Brooke Carter
Brooke Carter at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me

Brooke Carter

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Brooke Carter

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Burks - The Best! We have been customers with Eric for over 20 years. Eric is honest, professional and he really cares about his customers; not just the sale. Er More

by Devoralyn McGhee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burks

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kira Jackson is a great sales consultant and she did an awesome job over the phone and online with helping me to prepare for the purchase of my new 2022 GLA SUV yesterday. Kira, her manager Mark, co-worke More

by GMoore09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had the pleasure of spending a few hours with our salesman, Eric Burks. He was very patient and so helpful in helping us select the perfect vehicle for us. We are his repeated customers beca More

by bettiejones47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burks, Trey Dressler

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trent Tate was fantastic with providing me an excellent customer experience. He definitely exceeded my expectations. More

by jnelson8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Forrest, Trent Tate

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. From the moment we walked in the door and through the entire sales process we were treated like royalty. The receptionists were so helpful and our sa More

by mamaston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Eatmon

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying our car at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham was the easiest experience we've ever had at a dealership. I felt like I was car shopping with a friend - especially when they said, "Let's put them side-by More

by amywhitegable
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Miller, Kurt Long

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been driving MB cars for years and enjoy the quality and service. Eric Burks is my go-to person at this Irondale location. Eric has assisted me over the years, whether I was buying a new car or More

by Kimberly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burks , Andrew

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at the Mercedes-Irondale location was the best! All representatives were nice and welcoming. My entire process was fast, smooth, and consisted of very little paperwork. :-) More specifically More

by wlbabatunde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cramer Hyde

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trent spent much time on the phone with us prior to the purchase of a used SUV. I was out of town and he sent a walk around video showing me the car. Once I arrived at the dealership ( after a long drive ) More

by Melinda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tate , Cindy Germond - 5 star treatment to make sure I was comfortable

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a wonderful car buying experience at Mercedes. Gary went above and beyond with finding me the perfect vehicle that had everything I wanted. Brooke in the finance department was helpful a More

by Randi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Moon

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive