Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Sowers
Brad Sowers at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Brad Sowers

General Manager / Owner

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Brad Sowers

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl and the whole staff at Jim Butler were very..."

- Torf

Cheryl and the whole staff at Jim Butler were very helpful. They made buying the new car easy. They answered all our questions and explained all the features of the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Sorento very pleasant dealing with Doug Wolff..."

- dsmileyy

Love my Sorento very pleasant dealing with Doug Wolff good job Jim Butler Kia my experience was quick comfortable and enjoyable I would recommend to all

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam, Chris Dixon, Don Wright, Rodger Harman, Doug Wulff , Justin Johnson, Randy Delgado

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello you guys were very good you're awesome on..."

- jonk0818

Hello you guys were very good you're awesome on explaining all the actions transactions on the Kia Sorento drives beautiful thank you very much to a marriage her for the oil changes upcoming hope to do more business with you soon we will be looking for a Kia Sedona van used chunky cheapest search out on that I'd appreciate it thank you very much and have a good day bye

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper, Chris Dixon, Don Wright, Rodger Harman, Doug Wulff , Justin Johnson, Jaclyn Allison

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Pre-Owned Experience"

- Tash and Court

If you found the car you want, and it is at Jim Butler, Kia, and you happen to work with Doug in Sales or Justin in Finance, STOP and look no further. A GREAT TEAM who did not waste our time nor promise what they could not do! One of the best Car Buying experiences I have had! Way to go Jim Butler Kia and Doug and Justin! TOP KNOTCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam, Chris Dixon, Nick Pashos, Doug Wulff , Justin Johnson, Randy Delgado

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- djborreson

Our salesman Don was so accommodating it was the easiest, most pleasant experience buying a new Kia Soul. We could not be happier. The financing with Justin could not have gone any smoother. You want a great car or suv vehicle experience head to Jim Butler KIA in Chesterfield, Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wright, Nick Pashos , Justin Johnson, Brian Jackson

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- nbrenton17

Brad, you have been a pleasure to work with thank you so much for the time you took out to speak with me today. Thanks again, Natalie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate , jean and Justin was wonderful "

- Cherish

Nate ,jean And Justin’s and Chris Dixon was Wonderful I Came In scared i wouldn’t get approved and they helped me out. Brad Sower has awesome crew and they are very good. I will be sending my family and friends to Jim Butler Kia to see the A-Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dixon, Nate Thomas , Justin Johnson

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most enjoyable car dealership experience!"

- aakande

Nate and Justin went above and beyond to make my experience getting my first car memorable. They were accommodating in answering all questions and made the process simple and stress-free as possible. Nate...what a guy! So much energy and enthusiasm; he is a star in delivering exceptional customer service..it was a pleasure working with him. Justin went the extra mile when it came to my financial needs. He put together the most affordable option for me... I'm so appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Thomas , Justin Johnson

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,951
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $69,999
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $72,399
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,708
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,519
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD