Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jayson Bluhm .
Jayson Bluhm
Jayson  Bluhm  at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me
5.0

Jayson Bluhm

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jayson Bluhm

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I went in for my appointmen I get the help what I..."

- Yasmin Alvarez Verified Customer

When I went in for my appointmen I get the help what I need They treated me we respect The firt person I meet was JASON but JORDAN is a super nice person thank you for you HELP . I really recomend : Ken Garff Honda Riverdale .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw, Jordan Halley

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a phenomenal experience here at Ken Garff Honda in..."

- whackwell Verified Customer

We had a phenomenal experience here at Ken Garff Honda in Riverdale. I bought my very first car here as well. Jayson was so helpful and understanding to our situation he kept in touch the entire time while our paperwork went through court with our bankruptcy. Issac helped with the signing of our papers and knew we had a time crunch, he still explained everything we signed and answered all of our questions. I love working with Ken Garff Honda and will come here for future needs. Thank you so much for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was nice to work with. Jayson was awesome! My..."

- jameshicksrn Verified Customer

Everyone was nice to work with. Jayson was awesome! My only complaint would be the time it takes, but that might be out of thier hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome great service could not ask for better. Jayson..."

- Ray17davis

Awesome great service could not ask for better. Jayson help us get our dream car . I will recommend this dealer ship any time . Keep up the great job thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cashin, Vinnie Pepio

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience with this dealership. This was my..."

- ERBRACKIN Verified Customer

Fantastic experience with this dealership. This was my first time buying a car in over 10 years and Jayson made it hassle free. I was provided with all the warranty options available to me but there was no pressure to choose them if I did not want them. I was financing this myself and the finance team was patient with my bank and provided me with other options to make sure I had what was right for me. I am extremely happy with my car purchase and will definitely recommend this dealership if I have any friends looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cashin

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience like no other and that is all..."

- Carlizle09

Car buying experience like no other and that is all thanks to Jayson! Jayson was so easy to work with and made buying a vehicle the most relaxed and enjoyable experience I’ve had. I really appreciate all the time he took providing me the information I needed in order for me to weigh all my options to really help me get into the vehicle I wanted. He was so patient and easy to work with and definitely funny! I never felt pressured or pushed into anything. I would absolutely recommend that you ask for Jayson for your next car buying experience! - J. Carlisle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review! We are very glad to hear that Jayson made your buying experience a wonderful one. He is such an wonderful example of professionalism and we think he is pretty funny too! I will let Jayson know about your awesome review! Please, let us know if we can help you with anything else!!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great car buying experience. Jayson was an..."

- Daviefam

This was a great car buying experience. Jayson was an amazing salesman to work with. He was helpful, funny and he made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend going to Ken Garff Honda in Riverdale and ask for Jayson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought I would utter the words enjoyable when it..."

- Happym0mmie Verified Customer

I never thought I would utter the words enjoyable when it came to purchasing a vehicle. This was an enjoyable experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abram Hardy

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from beginning to end during our..."

- m2bowles Verified Customer

Great experience from beginning to end during our purchase of a used vehicle. We were able to test drive it and all of our questions were answered by Jayson. We were in and out with our vehicle within about 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As good as a car buying experience can be. No pressure...."

- Sjackson462000 Verified Customer

As good as a car buying experience can be. No pressure. Straight answers from everyone. The expected dealer add on warranty sales pitch but no pressure to buy any package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,565

2020 Honda Insight

$27,565

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,696

2020 Honda Fit

$17,696

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,495

2020 Honda Civic

$22,495

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,161

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,161

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,696

2020 Honda Fit

$17,696

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,339

2020 Honda Accord

$29,339