Shakelvin Mattocks
Shakelvin Mattocks at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Shakelvin Mattocks

Client Care Specialist

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

4.7
18 Reviews

18 Reviews of Shakelvin Mattocks

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional and very accommodating thru the entire process. My salesperson (Christine) was a pleasure to work with More

by Bill.welch
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Christine Feteira

Nov 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Bill, thank you so much for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Christine and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used vehicle. Staff was very helpful but not pushy. Would do business again definitely. More

by jobrien133
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Ryan McCarthy

Sep 30, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting! We're so happy that our team earned your review! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about our experience was positive. When my wife found a car she liked and made an inquiry online she exchanged emails with Sha because the color car she wanted was on order but not in More

by Saracbell922
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Farretta, Ryan McCarthy

Sep 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear Sha, Ryan & the rest of the team provided you with wonderful service and we hope your wife enjoys her new vehicle. Take care and thanks again for choosing Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our new cosair . Brooke our sales consultant was fantastic to deal with. We can’t say enough about everything she did for us. Brooke truly made our purchase a pleasure More

by Don m
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Don, thank you so much for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience with Brooke and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with her. Enjoy your new Corsair and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! , Will work with you to what you can afford!, Mara Russell and staff were great! More

by shellie8288
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the five stars, Shellie! We're happy to hear that Mara could assist you and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for all of your future auto needs!

Jun 29, 2022

shellie8288 responded

Most definitely!... everyone loves my new car,..even my husband can't wait to drive it...

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Great people form sales to service to the manager. A pleasure to do business with. More

by Susan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the five stars, Susan! We appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for any future auto needs!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, love my new Lincoln! Brooke was great in helping me find the right car for my needs! More

by David A
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Gubala , Max Meritil

Mar 15, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're pleased to have your great feedback, David! Thank you for leaving Brooke and Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood your five-star review!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was modern and comfortable. I didn’t feel pressured and everyone was very helpful. It felt more like everyone was giving me advice rather than selling me. More

by AnthonyD22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for coming to see the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team, Anthony!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lincoln staff were initially responsive and bought our used car, took full possession of the vehicle, and agreed/promised to mail a check the next day. But we suggest thinking twice before agreeing to a More

by Apples
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern

Dec 28, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're disappointed to read this review and assure you we take your feedback seriously. We strive for better for our customers and will be addressing this issue with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me to discuss this matter further. Thank you, Peter Hern - General Manager - phern@herbchambers.com

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brooke was very accommodating and knowledgeable in helping us decide on a 2021 Lincoln Nautilus More

by Terri
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Leithauser, Brooke Gubala , Max Meritil

Nov 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so happy Brooke could help you decide on the 2021 Nautilus, Terri! Thank you for leaving Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood your kind words and five-star rating!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $64,525
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive