Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Naples

Naples, FL

4.8
1,023 Reviews
Audi Naples, located in beautiful Naples, Florida, is your leading new and used Audi dealer serving Southwest Florida and beyond. As a Magna Society award winner multiple years in a row, Audi Naples has been recognized as one of the 106 top Audi dealerships in the United States. The Magna Society acknowledges Audi dealers that deliver exceptional customer service, maintain strong sales and demonstrate excellence in all areas of business. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. If you want selection, Audi Naples is the place to look first; serving all of Naples, Fort Myers, Marco Island, Bonita Springs, Estero, Port Charlotte, Sarasota, Florida Gulf Coast University, and all Southwest Florida. Audi Naples is the dealership that takes customer service to the next level. We encourage shoppers to view our online inventory at www.audinaples.com, or simply visit our dealership in person today! Audi Naples Service Department is open until 6pm, Monday through Friday, with certified service technicians working on every make or model. Plus, after you drop off your car for service, we'll conveniently shuttle you to and from your home. Be sure to visit us on eBay, Facebook and stay connected with Audi Naples through Twitter. Thank you for considering Audi Naples!

601 Airport Rd S

Naples, FL

34104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,023 reviews

June 07, 2021

"I appreciate all of the great attention and quick..."

- Kuf

I appreciate all of the great attention and quick turn-around on the purchase of my A6. I love it already and would recommend anyone in the area to do their car shopping and service through Audi Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021 -

Audi Naples responded

Kuf: That new A6 is a beautiful car. Congratulations on your purchase and thank you so much for calling out the efforts of our team. We'll look forward to earning your loyalty over the coming years. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

Jun 24, 2021 -

Kuf responded

Big shout out to Mike (sales), Keith (finance) and Chuck (tech) for all of their great service and professionalism!

June 03, 2021

"These guys get customer service. Unlike the dealerships..."

- Kirby.thompson

These guys get customer service. Unlike the dealerships we visited BMW (Palm Beach and Orlando), Mercedes (Orlando), and Audi (Orlando) where we were ignored, got absolutely no follow up or interest Jason and the team at Audi Naples were a pleasure to do business with on this transaction. I have over 700 salespeople that work for me across the U.S. so I feel I'm a pretty good judge of salesmanship and customer service. These guys get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Audi Naples responded

Kirby: Coming from you, that feedback means so much. We really value your business and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed the experience of buying your new vehicle. We look forward to building a relationship with you over the coming years. Enjoy that stunning new vehicle, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 18, 2021

"Ali Taqi is awesome!! Truly an attentive, service driven..."

- Jillgnj

Ali Taqi is awesome!! Truly an attentive, service driven sales associate. He listens, explains things thoroughly and has the customers best interests at hand. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Audi Naples responded

Jill: Thanks so much for calling out the efforts of Ali. We really appreciate the kind words and feedback. Your business and greatly valued and we look forward to building a long-standing relationship over the coming years. Enjoy that spectacular new car! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

February 25, 2021

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Audi Naples and I had..."

- Romualdo

I recently purchased a vehicle from Audi Naples and I had the pleasure of being assisted by Jeff Sawick and Jason Giardina. I cannot say enough about both of them. They were professional and courteous! They both did everything they could to assist in purchasing the vehicle and making the process of looking and buying a car enjoyable and easy/simple! If you are looking to buy a vehicle shortly, pay a visit to Audi Naples, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Audi Naples responded

Romualdo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! It's awesome to hear that our team worked hard to make a great first impression and demonstrated our drive to deliver the car and the experience for our clients! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

February 20, 2021

"I have worked with Ali before and his customer service,..."

- Heather M.

I have worked with Ali before and his customer service, integrity and professionalism are above and beyond! I have purchased cars from other Audi dealerships in the past, but will absolutely return to Audi Naples and request Ali when it's time for a new car! Also, Louis in the Finance department was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and efficient when it came to reviewing the warranties and the financial aspect of the deal and I would highly recommend working with him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Audi Naples responded

Heather, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new car! Ali is certainly one of the best if we do say so ourselves! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

February 19, 2021

"Needed a car from my son who was on a learners permit. I..."

- martella1188

Needed a car from my son who was on a learners permit. I asked Ali Taqi to keep his eye open for something coming off lease. Told him what we were looking for. Ali called me a few months with the car that fit our needs. Q5 off lease with 12,000 miles. Thanks Ali and Audi.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Audi Naples responded

Martella, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It's awesome to hear that Ali was able to find the exact car you were looking for! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

February 09, 2021

"I recently brought in an Audi and dealt with Andrew..."

- Bob

I recently brought in an Audi and dealt with Andrew Sanchez in service. He was extremely helpful explaining what needed to be done, timeframes and options for a replacement while my car was being serviced. I mentioned I was also looking for another car to buy and he introduced me to sales staff that were also helpful. In the end, I ended up purchasing a car here from Jeff Sawick, after going to many dealerships because of the level of service I had received so far. Jeff didn’t disappoint and was very helpful in in the purchasing process as a professional. Furthermore, went I went to pick up the car I was introduced to another member of staff, I’ve sadly forgotten his name that sat in the car with me and went over all the controls and how to use them. If I need another car in the future, I’d definitely go back and highly recommend this dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Audi Naples responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! Our team will always strive for 5, from Sales to Service and everywhere in between! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

January 20, 2021

"Great car buying experience thanks to Tamas. He is..."

- brian

Great car buying experience thanks to Tamas. He is informative, patient and professional. He represents the dealership well and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Audi Naples responded

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! Tamas is a veteran sales consultant and won't settle for anything less than 100% satisfaction from you. We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

January 18, 2021

"Ali made the car buying process simple and stress free...."

- Brooke

Ali made the car buying process simple and stress free. He’s very knowledgeable and makes sure all questions are answered before any commitments are made. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Audi Naples responded

Brooke, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! You can always count on Ali to go above and beyond for you! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

January 10, 2021

"I was looking to sell our old Audi Q5. Skip Roth went..."

- ckcampbell66

I was looking to sell our old Audi Q5. Skip Roth went above and beyond to make us happy and satisfied. Even following up days later to make sure we had received the paper work and documents. This was all done remotely. It was a smooth, professional process. THANK-YOU SKIP!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Roth
Jan 15, 2021 -

Audi Naples responded

Ckcampbell66, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. You can always count on Skip to go above and beyond for you! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,023 results