Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Lemmens.
Jason Lemmens
Jason Lemmens at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Lemmens

Heavy Truck Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jason Lemmens

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had trouble with shifting in between 4 and 5 gear they..."

- Griep Mark 152

Had trouble with shifting in between 4 and 5 gear they tore transmission apart and fixed all under warranty great Job quantity work outstanding people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're happy we could help! Thanks for trusting the Dorsch Lincoln service team, see you next time!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love working with Jason we bring our motorhome in for..."

- ddk1138

I love working with Jason we bring our motorhome in for service every year and Jason is always informative and friendly. Best service guy we have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! Jason and our team look forward to your visit each year!

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"dissapointed"

- mpf03

although I was satisfied with the service I was not at all happy with the 3% fee for paying with credit card. I have never been charged this fee before. I should have been informed of this at the time When I scheduled the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Good morning, and thank you for reaching out. With the growth in credit card rewards over the past three years, the cost of these rewards has been passed on to small businesses at 3-5% of the total credit card charge. To avoid raising prices for all of our customers, we have partnered with our credit card company to give customers the option of paying via cash, check or debit card at no charge or for you to pay via credit card and pay the 3% credit card surcharge directly to the credit card company. This 3% surcharge goes straight to the credit card company - not to the dealership - and allows us to avoid raising prices for all customers. Businesses among all industries across the state are implementing this solution to help avoid price increases for all customers. We are giving customers the option of either avoiding the surcharge with cash, check or debit, or continuing to pay with credit card and paying the surcharge to the credit card company. We appreciate your concern on this issue and wanted to give customers the option as opposed to simply raising prices for all. Feel free to message us directly with any further questions or concerns. Thanks!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- dangarvey

got the appointment time I requested. Greeted by Jason upon arrival. Service was prompt and the cost was as quoted. I plan to use Dorsch for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allcox, Paul Brault , woman who took my payment was polite

Dec 16, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you Dan, for the glowing review about Jason and your time here at our service department. It was a pleasure serving you!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New van service"

- Capt. Robbo

I bought our new 2019 Transit 350 from Dorsch and have found Jason and Bill to be very helpful and available to answer questions and check out my front end after hitting a Deer. He and Bill checked things out and assured me the little bit of damage underneath was not a serious problem. I appreciate the honest evaluation and advice. Rick who sold us the van has been very helpful and available for questions and Steve spent a couple of hours with us when we picked up the van to explain all the new technology in it compared to my old 2001 van. I was a little worried going with a large dealer versus a smaller dealer but so far the staff here from sales to service have been very helpful and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us and for trusting us with service. We are glad you are ok after the accident with the deer! Jason, Bill, and Steve were all happy to help you and are here if you have any other questions.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Robo

I take my E350 here for service. Always treated fair and have a positive experience. Jason is good at getting the service scheduled and the mechanics do a great job on the inspection list and getting the work done. It reassures me when taking road trips that these guys service my vehicle. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback and for your continued business. Jason and the team are happy to help!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always fair and honest"

- Keeto56

I take my F250 here for service. I deal with Jason Lemmens. He is a no nonsense guy who always treats me fair with no BS. I have had very good results here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind comment about Jason! The next time your F-250 needs service, we're here to help!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000