odometer reading was over 3000 miles so they wanted me to sign a new contract like NOW and pressured to send over additional documents. Upon talking to legal counselor, the contract becomes null and void since the document was altered to show a vehicle with 16 miles and odometer disclosure wasn't presented. Told Alejandro that i'm returning the vehicle and he said that he would pick it up in the morning and i requested a cashiers check at pick up. He said that management needs to inspect the vehicle before i refund can be issued. I said well how come they didn't inspect it before it left their parking lot for customer? No reply and was told to bring the vehicle back ad they would issue me a cashiers check, came over, Reuben said we started the process but leave the car here and come back another time. I said no because i was told the i would get it when i bring the vehicle. Reuben with a smirk on his face says, we started a process but you'll eventually get the a refund and i said then you'll need to add $80 to my refund to cover my fee for cashiers check and for coming here twice. Reuben said i'm not covering anything and i don't care what you said or request. Communication is awful and to this day, i haven't received an acknowledge or an apology from no one because they want to protect themselves from acknowledging any wrong doing. I don't know who runs the show falsifying odometer reading on contract is a felony and after 3rd day of back and forth e-mails, text, calling, haven't received a cashier check and the car hasn't been pick up. Today, i was sent a carfax report but i replied back by saying it doesn't change the fact you doctored odometer reading and pressured me to signing a new contract and refusing to refund the money. Alejandro R offered for me to keep the car but to send additional info and sign a new contract with correct milage. I said, i will only keep the car if the new contract price is $2000 less for milage compensation. If i was the Director i would want to know what is actually going on at my dealership and resolve problems ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2021

solomon responded

Thank you for responding and I returned the vehicle due to the reasons stated above. I would have kept the vehicle if things were address with priority and outmost care by this dealership. I spent a lot of time dealing with this and to resolve my troubles with this, i would like to get rubber floor mats for the expedition at your cost. I told Reuben that $180 would cover my cashier check fee, tolls, for trouble and time.

Mar 22, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Solomon, You are a valued customer and I would like to help resolve the issues described in your comments. Customer satisfaction is definitely a priority and I am sorry for any misrepresentation and the poor communication. Please reach me at treyrussell@spford.com or call 972-242-6415. I will do all that I can to turn your buying experience around. Sincerely, Trey Russell, General Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to personally thank my salesman Alan, management..."

- Pgalles

I want to personally thank my salesman Alan, management team RJ and Trey and all the way up to ownership for all the blessings and love they provided to me. As a disabled combat veteran (OIF/OEF) , they donated all of their extra time and money to help modify my new car to make it handicap accessible. Unlike most dealerships, they didn't quit after the sale was completed but they continued to provide the best care and to make sure I was completely satisfied with my experience. It was one of my best experiences I had with a dealership in such a long time. It's nice to feel loved and valued by Americans such as the Sam Pack Ford family. The entire process that I had with Sam Pack five Star Ford of Carrollton was an outstanding experience. God bless 🇺🇲🇺🇲🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Russell, Alan Reynolds

Mar 18, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Pgalles, It was our pleasure to help with your vehicle needs at Five Star Ford Carrollton. We want to keep your travels comfortable and safe. Any time our team can assist you, please do not hesitate to call us at 972-242-6415. Thank you for your service to our country and thank you for choosing Sam Pack! Respectfully, Trey Russell, General Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the very best at what he does and a tremendous..."

- zalept

He is the very best at what he does and a tremendous asset to the dealership. I would have never been able to achieve financing of the 2017 Honda Pilot for my wife without him with my credit situation. And he is a proud Ford owner himself! Grateful to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, zalept, for making Five Star Ford Carrollton your auto dealer. We want to make certain you and your wife enjoy your Honda Pilot. Both our sales and service staff welcome any technical or care questions at 972-242-6415. We appreciate the opportunity to help with all of your auto needs. Happy Holidays, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Was undecided what I wanted to..."

- LadyDi

Excellent experience. Was undecided what I wanted to purchase and David Baldovin was very patient and let me drive a couple with the 4 cyl. Eco-boost and we worked through the inventory to find the one I wanted. Unfortunately it was on order and coming in by the end of the month. David let me know when it arrived and R.J. let me put a deposit on it so they would keep it till I could come in. David worked with me regarding discounts I qualified for. They had paperwork ready to go and Michael in Finance and Alex in After Market Items were very detailed and easy to understand. Overall a very pleasant transaction. The cookies, water and coffee are good too. The next day Kevin in service even called if I needed any help with learning about my new Edge to come in and see him. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them. Nice new facility too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, LadyDi, for another vehicle purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Our staff continues to stay available to you at 972-242-6415. Please let us know how we can help you enjoy your new EcoBoost. Enjoy and thanks again, Trey Russell, General Manager

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck, my way, my price!!!"

- Josh S

I could not ask for a better experience! They got the truck I was wanting no exceptions!!! I wanted a specific color.....check! I wanted specific options on the truck....check!! I wanted very specific rims and accessories on the truck.......CHECK!! Jared was very patient and willing to go above and beyond to ensure I got the truck and the look I was wanting!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Josh, Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Carrollton. It was great to have the opportunity to get you into the perfect truck. Our sales team is available at 972-242-6415 to continue providing customer care. We want to make owning your new Ford the best experience. Please stay in touch, Trey Russell, General Manager

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience from Shopping to Purchasing"

- Marc

My experience was excellent from the moment my wife and I stopped by the lot all the way through the purchasing of our new Ford F250. The guys were extremely fair on our trade-ins as well as the purchase price of the new truck. Just can't say enough about how great these guys made our experience. Thank you Jared, Justin, Alex, and RJ!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on owning a great F-250, Marc! We want to make certain you and your wife fully enjoy your Ford, so please stay in touch with our staff at 972-242-6415. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Trey Russell, General Manager

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sold me a defect vehicle! It is a fraud.My 18 days..."

- Erin

They sold me a defect vehicle! It is a fraud. My 18 days old new 2020 ford edge been in a repair for 14 days, only driven for 336 miles. First edge, I found scratches all 4 door panels and alignment issued. Manager RJ exchanged my edge to a different edge, thats where all the stresses begin. Right after I got my 2nd edge, I found out vehicle makes weird knock noise when I start the vehicle around windshield area(electrical problem) and huge door panel gap. I contacted to my sales person about the issues ( I recorded video and emailed him same day) Right next day I back to the dealership and said I just want to return this vehicle since it was lesser than 24 hr from I got my 2nd edge. Sales manager Rj refused because of my trade in, there's no way that they can give me whatever leftover on my previous car nor exchanged one more time. My sales person told me its not dealership's fault??? and it should be a simple problem. Guess what my new 2020 edge is in the dealership for 14 days so far and waiting for a technician from from because mechanics from dealership can not figure out what is the problem and how to troubleshooting on my vehicle. I have been driven a loaner car more than my new edge! I tried to reach out general manager of five star ford at Carrollton Trey Russell. I called him few times, left voice mails, an email and told my service advisor to tell to him, no response still its been 7 days already Updated*** Manager mr Russell clarified everything and fixed all the problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Russell

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed"

- rasp94

We had a terrible time getting people to return our calls/emails after we purchased vehicle. After several months, we finally got the issue resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wagner , Melanie Lucero

Jun 23, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello rasp94, Thank you for bringing your experience to my attention. If you would kindly provide your contact number to treyrussell@spford.com or call 972-242-6415, I will promptly reach out to you. Customer care is a priority and I would like the opportunity to provide the answers you are seeking. Sincerely, Trey Russell, General Manager

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Rick

From RJ to Jared our experience was quick and easy. They located the truck, brought it in and quickly did the bed liner we wanted. The personal tutorial given on the new features was great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wingard

May 13, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Rick, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford. If there are features on your truck you would like to review, please let RJ, Jared, or me know at 972-242-6415. We want this to be your best driving experience ever. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Carrollton and please stay in touch. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not sure why there is no review from me for Mr.Wagner but..."

- king8282

Not sure why there is no review from me for Mr.Wagner but as soon as I found out I wanted to correct the oversight. Mr. Wagner is by far the best retail salesperson I have ever interacted with. Every step of the process of car buying was enjoyable, informative and easy. He is friendly without being overbearing. I have purchased 2 vehicles from him and honestly look forward to the next time I need one. I would not consider buying from anyone but him at 5 Star Ford. They are a winning team. We purchased our current vehicle in June of 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wagner, Michael Pisarik

Apr 30, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, king8282! We love receiving your feedback and we really appreciate the opportunity to serve you at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Please stay in touch with Don or me at 972-242-6415 any time we can share our vehicle knowledge. Making this your best Ford ever is the goal! Best Regard, Trey Russell, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459