About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Naples

4.9

776 Lifetime Reviews

601 Airport Rd S, Naples, Florida 34104
Call (888) 729-5704

777 Reviews of Audi Naples

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Complete satisfaction is not just a phrase"

- Toot

I had the misfortune of needing Audi roadside assistance due to my own fault, but Henry Garcia made my experience much less painful. He is the best service assistant I have ever dealt with, always smiling and reassuring and just over the top helpful. Thank you Audi Naples for your hiring such a man to put forth your face, I’m glad to have had the pleasure of meeting him. I could not have asked for better treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Naples responded

Toot, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is great to hear that Henry went above and beyond to make your less-than-ideal situation turn positive and eased your stress. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 17, 2019

"20,000 mile service"

- Abpeoples

Henry Garcia was just terrific. He was friendly, professional, and courteous. He greeted me with a warm smile, was ready for me when I arrived and made me feel special. His communication was outstanding throughout the service. Audi needed my car overnight and Henry took care of everything and arranged a loaner for me. He let me know when it would be ready the next day via text which was very helpful. In this day and age having incredible customer is a rare thing. Henry delivers on that and I will be using him as my service person from now on. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Naples responded

Abpeoples, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is great to hear that Henry opened the line of communication to keep you well informed on the status of your vehicle and the services performed. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 17, 2019

"Engine Light: Oxygen Sensors"

- Service needed Ira 123

Henry is the most professional service agent I’ve ever worked with. Excellent communicator. I heard from Henry via text, email and phone. He kept me informed on the status of my car several times a day. Explained things to me every step of the way. Very impressive. Terrific experience and the service team did a great job on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Naples responded

Ira123, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is great to hear that Henry opened the line of communication to keep you well informed on the status of your vehicle and the services performed. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 15, 2019

"20,000 mile service"

- Dickie

Henry Garcia greeted me when I arrived for my appointment and kept me informed of the service progress on my vehicle. Henry explained everything to me once the service was complete, gave me a printout of the service performed and the diagnostic tests run, which I very much appreciated. A true professional who really cares about his customers, Henry is a credit to this dealership. I hope he is my contact for service as long as I own this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Naples responded

Dickie, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is great to hear that Henry opened the line of communication and kept you well informed on the status of your car during your service visit. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 13, 2019

"35K mile service"

- jamie

Henry Garcia did an excellent job of communicating with me all morning on the status of the service appointment. I am a seasonal resident and I was very impressed all the staff at the Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Naples responded

Jamie, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is great to hear that Henry took care of you and your car well during your service visit. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 12, 2019

"Excelent welcome to SW Florida!"

- danild

We just moved from MN to Naples, and based on my experience with BMW Germain (Not Good) I was a little hesitant when I went to Audi to service our other car. I was however very pleasantly surprised with the efficiency, friendliness and stress free interaction with the Audi dealer. Specially with Henry Garcia, he went above and beyond our needs and helped me solve even another issue I hadn't thought off. I would gladly recommend Henry specially if you are bilingual like me! Being able to speak to someone in my native language Spanish was an extra bonus! If you haven't taken your car to the Audi dealer for service! you should give them a try! I learn for the future appointments I can even take my BMW for service there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Naples responded

Danild, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is great to hear that you connected well with Henry and he went above and beyond to make sure you & your vehicle were well taken care of. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 11, 2019

"Gerard77 "

- Gerard77

I was treated very well at this dealership. They were very welcoming, fair and professional in regards to pricing and delivering on my and Audi’s expectations. My salesperson Ali was always very cordial and went out of his way to “wow” my customer experience. He made sure that I had transportation, personally driving me and picking me up at my previous car brand deslership to turn my car in. In addition, he called me a few times after my purchase to check on me and make sure everything was well. Highly recommend this dealer and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Taqi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lauren Hoppe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Naples responded

Gerard77, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is great to hear that Ali wowed you with his customer service - we always like to hear that! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 10, 2019

"Superb service"

- Retired Guy

Henry Garcia is a great communicator and did an excellent job responding to an additional request that I had which was not part of the original service scope. My wife and I have BMWs in our northern home property and this service experience was far superior to any we have received in that location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Naples responded

Retired Guy, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is great to hear that Henry took care of you and your car well during your service visit. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

January 08, 2019

"Ability to diagnose and resolve the problem."

- Fish guy

I had an issue with the AC shutting down. I took the car to my dealership in MO. They recharged the system, but did not resolve the problem. Driving to FL the AC shut down. I took the car Naples Audi. Henry Garcia and the technician found the problem and resolved it. Henry provided me feedback on the status of the repair throughout the process. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the customer service and the ability to resolve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Naples responded

Fish guy, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is great to hear that Henry acted quickly and kept the lines of communication open to resolve your A/C problem quickly. We hope you enjoying the cold air! Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

December 29, 2018

"Extremely pleased"

- Linda

Our visit to Audi, Naples was the best thing we have done. My husband and I were amazed at the courteous and professional Salesman Jeff Sawick who went over and above any dealership we have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sawick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike who helped us set up the car was extremely kind and knowledgeable.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Audi Naples responded

Linda, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is great to hear that both Jeff went above and beyond to truly deliver the car and the experience for you. We hope you are enjoying your Audi! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

1
...
1 - 10 of 777 results