Julie Farretta
Julie Farretta at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Julie Farretta

Receptionist

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Julie Farretta

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I get wonderful services from this dealership. Been a long time customer and will continue being one. More

by Soxpersom
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership team was very courteous, prompt and thorough with my concerns s and repairs of my corsair More

by Debbieflynn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your Corsair, Debbie! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope we can be of service again in the future. Take care!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about our experience was positive. When my wife found a car she liked and made an inquiry online she exchanged emails with Sha because the color car she wanted was on order but not in More

by Saracbell922
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear Sha, Ryan & the rest of the team provided you with wonderful service and we hope your wife enjoys her new vehicle. Take care and thanks again for choosing Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lincoln Herb Chambers in Norwood provides what they do best - "Exceptional customer service and satisfaction! It's my 2nd Lincoln with Christine Feteira. She's very knowledgeable about the cars, very pa More

by Faith N.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer to do business with fast and efficient will due again and again top shelf More

by Abwey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Bill Owen

Jul 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the wonderful five-star review! We hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for all of your future automotive needs!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth was a pleasure as always, He and the rest of the staff are also wonderful to work with. Whether it's regular maintenance or I have an issue it gets taken care of promptly. More

by Larrold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Buldoc

May 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

It makes our day to hear that Seth made your visit so great! Thank you for taking the time to leave Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood this awesome five-star review!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the cars I wanted to look at and drive-right on the lot! Salesperson courteous and without pressure. Dealership open Sundays! So convenient hours. More

by janice.holden1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Jeremy Hayes , Max Meritil , Avrum

May 17, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, Janice! We're so happy that we provided you with a seamless appointment! See you next time!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was a pleasure to work with, answered all of our questions and made sure everything was up to true Lincoln standard. More

by Carriemartignetti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mirabile , Max Meritil

Apr 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thanks for trusting Greg & the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, as always! From the moment I drove in till I drove out, with a freshly washed vehicle, everything was perfect! James was very courteous, and explained what se More

by Joannecampo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Owen

Apr 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

It makes our day to hear that James and the team made your experience great! Thank you, Joanne! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my car from Bill Owen for over 45 yrs. Very trustworthy. Love the personal service. More

by priscillacornetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Owen, James Lewis

Mar 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Wow, Priscilla! We are so honored to have you as a loyal customer all these years! Bill and the team look forward to many more five-star purchases in the future! Thank you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,660
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,755
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,625
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive