Jasmyne Goodwin
Jasmyne Goodwin at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me

Jasmyne Goodwin

Client Care Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me
4.4
7 Reviews
4.4

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jasmyne Goodwin

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kira Jackson is a great sales consultant and she did an awesome job over the phone and online with helping me to prepare for the purchase of my new 2022 GLA SUV yesterday. Kira, her manager Mark, co-worke More

by GMoore09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I very very pleased with the excellent customer experience I received when I first contacted by telephone Mercedes Benz of Birmingham and thought out the process of buying my super clean 2020 E450 More

by ROYCEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Djiby Tall

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Djiby was super. He was there to help me and get me the best deal. Ty in the finance department looked and got me better rate as I was signing my paperwork and reprin More

by tcisinbfe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Djiby Tall, Tynese Tippins

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad Business! !!! Unless you live right down the road from them do not do business with them! They can know you are on your way driving 2 hrs to get there and will More

by Yaya
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our Management Team has reviewed the communication behind the experience you shared. You’re absolutely right. We should have handled communication more effectively. This will be used as a learning & coaching experience for our team. We sincerely apologize for the way in which it was handled.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a GREAT experience with Mr. Tall. Although I was purchasing a used Jaguar at the Mercedes dealership, we received top-notch service. He was very personable. I would refer a f More

by mfreeman6170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Djiby Tall, Tynese Tippins

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy to write a review for Mercedes of Boirmingham - Irondale Campus. The service is outstanding. The staff goes out of their way to provide a positive experience. I esecially enjoy working with Mr. G More

by walterwilliams5408
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Forrest, Carl Morris

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham is one of the friendliest, polite, and helpful auto dealership we have ever dealt with.Our sales associate, Djiby Tall was absolutely the best! In our search for a used Chevrol More

by DJM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Holloman, Djiby Tall, Tynese Tippins , Unknown names, but every receptionist

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive