Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Meixel.
Jason Meixel
Jason  Meixel at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Meixel | Page 6

Audi General Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

64 Reviews of Jason Meixel

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Experience - Audi Naples"

- ACohen

Jason Giardina is an exceptional Audi Naples salesperson. He is extremely knowledgeable about Audi, and guided us every step of the way through the sales process with an extreme level of professionalism. He truly believes in Audi's products and his enthusiasm is evident in the excellent customer service he provides. He is truly an asset to your company. Jason made the buying experience a pleasure. We would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina

Jul 20, 2015

Audi Naples responded

Thank you for the kind words about Jason! I'm so pleased that you found your experience here at Audi Naples to be top notch. We pride ourselves on being a little bit different than some of the other dealerships out there. We love creating Audi fans, and I'm hopeful that we'll be able to earn your loyalty for many more years to come! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Kcflagator

I just bought a 2016 S7. As nice as the car is, the experience was even better. John Holman and Jason Meixel were wonderful to deal with. They were patience with my questions, professional in the negotiation and delivered on their word. They were prompt knowledgeable and made the entire experience enjoyable. Plus, I got a great price. I will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman

Jun 16, 2015

Audi Naples responded

"I will not go anywhere else," is the exact phrase we always love to hear! Thank you so much for the review and for allowing us to earn your business. We really appreciate the loyalty, kind words, and appreciation of our processes. Enjoy the new car and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

June 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Class Act"

- Oz

Jeff Weissert and Jason Meixel of Audi of Naples matched me up with a 2016 A6 that has the exact features and rare color combination I wanted. I have a demanding work schedule that leaves me with very little personal time. Everyone at Audi of Naples was willing to complete the purchase process with this in mind. The finance manager, Ted Daly, even came in on his day off to finish my paperwork. This is my second purchase of a brand new A6 in just over a year, and my 3rd Audi purchase with Jeff Weissert and Audi of Naples. The sales, financing, and service staff are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Weissert, Ted Daly

Jun 16, 2015

Audi Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-Star review with the DealerRater.com community. We certainly appreciate the feedback! I'm very pleased that everyone here at Audi Naples made your experience a pleasant one, and that you've chosen to return and see Jeff so many times. Enjoy the latest edition! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

May 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Kristian L

Fantastic Service. Thank you to Jamie Schutt who was so patient with me, making sure I got the exact S4 that I wanted - Had dreamed of!! I had a BMW before and not only do I love this car more, but the whole buying process and dealer experience is not even comparable . Luxury car, Luxury experience!!! Audi Naples! Thank you. All the team were fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Schutt

May 28, 2015

Audi Naples responded

Kristian: Congratulations on that stunning S4! I'm so pleased that you loved the car and had a great experience at the dealership with Jamie. We'll look forward to your continuing loyalty, and new love of the Audi brand. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service by Tamas"

- iavila

Tamas provided top notch service and is great with follow-up. He assisted me purchase my first Audi and I am very glad I made the purchase! Jason was very personable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy

Apr 29, 2015

Audi Naples responded

Thank you for the feedback. We work hard to gain the trust and positive thoughts of our clients, and it's always great to hear when we have provided a great experience. Enjoy your first Audi, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience and a Great Car"

- matt1977

I recently bought and A6 from Naples Audi, and the experience was first rate. The car drives like a dream, and I have been very happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend Audi and their Naples dealership. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Massoll

Apr 29, 2015

Audi Naples responded

Matt: Thanks so much for the incredible feedback. I'm so happy that we could make the experience of getting your new A6 so terrific. Enjoy the new car, and please let us know what we can do to earn your loyalty for the long-haul. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

April 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A top notch dealership from leasing to service to purchasing"

- Jan G

I had leased my Audi A7 for three years, and when it came time to trade it in on another one, my sales person. Jamie Schutt, was a tremendous help. Jamie not only suggested we test drive many models, he even went so far as to call me when other previously owned cars came in that he thought I'd be interested in looking at. He was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional and having previously worked in the service department, he really knew the ins and outs of all of the cars! Although I was indecisive as to what I wanted to do, I never felt any pressure whatsoever from him. He was always patient and understanding. I ended up buying my leased A7 since I really love the car. And he was very supportive with my decision. I also can't say enough good things about the service department at Audi Naples. Every single person I've worked with over the last 3 years has been extremely helpful, kind and professional. I never dread taking my car in for service since I know I'll be treated with respect, and that they will get the work done as quickly as possible. Even the top management here is quick to step in and take care of any problem that should arise. They really make an effort to make your car buying/leasing experience as pleasurable as possible. Over the last 4 years, I have leased 3 cars and purchased 1 from this dealership, and I must say I have no reason to go anywhere else. I would recommend the Audi Naples dealership to anyone. And if you visit, ask for Jamie Schutt. You will be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Schutt , Laney Sampson

Apr 29, 2015

Audi Naples responded

Jan: You're going to make us blush! This review is absolutely perfect, and it was so nice of you to point out ALL the departments in our dealership that have made your experience better. Nothing makes us prouder than to have our valued clients comment about their experience here. Thank you for the kind words. We'll look forward to earning your loyalty and business for many more years to come. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- George

I visited this dealership after contacting them via their Internet site. While a significant distance from my home, I visited them,took a test drive and negotiated the purchase of a 2015 A6 and a buy-out of my current Lexus GS 350 lease. The entire process was handled very professionally and courteously. I took delivery of my new car yesterday at my home and am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Jamie Schutt did an excellent job of answering all my questions and familiarizing me with this car. I look forward to a continuing relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Schutt, Michael Schutt

Apr 03, 2015

Audi Naples responded

George: Thank you for making the trip in to see us. I'm happy to hear your experience with the Schutt brothers was a positive one. We pride ourselves on having one of the most complete internet sales processes in the business, and it's always great to hear such high praise from our clients. Enjoy the new car, and make sure to give us a shout the next time you are in the market for a new one. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Interstate Transaction; Great Experience "

- andrew1111

Audi Naples did an outstanding job facilitating an interstate transaction involving my new S3. Everyone I worked with was incredibly responsive and helpful. I received immediate responses from either Jason or Steve to all of my questions. Would definitely recommend Audi Naples to out of state purchasers looking for a great deal. I can only imagine a local purchases being just as good of an experience if not better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barry

Apr 03, 2015

Audi Naples responded

Andrew: Thank you for taking a moment to point out the efforts of Steve and Jason. We really appreciate the input, and look forward to having you as part of the Audi Naples family. You're going to love that gorgeous S3...it's one of our favorites! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Everything You Wished Car Buying Could Be"

- Davis

We were up in the air about the direction we were going to take with regard to the replacement of the 2012 SLK350. We had replaced a Cayman S with the Mercedes and were incredibly disappointed with its fun to drive quotient. But lifestyle and professional changes had made us ambivalent about whether we were moving forward with an SUV, a coupe, or a sedan. Walking through the door of Audi of Naples, my wife and I were a dealer's nightmare. The only definitive was that we were going to dramatically cut our monthly payment. Steve was infinitely patient as we test drove everything that seemed remotely interesting. We were not specifically in the market for an Audi, but the outstanding service we received at all levels at the dealership, and the freedom to pick and choose without feeling any pressure was remarkable. Ultimately, when weighing the performance for the dollar values available, as well as our needs, the S3 was the obvious choice. Steve's ability to immediately locate virtually the exact configuration we were looking for was outstanding. Even more so, having told him what we were ready to put down and where we wanted our monthly number to come in, Steve, John Joseph and the Management Team crushed it. No pressure, no browbeating, no up-selling of marginally useful optional coverages, just a fantastic value. We could not be more pleased with the level of service we received from Steve, his colleagues, and Audi of Naples. As long as Audi USA keeps leading the market in performance, reliability and value, I am certain it is not the last time we will be doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barry

Apr 03, 2015

Audi Naples responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share such a detailed review about your experience here at the dealership. We really appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to your loyalty over the coming years. It's a very exciting time for Audi, and we're happy to have you starting your journey right here at Audi Naples. Congrats on the purchase of your new S3; it's one of my personal favorites. You're going to have a ton of fun! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

51 - 60 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $45,690

2021 Volkswagen ID.4

$45,690

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$32,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,425

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,425

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,849

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,849

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $58,990

2021 Audi SQ5

$58,990