About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Dillon.
Jason Dillon
Jason Dillon, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jason Dillon

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Jason Dillon joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in December 2012 after working at the media agency responsible for creating the H-Team, Mount Mansfield Media. He graduated from La Salle University with a degree in Communications and enjoys skiing, golfing, hiking, fishing, cars and motorcycles. An adrenaline-lover, Jason has skydived four times and he one day hopes to own his own parachute and obtain his skydiving license. Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Jason has what you’re looking for in a great salesperson! #24KTjasondillon

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Jason Dillon

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 2nd Tundra from Jason"

- Jbelanger

Jason help me move up from one truck to another truck effortlessly within the dealership pretty psyched on how easy it was to get my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic to hear! I'm glad Jason made sure the purchasing process went so smoothly. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Tundra! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason really listened and pleasure to work with"

- StephJayM

Jason took the time to listen and understand what we were looking for. Deeply appreciated his professional, no nonsense, straightforward approach. He helped ensure the process was as streamlined without a lot of back and forth. Very personable and easy to deal with. He over delivered by getting the car we had worked out a few days earlier than promised with all the right details! Thanks, Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic to hear that Jason provided a top notch purchasing experience. Enjoy your new car! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry Review"

- Buickbuff

We were in and out of the dealership within a day, with a 2017 Toyota Camry SE. We got the price we wanted on the lease. There was very little negotiating with Jason Dillon and Megan Terry. Both very friendly and honest. I would recommend Heritage to anybody and I have in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Sep 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! It's great to hear that Jason and Megan made the leasing process easy. Enjoy your new Camry! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for a better salesperson!"

- sbiss2185

I've never had a bad experience buying a new car with Heritage. By far though, Jason Dillon has been my best salesperson! He makes me feel comfortable when I'm there and he does everything he can to meet my needs during the sale and after the sale. Thank you so much Jason for your hard work and understanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Such a nice review! Thank you for your kind words about Jason and Heritage Toyota. It's fantastic to hear that Jason did such a great job. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very professional car buying experience..."

- F16

Jason Dillon, Megan Terry, and Nick Zagres make a very good, very complementary team. They are very helpful, very professional individuals to do the business with. It took us only 4 hrs to finish the transaction, and drive the new car out to home. I will recommend this team to any customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Megan Terry

Jul 28, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate the recommendation! Thank you for posting about your purchasing experience at Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

- Emily Jones

I was so impressed with the friendliness and welcoming atmosphere at Toyota! I walked in and was greeted with a smile and offered a drink! I was returning my lease and signing up for another one and it was stress/worry free! Shawn Carpenter was so wonderful to work with. He reached out to me via email giving me my options and scenarios for potential decisions. He met with me and presented me with all the run downs of different price points and was able to provide me with the best option. Jason Dillon was so amazing to work with! He ran all the numbers for me and I just had to sit back and relax, He was patient and understanding with my inability to decide on what to do that would work in my budget. We test drove the car together and he provided accurate information on all the changes made to the newer model. He was informative and personable! I felt very comfortable and with his guidance was able to make the best decision for me! I would recommend anyone to him! Jeffrey O'Meara was excellent to work with in the financial department! He provided all the information on the screen so I could see and explained how everything would be handled. It was quick and easy and I felt knowledgeable about where my money was going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter , Jeffrey O-Meara

Jun 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Emily, What a wonderful review! Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. It's great to hear that you received stellar service from Shawn, Jason, Jeff and the rest of the sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! #HTeamGuru #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A help for my mother-in-law"

- Kevin Endres

As someone who has literally purchased hundreds of vehicles over the years for my fleet and personal use, I had to take the time to say thank you for your professionalism and pleasant interaction with my mother-in-law and myself. Jason was enjoyable to work with and Nick explained all money matters clearly and concisely...and the numbers added up correctly! It is clear that you both enjoy your jobs! I especially enjoyed talking and sharing stories with Nick. Now, if you could only get my mother-in-law's name spelled correctly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Apr 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Kevin, What a great review! Thank you for posting. I'm glad to hear that Jason and Nick were top notch. I hope your mother-in-law enjoys her new car. Please feel free contact me at the email below if you still need assistance with getting that name spelled correctly. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying from Jason Dillon @ Heritage"

- jcmurray

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a Highlander from Heritage. Jason Dillon was thoughtful, knowledgable and professional. Absolutely no pressure to make a sale. And always very prompt in returning calls. Jason worked hard to make sure we were satisfied with the deal and comfortable throughout the entire buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater. Great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Jason. Happy driving! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service is a priority at Heritage Toyota"

- RAV4girl

Heritage Toyota is simply awesome to deal with when buying/leasing a car. I recently purchased a 3rd vehicle from them in January. My previous vehicle was a lease (also from Heritage) and when an issue came up 2 months after turning the car in my salesman, Jason Dillon and his Sales Manager Megan Terry went out of their way to make things right!!! Unbelievable Customer Service all the way around! I have been and will continue to be a returning customer at Heritage Toyota. Heritage even managed to make a convert out of my fiancé who was a loyal Ford owner into a extremely satisfied Toyota Tundra owner. Thank you Jason Dillon and Megan Terry for all your hard work. #infinitidrifts #heritagetoyotarocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Conor McQuade, Megan Terry

Mar 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! I'm glad that Jason, Megan and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team provided such top notch customer service. Happy driving! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scion iA"

- jacoblmayhew1995

Just purchased a great little compact car from Jason Dillon, who helped me out tremendously and did all that he could to get me into a new car. He was an awesome help with deciding what car to go with and also extremely knowledgeable about the entire line-up of cars he was selling. Jason was very thorough and professional throughout the entire deal. Most definitely would recommend both Jason and Heritage Toyota to both friends and family, as well as return for future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jacob, Thank you for your recommendation of Jason and Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Enjoy your new iA! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822