Jean Silverio
Jean Silverio at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Jean Silverio | Page 4

Sales Consultant

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jean Silverio

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent car buying experience The was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The people were excellent, easy to deal with and not pushy. They seemed to care about makin More

by Sorrento19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Better than I could have ever expected Everyone at the dealer, from the second we walked in, was so friendly and down to earth. It was just my daughter and I there but never once did I feel More

by keytibeth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Do

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019kia forte ex Bought over the phone from Florida. Excellent prople to work with. Very responsive and kept their word. Am a happy customer.... saved money compar More

by Judy car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson, annie is the best!!!!!!!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well knowledgeable an very helpful!!! This is the second vehicle we bought from this dealership an look forward to doing more business with them!! Thank you Jean,Nate an Justin for making More

by Jim1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson, Nate Thomas

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A seamless experience The Jim Butler Kia team was incredibly flexible with their appointment scheduling, knowledgeable, accommodating and kind. My experience was pleasa More

by Morales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson, Nate Thomas

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stinger GT, enough said ! While I was convinced I needed to get the GT1 Stinger in order to have navigation, my sales person Jean Silverio demonstrated the Apple Play feature w More

by jajajaja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and Reliable This is my first purchase from Jim Butler Kia, Jean my salesman helped me pick out the exact car I wanted and had my paperwork ready for me to arrive, More

by jasmine82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing job and service! I was in the market for a car for about a month and I originally went to a smaller, non-brand, dealer because of a special that was going on. Needless More

by AntonyR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson, Nate Thomas

...
4