About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Dillon.
Jason Dillon
Jason Dillon, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jason Dillon

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Jason Dillon joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in December 2012 after working at the media agency responsible for creating the H-Team, Mount Mansfield Media. He graduated from La Salle University with a degree in Communications and enjoys skiing, golfing, hiking, fishing, cars and motorcycles. An adrenaline-lover, Jason has skydived four times and he one day hopes to own his own parachute and obtain his skydiving license. Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Jason has what you’re looking for in a great salesperson! #24KTjasondillon

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Jason Dillon

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Jason is exceptional!"

- Cpomeroy

Great service and helpful follow up. I knew I was going to buy a RAV 4 it was just a matter of which model. I ended with a limited and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Muzzy is the best in the service department

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Dillon provided exceptional service!"

- ginette.gadbois.5

I went over to Heritage Toyota to just browse--never did I even expect to drive home in my new Camry SE--I love the car and my experience at Heritage and Dillon was exceptional in meeting me to where I needed to be in terms of cost. I will be seeing him again in two years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Jason did a fantastic job!"

- Rally spec

I had a very limited amount of time to find a decent car. Jason went to great lengths to not only find a 'decent' car for me but to find a car i could really enjoy. I had called him earlier in the day to make an appointment and when i arrived he had taken the time to find several cars that would work for me. thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- Jacinto39

Jason was able to sell me a car I never thought I would buy, but I'm glad he did. He understood which car was perfect for me and quickly worked out a good deal. I'm very happy with my Corolla and will certainly go back to him when I trade it in for a new one... but I will expect an awesome discount for this review! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Jason"

- emily.zolten

Jason Dillion was a really attentive sales person. He helped us locate the right pre-owned vehicle and worked with us to get the right price. We intend to come to Jason for another vehicle this year. Thank you, Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- jason158

Great helped find exactly what we needed. Great follow up after the purchase made me feel like I was not just another sale. Would definitely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Sienna"

- MayriB

Back in Febuary My husband and I first showed up at heritage 10mins before closing on a Saturday night. Jason was awesome he took us for a test drive in a used Sienna. I told him we had to think a little more. Decide between new or used. A few weeks later again close to closing, I alone with my children went to pick up our new van I had chose from online. Jason was great he made sure everything went as quickly as possible and made sure the boys had hot cocoa as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend"

- jackietimlynch

Jason was great to work with. He took over our sale when another salesperson left and totally honored everything we had negotiated. He was genuinely friendly, helpful, and always got back to me right away. Jason continued to assist us after the sale of the car in regards to service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Tacoma"

- Julia Snapp

We knew we wanted a Tacoma but we didn't know if we should buy used or wait for the 2015 models. Jason helped us understand the differences so we were able to make the right decision for us. He gave us some good suggestions on features we may want and we are happy we took his advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Helpful"

- ralph.wooden.90

This was my first experience with leasing a new car. Jason was very helpful, made the whole experience easy. Thanks for all your help Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
71 - 80 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359