About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Dillon.
Jason Dillon
Jason Dillon, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jason Dillon

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Jason Dillon joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in December 2012 after working at the media agency responsible for creating the H-Team, Mount Mansfield Media. He graduated from La Salle University with a degree in Communications and enjoys skiing, golfing, hiking, fishing, cars and motorcycles. An adrenaline-lover, Jason has skydived four times and he one day hopes to own his own parachute and obtain his skydiving license. Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Jason has what you’re looking for in a great salesperson! #24KTjasondillon

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Jason Dillon

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- Jacinto39

Jason was able to sell me a car I never thought I would buy, but I'm glad he did. He understood which car was perfect for me and quickly worked out a good deal. I'm very happy with my Corolla and will certainly go back to him when I trade it in for a new one... but I will expect an awesome discount for this review! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Jason"

- emily.zolten

Jason Dillion was a really attentive sales person. He helped us locate the right pre-owned vehicle and worked with us to get the right price. We intend to come to Jason for another vehicle this year. Thank you, Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- jason158

Great helped find exactly what we needed. Great follow up after the purchase made me feel like I was not just another sale. Would definitely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Sienna"

- MayriB

Back in Febuary My husband and I first showed up at heritage 10mins before closing on a Saturday night. Jason was awesome he took us for a test drive in a used Sienna. I told him we had to think a little more. Decide between new or used. A few weeks later again close to closing, I alone with my children went to pick up our new van I had chose from online. Jason was great he made sure everything went as quickly as possible and made sure the boys had hot cocoa as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend"

- jackietimlynch

Jason was great to work with. He took over our sale when another salesperson left and totally honored everything we had negotiated. He was genuinely friendly, helpful, and always got back to me right away. Jason continued to assist us after the sale of the car in regards to service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Tacoma"

- Julia Snapp

We knew we wanted a Tacoma but we didn't know if we should buy used or wait for the 2015 models. Jason helped us understand the differences so we were able to make the right decision for us. He gave us some good suggestions on features we may want and we are happy we took his advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Helpful"

- ralph.wooden.90

This was my first experience with leasing a new car. Jason was very helpful, made the whole experience easy. Thanks for all your help Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A dealer for life!"

- Deyer77

Anybody can be knowledgeable about cars and what's available in inventory, but Jason was a pleasure to work with! No pressure, entertaining, accommodating... He was referred to us and we referred him on. Three members of our family have gone to Jason and we wouldn't use anyone else. Highly, highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying The Way It Should Be - No Hassle! Thanks Jason!"

- MapleRidge

This is my first Toyota, but will not be my last. I visited two Toyota dealerships and a Nissan dealership before I purchased my Rav4 from Jason. The treatment I received from Heritage Toyota from the moment I walked in the door was fantastic. I was never left to wait, was greeted with a smile and was made to feel welcomed. I never felt pressure to make a decision or to buy from Heritage, which I appreciated since I really wasn't sure what I was going to do. In the end I made the decision to purchase the Rav4 and every step of the process was handled professionally and promptly. My experience with Heritage has been top notch, reception, sales, finance and service! I would, and have, recommend Jason to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle without a hassle! Thanks Jason! Love the Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I actually had fun..."

- jedvt

Had fun test-driving with Jason Dillon. He came recommended by a friend, and the three of us drove around for a while in several different cars. I know, that's what a test-drive is, but I really enjoyed it, and the rest of the process of buying/negotiating trade-in value/all that business as well. As painless as can be expected, and the service department is great, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
71 - 80 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083