Jaspreet Singh
Jaspreet Singh at Weston Kia
Refer Me

Jaspreet Singh

Sales Consultant

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jaspreet Singh

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience was great I love my car and I will always recommend Weston Kia. Jaspreet was very nice and helpfull. Mike the finance manager was also very nice and helpful More

by bud1057
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amini

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaspreet was knowledgeable and attentive. He went above and beyond to answer all of our questions. He even reached out the next day to see if he could answer any more questions. More

by CHELSEAEDWARDS84
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amini

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jaspreet was a gentleman who made the process so easy. More

by MUSICBIKESCATSLOVE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bennett

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with weston kia was so good, exceptional customer service and everything was explained in detail from the finance to the features of the car... Jaspreet was amazing guiding us through the pr More

by jay91kev
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mookie Ikbal

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaspreet was exceptional in his product knowledge! Would highly recommend him for your car buying needs More

by jasminefortune1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience. Jaspreet was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Would definitely buy a car from him again. More

by MUCFOL83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and kind for a first time buying purchase. I definitely highly recommend them! More

by luckylee0405
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Brambila , Mike Amini

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've gotten 4 vehicles from Weston Kia and each time it's been a pleasure. Their customer service is top notch and they make you feel valuable to them. I couldn't be happier with the experience. More

by roger vialva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Williams, Mookie Ikbal

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaspreet was very detailed oriented and explained the model well. He was also very knowledgeable and took the time to train me in the different functions of the car. The process was quick overall. More

by Mandy S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mookie Ikbal

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All aspects and personnel with my purchase experience at Weston Kia were excellent. In particular, Jaspreet and Thomas were responsive and helpful. More

by acraigwalker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Fornoff

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,932
2017 Buick Encore
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,958
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Orange exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,971
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,938
2018 Kia Soul
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,931
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sedona car, priced at $24,946
2018 Kia Sedona
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD