Shakelvin Mattocks
Shakelvin Mattocks at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Shakelvin Mattocks

Client Care Specialist

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

4.7
23 Reviews
4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Shakelvin Mattocks

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly had no problem with getting true was very nice to me making it very easy to the process. It was very good no problem. I feel welcome and if I have to, I would buy again thank you. More

by Randy5611
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mirabile, James Lewis

Sep 22, 2023

Randy5611 responded

Yep💯😎

Sep 22, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hi Randy! We're glad to know you felt welcomed and had a smooth experience at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming and answered all our questions without rushing us. Gregory was a awesome salesman and very professional More

by christinewickstrom6@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're delighted to know that you had a great experience with Gregory at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving any future needs! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

April 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at Herb Chambers were very polite and they understood my problem and they solved it in a timely manner. More

by Eugene
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

It was our privilege to assist you, Eugene! Thank you for the kind review and please don't hesitate to reach out if our Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team can be of service again in the future!

March 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership hands down was amazing! I recommend them to friends and family! I was very comfortable and felt very much respectd. Very friendly and professional atmosphere while being mad More

by oobi426
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis , Avrum

Mar 31, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We appreciate you leaving us this great five-star review for our team! It means so much to us that your visit was so great and we hope that you come to visit us again! Thank you! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Mirabile was a total professional - tons of patience- we test drove a handful of cars and was a no pressure sell. We appreciate the ease of doing business with Greg! More

by Jenniferbelesi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We're happy to hear Greg provided you with an excellent experience and we hope you won't hesitate to reach out if our Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team can be of service again in the future. Take care!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional and very accommodating thru the entire process. My salesperson (Christine) was a pleasure to work with More

by Bill.welch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Christine Feteira

Nov 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Bill, thank you so much for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Christine and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used vehicle. Staff was very helpful but not pushy. Would do business again definitely. More

by jobrien133
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Ryan McCarthy

Sep 30, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting! We're so happy that our team earned your review! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about our experience was positive. When my wife found a car she liked and made an inquiry online she exchanged emails with Sha because the color car she wanted was on order but not in More

by Saracbell922
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Farretta, Ryan McCarthy

Sep 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear Sha, Ryan & the rest of the team provided you with wonderful service and we hope your wife enjoys her new vehicle. Take care and thanks again for choosing Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our new cosair . Brooke our sales consultant was fantastic to deal with. We can’t say enough about everything she did for us. Brooke truly made our purchase a pleasure More

by Don m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Don, thank you so much for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience with Brooke and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with her. Enjoy your new Corsair and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! , Will work with you to what you can afford!, Mara Russell and staff were great! More

by shellie8288
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the five stars, Shellie! We're happy to hear that Mara could assist you and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for all of your future auto needs!

Jun 29, 2022

shellie8288 responded

Most definitely!... everyone loves my new car,..even my husband can't wait to drive it...

1

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone Premium Colorant exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,850
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Asher Gray exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $55,265
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $55,265
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive