About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Dillon.
Jason Dillon
Jason Dillon, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jason Dillon

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Jason Dillon joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in December 2012 after working at the media agency responsible for creating the H-Team, Mount Mansfield Media. He graduated from La Salle University with a degree in Communications and enjoys skiing, golfing, hiking, fishing, cars and motorcycles. An adrenaline-lover, Jason has skydived four times and he one day hopes to own his own parachute and obtain his skydiving license. Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Jason has what you’re looking for in a great salesperson! #24KTjasondillon

Call
Email

94 Reviews of Jason Dillon

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thorough, seeks total customer satisfaction "

- A. Weiss

Jason asked clear questions throughout the buying experience to ascertain my needs. He helped focus my desires on the most appropriate cars in stock. He patiently answered my many questions and allowed me to test drive several vehicles. Never did I feel pressure or impatience on his part. Once I committed to a car, Jason went above the call of duty to ensure that this car met all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jason. It's fantastic that he took the time to make sure you found a vehicle that is right for you. Enjoy your new car! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Owen Hynek

My car buying experience was a total success with help from Jason Dillon at Heritage Toyota. His knowledge and flawless customer service was refreshing and made the car buying process a breeze! I highly recommend visiting Jason and the rest of the H Team for your next vehicle. A++, Five stars. Hands down the best place around! Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Owen, Thank you for this very nice recommendation or Jason and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy!"

- Tara Prue

So happy with my experience! I came over without my husband to just look at a vehicle. Loved it and wanted to go home with it so we didn't miss out. Jason made it happen with a super easy process even without my husband there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jul 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tara, It's fantastic that Jason was so helpful. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Dillon does it again"

- Happy customer

Jason Dillon, in collaboration with Megan Terry, worked very hard to get us the best leases he could for me and Rock Point School. We leased two vehicles from Jason for the second time. Jason's communications were timely, friendly, clear, and effective. He took all my questions seriously and took time to explain. He contacted me immediately, if there was something different than we had discussed - color, style, pricing. He took good care of us. Jason made us feel front and center - his most important customers. Thanks Jason - we are return customers because of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Jun 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Megan & Jason. It's great that they were so easy to work with. We appreciate your recommendation! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 2nd Tundra from Jason"

- Jbelanger

Jason help me move up from one truck to another truck effortlessly within the dealership pretty psyched on how easy it was to get my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic to hear! I'm glad Jason made sure the purchasing process went so smoothly. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Tundra! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason really listened and pleasure to work with"

- StephJayM

Jason took the time to listen and understand what we were looking for. Deeply appreciated his professional, no nonsense, straightforward approach. He helped ensure the process was as streamlined without a lot of back and forth. Very personable and easy to deal with. He over delivered by getting the car we had worked out a few days earlier than promised with all the right details! Thanks, Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic to hear that Jason provided a top notch purchasing experience. Enjoy your new car! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry Review"

- Buickbuff

We were in and out of the dealership within a day, with a 2017 Toyota Camry SE. We got the price we wanted on the lease. There was very little negotiating with Jason Dillon and Megan Terry. Both very friendly and honest. I would recommend Heritage to anybody and I have in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Sep 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! It's great to hear that Jason and Megan made the leasing process easy. Enjoy your new Camry! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for a better salesperson!"

- sbiss2185

I've never had a bad experience buying a new car with Heritage. By far though, Jason Dillon has been my best salesperson! He makes me feel comfortable when I'm there and he does everything he can to meet my needs during the sale and after the sale. Thank you so much Jason for your hard work and understanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Such a nice review! Thank you for your kind words about Jason and Heritage Toyota. It's fantastic to hear that Jason did such a great job. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very professional car buying experience..."

- F16

Jason Dillon, Megan Terry, and Nick Zagres make a very good, very complementary team. They are very helpful, very professional individuals to do the business with. It took us only 4 hrs to finish the transaction, and drive the new car out to home. I will recommend this team to any customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Megan Terry

Jul 28, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate the recommendation! Thank you for posting about your purchasing experience at Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

- Emily Jones

I was so impressed with the friendliness and welcoming atmosphere at Toyota! I walked in and was greeted with a smile and offered a drink! I was returning my lease and signing up for another one and it was stress/worry free! Shawn Carpenter was so wonderful to work with. He reached out to me via email giving me my options and scenarios for potential decisions. He met with me and presented me with all the run downs of different price points and was able to provide me with the best option. Jason Dillon was so amazing to work with! He ran all the numbers for me and I just had to sit back and relax, He was patient and understanding with my inability to decide on what to do that would work in my budget. We test drove the car together and he provided accurate information on all the changes made to the newer model. He was informative and personable! I felt very comfortable and with his guidance was able to make the best decision for me! I would recommend anyone to him! Jeffrey O'Meara was excellent to work with in the financial department! He provided all the information on the screen so I could see and explained how everything would be handled. It was quick and easy and I felt knowledgeable about where my money was going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter , Jeffrey O-Meara

Jun 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Emily, What a wonderful review! Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. It's great to hear that you received stellar service from Shawn, Jason, Jeff and the rest of the sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! #HTeamGuru #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,286

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,108