About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Cox.
Jason Cox
Jason  Cox, Counterperson, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
5.0

Jason Cox

Counterperson

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jason Cox

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mm1928

They were great to work with and very professional. They worked with use to make sure we got what we wanted. Will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Leavitt

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service & Dealership!!!"

- juliat18

From the very start, I was impressed with the Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville dealership! When I first began searching for/comparing dealers & their prices for a 2018 Jeep Compass 4x4, this dealership offered the lowest prices by far!! After realizing this, I called ahead & spoke with Fred Leavitt to make sure that they had the cars in stock that I was looking at (which they did). Fred Leavitt helped answer all of my questions & went above & beyond throughout the entire visit. He made sure that I was going to be comfortable with the pricing/payments (even lowering the price to make me feel even more confident in being able to afford the car), as well as making sure that the Jeep Compass was the right car for me. I never felt pressured into making a decision quickly or even at all, as Fred was extremely patient and accommodating. I ended up purchasing the 2018 Jeep Compass Altitude 4x4 for an amazing price, and after the deal was completed, Fred continued to go above & beyond with his service. He took me out to my new car & showed me everything I could possibly need to know about it, including how to work all of the technology features, lights, modes, etc. In addition, he explained all of the warranties/policies, made suggestions about maintenance (I.e. when to rotate tires), & gave me his card & let me know that I could contact him at any point after the purchase should I have any questions. Needless to say, Fred & the rest of the team at Heritage CDJR Parkville were amazing, even staying wayyy past close to help me with my car buying experience. I couldn’t imagine purchasing my first car from any other dealership & HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Leavitt

Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your visit. Have a great day!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep rubicon"

- Freethemanjosh

Knew exactly what I wanted and what price I was willing to leave with and Jeffrey Webber was able to work it out with me. Of course you’ll get the, I need to talk to my manager to get this price talk but at the end they were all very helpful and willing to work with me. Would go back. Jason was great as well, I ended up getting the auto armor and key fob replacements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber

May 21, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure dealing with Jeremy."

- JanetM

Jeremy is knowledgeable courteous and makes the entire buying experience a pleasure. This is my second purchase and I consider myself a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cooney

May 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi Janet, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first visit to Heritage."

- Thetoles37

My husband and I were there to purchase vehicle. Jeff was very helpful to us and so were Chad and Jason. Thank so much for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Edwards , Jeffrey Webber

Apr 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodger Shea "

- acedulaney

Rodger Shea is a very professional, personable,& knowledgeable young man. He truly is concerned about placing his customers in the vehicle that will answer all of their needs & provide them with long term satisfaction. Working with Rodger was a low-key, no pressure, & very pleasant experience. He has repeatedly offered long term assistance & answers in regard to my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I highly recommend Heritage CDJ Parkville & especially Rodger Shea for your car purchase endeavors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward - Jeep Wrangler Purchase"

- JL Wrangler

Visited to order the New Jeep Wrangler. Was treated perfectly from start to finish. My salesman Fred was low key, knew the product and was a pleasure to deal with. Low pressure and no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Edwards , Fred Leavitt

Feb 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Kimberly Green

I really enjoyed working with my Mr Mike he was patient and understanding by the time I left Heritage I felt like we were family and that we had known each other for years. It was really a pleasure being with them that evening. And I will be recommending all my family and friends to go to Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lanci

Jan 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Parkville works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Kimberly and have a great day!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently Purchased JEEP Renegade "

- riddlebox101

I live a good hour or so away from Heritage, however due to the amazing reviews on Auto Trader I decided to make the trip and could not be happier. The dealership itself was very clean and tidy, and my salesmen Nik already had the car I inquired about pulled around and ready. I took the test drive and loved the JEEP, than it came down to working the numbers. I have to say I believe I received a fair trade in value for my old car, between the work that needed to be done to sell it, it was a decent offer. Nik took the time to sit down and go over basically every term length and kept working with the numbers to see what would be best for me. When it came down to finance, Jason was also a pleasure to work with, I knew what I wanted or didn't want as far as service and finances. He was not overly pushy to get me to add on services, he made appropriate suggestions, but left me to my own decisions. Both of these associates are newer to Heritage ( so they don't have as many reviews), but please don't hesitate to ask for them. I also received a 75 dollar gift card towards gas for my visit. I highly recommend Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Bratton

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage CDJR Parkville. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (812 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$67,701

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,827

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,268

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,112

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,366

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,649