About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Dillon.
Jason Dillon
Jason Dillon, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jason Dillon

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Jason Dillon joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in December 2012 after working at the media agency responsible for creating the H-Team, Mount Mansfield Media. He graduated from La Salle University with a degree in Communications and enjoys skiing, golfing, hiking, fishing, cars and motorcycles. An adrenaline-lover, Jason has skydived four times and he one day hopes to own his own parachute and obtain his skydiving license. Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Jason has what you’re looking for in a great salesperson! #24KTjasondillon

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Jason Dillon

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Helpful"

- ralph.wooden.90

This was my first experience with leasing a new car. Jason was very helpful, made the whole experience easy. Thanks for all your help Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A dealer for life!"

- Deyer77

Anybody can be knowledgeable about cars and what's available in inventory, but Jason was a pleasure to work with! No pressure, entertaining, accommodating... He was referred to us and we referred him on. Three members of our family have gone to Jason and we wouldn't use anyone else. Highly, highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying The Way It Should Be - No Hassle! Thanks Jason!"

- MapleRidge

This is my first Toyota, but will not be my last. I visited two Toyota dealerships and a Nissan dealership before I purchased my Rav4 from Jason. The treatment I received from Heritage Toyota from the moment I walked in the door was fantastic. I was never left to wait, was greeted with a smile and was made to feel welcomed. I never felt pressure to make a decision or to buy from Heritage, which I appreciated since I really wasn't sure what I was going to do. In the end I made the decision to purchase the Rav4 and every step of the process was handled professionally and promptly. My experience with Heritage has been top notch, reception, sales, finance and service! I would, and have, recommend Jason to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle without a hassle! Thanks Jason! Love the Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I actually had fun..."

- jedvt

Had fun test-driving with Jason Dillon. He came recommended by a friend, and the three of us drove around for a while in several different cars. I know, that's what a test-drive is, but I really enjoyed it, and the rest of the process of buying/negotiating trade-in value/all that business as well. As painless as can be expected, and the service department is great, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- travisvt

Jason Dillon and Megan Terry were great! Very easy to deal with and made the whole experience enjoyable. If your looking for a new Toyota, Jason is your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Jon Diamond

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I never thought I would like car salesmen this much?? :)"

- HappyKlient

I just leased a 2015 Corolla with the help of Jason Dillon and Megan Terry who were fantastic in every aspect. I used to dread thinking about going to a dealership to find a car but Jason made the process truly painless. He is a natural salesman; he is at ease so he makes his clients feel at ease and that is a priceless talent to have! I was in and out in two and a half hours maximum and I came out with a brand new car (that they helped me afford) and a brand new good mood and that's all thanks to the excellent service provided by Heritage Toyota. I will absolutely be recommending this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

November 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Jason's a stud!"

- Justin Hershberg

I recently bought my 2nd car from Jason, and he was amazing to work with yet again. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Jason rocks!"

- debber99

Jason sold me my 2014 Scion xD a few weeks ago. He was wonderful to deal with. He has the best personality and made feel feel at ease from the first phone call, during the test drive, financing and finally picking up my vehicle to take it home! I felt like I was not just someone he was looking to sell a car to, but that he really cared about my needs. He even brought me over to the service dept to show me around, set up my appt for next year and meet the staff! I must say that I am very happy with my beautiful red Scion xD! Thanks again Jason! Keep smiling! Deb Bergeron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bright

November 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jason and Travis were very helpful throughout the entire..."

- DiscGolfer

Jason and Travis were very helpful throughout the entire leasing process. I would highly recommend them both to anyone looking to lease or purchase a vehicle at Heritage Toyota. We are extremely happy with our new Prius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Feb 13, 2014

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! I am glad to know you are enjoying your Prius and look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first checkup. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been searching for a Tacoma since May. As soon as..."

- laffindesign

I have been searching for a Tacoma since May. As soon as I went to Heritage Toyota and met Jason Dillon, I knew that I was going to find the exact truck that I wanted. Jason assured me that he would do anything within his power to find me the Tacoma that I wanted and HE DID! Jason and I "clicked" from the very start. He is a great guy with a huge personality, and has a sense of humor to match. He went out of his way to call me anytime that he found a truck that he thought that I would be interested in taking for a test drive. I can be extremely fussy and Jason understood that. He remembered exactly what I wanted, and exactly what I didn't, and made sure that I left there very satisfied. I never felt any pressure about buying a truck. He let me move at my own pace, and kept the lines of communication open, until we found my Tacoma. Having Jason as a sales rep was a great experience and I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know that is looking for a new or used vehicle. I am certain that we will stay in touch throughout the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
81 - 90 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,286

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,418

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389