Peter Hern
Peter Hern at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Peter Hern

General Manager

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

4.3
79 Reviews
4.3

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Peter Hern

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, very professional and good solid people. The follow up process was excellent and Mara was great More

by Jleahy17
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Russell

Jan 17, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Mara and the rest of our team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was scheduled, on-time, and I was always kept well informed. Pick-up and drop-off of my vehicle was provided with courtesy and professionalism. More

by P.arakelian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood with your vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience and hope you won't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I get wonderful services from this dealership. Been a long time customer and will continue being one. More

by Soxpersom
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James in service was professional and helpful, he is an asset to Herb Chambers. We’ e also worked with Pete and Mara and recommend them for sales. More

by Brian
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Russell , James

Dec 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with James, Pete, and Mara at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All individuals I have ever dealt with are friendly, courteous, and professional. Brooke was extremely patient and helpful in reviewing all of the nuances of this vehicle with me. More

by MarciGold
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Brooke Gubala

Dec 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your kind words, Marci! We're so happy that Brooke provided you with an excellent visit! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was efficient, informative, and extremely courteous. Give everyone the highest possible rating and would recommend them to everyone. More

by Maureenefeeney
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Russell, James Lewis

Dec 21, 2022

Maureenefeeney responded

Everything was great. Could not have been handled any better.

Dec 21, 2022

Maureenefeeney responded

See above.

Dec 21, 2022

Maureenefeeney responded

Great.

Dec 21, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind comments, Maureen! We appreciate your support and hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James in the service Department was outstanding and professional. He and Jason have made the Service Dept second to none More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad James & Jason continue to earn your support and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was exceptional. Russell was great. He listened and was ready to assist with all of my questions and concerns. More

by Aaron
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Russell, Christine Feteira, Brad Buldoc, Jason Artioli , Russell, service department.

Dec 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, Aaron! Russell & the team hope to see you again in the future!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the people that help you out when you bring your automobile in for service do a great job. Bill McNamara More

by Billy Mac
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review, Bill! Our team is honored to receive your support and looks forward to seeing you next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

Dec 02, 2022

Billy Mac responded

All the people that work at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood do an excellent job when I bring my Lincoln in for service. Bill McNamara

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership team was very courteous, prompt and thorough with my concerns s and repairs of my corsair More

by Debbieflynn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your Corsair, Debbie! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope we can be of service again in the future. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,660
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,625
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,890
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Gilded Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive