Jason Bayly
Jason Bayly at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Jason Bayly

Sales Manager

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jason Bayly

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two time buyer. The sales team is courteous, professional, and up front. They are not pushy. Service is always handled timely and transparently. More

by BB
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Treg Blagg, Antonio Gonzalez

Dec 28, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you 2x over!! I am glad Jason Treg and Antonio could help and thanks for trusting us. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Ault is the best I appreciate all the attention he gave me and the patience he showed while locating the car I wanted. More

by Mkat1072
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault, Tom Cole

Dec 20, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Agreed on Steve! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help and enjoy your new car! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If every dealership worked like Acura Columbus, car buying would be a much better experience. They have a genuinely good culture, no surprises, gouging or taking advantage of shortages. You’ll see a More

by Kevin Cowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Awesome! Thank you so much. I can’t wait to share this with everyone at the store. You definitely made my day — most likely my whole month. I loved to read all of this. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You should buy an Acura and you should do it here. No sales pressure and no markups, and I was in and out in half the time I’ve spent at a dealership in the past. More

by jrs43215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation!! Hopefully you and your friends and family can work with us for many years. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was great throughout the entire process! Very responsive and worked to get the best deal for me. Acura Columbus is charging MSRP while the other dealer in Columbus is marking up their cars. More

by jsmithotterbein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah , Justin Hill

May 04, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you very much - look forward to working with you for years to come! I am glad Justin was able to help and thanks for the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started my car purchase research last November test-driving several models at Acura Columbus and ended up putting a deposit on a 2022 TLX with them. The staff worked together to seamlessly keep m More

by s2graham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you so much for writing — this is exactly what we want to see. I am glad that Sam and the team made it a good experience for you. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership offers excellent service, exceptional attention to detail, great people, and always good values. Many thanks to Peyton Seay, Adam Hannah, Vaughn Lockett, and Jason Bayly for a great expe More

by erice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah, Vaughn Lockett , Peyton Seay

Mar 06, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation — we greatly appreciate it! I am glad Vaughn, Adam, Jason and Peyton could help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent purchase experience at Acura of Columbus! Staff was friendly and easy to work with. Sales and finance people were helpful and low pressure. Due to shortages, it was a 3 month wait between put More

by miller.2287
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

I really appreciate your patience and your nice note! Very nice of you and greatly appreciated. Very glad to have you as our customer. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antonio was very helpful during the whole process of ordering and purchasing my new MDX type S I would definitely recommend him if you are in the market for a new Acura. I'm a former Honda associate and More

by Greg Arnott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez

Feb 20, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for your work at Honda and I hope you enjoy the Type S! We greatly appreciate your recommendation. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Shay did a great job setting up my purchase of a 2022 MDX and the turn in of my previous MDX. The paperwork was ready to go and he was Very knowledgeable and extremely patient going over the new ca More

by msoller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shay, Tom Cole

Oct 28, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Very nice! Thank you so much for the review and recommendation for Mike. 25 years with us and counting for Mike. Glad to have you as our customer! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,099
2013 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $25,864
2020 Acura ILX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,651
2020 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $41,683
2020 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,948
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD