Jason Dodd
Jason Dodd at Coastal Kia
Refer Me

Jason Dodd

Product Specialist

Coastal Kia

6115 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
4.9
97 Reviews

Hello my name is Jason and I enjoy spending time outdoors with my wife and our two dogs Franklin and Jase. Some of my hobbies include fishing, hiking and working on classic cars.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Jason Dodd

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was friendly and helpful. Financing department not so much. No vehicles we wanted in stock. More

by munchkinland4
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very smooth even going in with two toddlers the staff were hands on and were very helpful and understanding when it came to having kids with us. More

by amped941
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Desmarest

Jan 25, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful news! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and compliments for our staff. Congratulations and enjoy! Please call us if you need anything. We hope the family is enjoying your new ride!

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love getting coupons that really helps out and always great customer service and thanks for clean environment More

by brownsugga1491
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Tomlin

Jan 09, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! We appreciate the five star service review and gracious comments. Please call us if you need anything.

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Honest, transparent and great communication. Super easy transaction. Will definitely do business again! More

by aj93
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Super! We appreciate the five star rating our Jason Dodd and our sales team at Coastal Kia. Please call us if you need anything. Congratulations and enjoy!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service and communication was timely and professional. Jason went above and beyond to get us a good deal and has the vehicle detailed and delivered to our home the next day. More

by LWalls
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage

Jan 04, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the gracious comments and five star review. We are thrilled to hear our Sales Consultant Jason Dodd exceeded your expectations. Congratulations and enjoy! Please call us if you need anything.

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the works so much they made progress a breeze! ❤️ and the new car is more than amazing More

by smalls.tieder
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations! We appreciate the five star review and high marks for so many of our sales team members. Enjoy! Please call us if you need anything. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cannot say enough about the sales team (including the GM) at Coastal Kia. I had a set budget that I could not surpass, and My vehicle of choice was not really within that budget (only as a base price vehicle More

by kennethmanning944
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wallace, Bill Mathias

Dec 26, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! We truly appreciate the five star review and compliments for our Product Specialist Jason Dodd. Thank you for the amazing testimonial. Congratulations and enjoy! We are here if you need anything.

Dec 26, 2022

kennethmanning944 responded

See you at the first scheduled service. If I am in the area I might just drop-by to say hello, if it is not inconvenient for Jason. Ken Manning happy owner of a 2023 Telluride.

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Salesmen worked hard to get us what we wanted. Would definitely recommend them More

by DAshmore
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Great news! We appreciate the five star review and high marks for our team members. Congratulations and enjoy!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership. I did all of my paperwork either over the phone or via email since I live over an hour and a half away. More

by kriddle1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Desmarest

Dec 07, 2022

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! We are thrilled to hear your recent purchase experience was seamless and convenient. We sincerely appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though it was the longest car buying experience that I ever had, it was far and away the best car buying experience for me. Very knowledgeable, courteous staff that dealt with was above others that I ha More

by kennethmanning944
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

kennethmanning944 responded

Thank you for making the sale happen. It was truly "THE BEST DAY" of car buying in MY 74 years. CLASS all the way.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia K5 car
2023 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,977
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $13,993
2014 Subaru Forester
used
Burnished Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,977
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,787
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Edge car, priced at $13,877
2013 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive