Jason Williams
Jason Williams at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Jason Williams

Finance Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

I work for Newton Nissan, and I pride myself in helping people have the best car buying experience they have ever had. I have been in all departments of a dealership and will work hard to make sure you are well taken care of during and after the Sales process.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Jason Williams

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was excellent from the initial review of vehicles to purchasing. Our sales specialist Trey was both professional and respectful to our needs, without making us feel pressured. We would not h More

by Angie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Adcox

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew and everyone I encountered were nothing but wonderful and helpful through the entire car buying experience. More

by CatherineS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan is one of the best dealerships we have ever dealt with. Salesman Moses Dumas is the absolute Best!! We have purchased our last four vehicles from them Whole organization is 5 Star!! More

by CindyBuce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Dumas

Sep 26, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Cindy, Thank you so much for your kind words for Moses, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan has been nothing short of amazing! We will forever be customers! Thank you Tommy, Jason, Greg, and Amanda for making our new vehicle purchase the smoothest transaction we have ever had More

by wgraves14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Wynter and Tyler, for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have asked for an easier car buying experience. No pressure and honest upfront communication. More

by Keithmoree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Garland, Amanda Rose

Jul 26, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was helpful and informative in every aspect. He was good to work with an made the whole process easy. More

by jmd212002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gervais

Jun 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jason provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was very kind and patient while working with me. Newton Nissan exceeded my expectations! More

by HollybyGolly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Greg to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was outstanding, jason Williams was the salesman I worked with, I wouldn’t typically remember the name of the the salesman, but since he made the experience just that, an experience. He des More

by Mbatey4
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jenkins , Cody Patana

Mar 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. It's great to hear that Jason was able able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason is Low pressure, approachable, knowledgeable, and hilarious. The dealership was welcoming and clean. Will be referring my friends if their needs arise, and when I’m looking for a new Nissan I will ca More

by Jim.bartruff
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, Jim, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Williams was awesome! He made us feel at ease, and not pressured at all. More

by corydenton81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Jovani Campos

Feb 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Cory! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Jason to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,777
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,968
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $27,565
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,333
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,957
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,958
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD