About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Cognetta.
Jesse Cognetta
Jesse Cognetta, Sales Consultant, Dana Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Jesse Cognetta

Sales Consultant

Dana Ford Lincoln

266 West Service Rd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jesse Cognetta

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My MKC Leasing "

- Scorp

A very pleasant experience leasing A 2019 MKC. Vincent Caravella made my visit there a very enjoyable one. He listened to my concerns and then we both came to an agreement that was agreeable to us both. I would recommend this dealership and their sales people and all the staff. A very unsatisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daly, Frank Tripoli , Mr Vincent Caravella

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Salesman / Excellent customer experience"

- Artie

Anthony was very helpful in making my decision to trade in my older Lincoln for a newer one. He was very patient and knowledgeable. He had me test drive a few cars before I made my decision. It was an excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Daly, Anthony Rivera

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Moe$

highly recommend purchasing a car from this dealership workers are very friendly and are extremely helpful I got what I needed and was a fun and smooth experience coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nouri Aktouf, Jeff Beyer, Steve Riccardone, Matt Riccardone, Mike Passaro, Tom Caccese, Glenn Mahoney, John Daly, Tomasz Dzuiba, John Hart

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dana Ford provides a 5 Star experience"

- Joecafiero

Dana Ford makes it so easy. They simplify the whole process and everyone in the dealership works together to help make the buying experience 5 Star. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Curry, Nouri Aktouf, Jeff Pikarsky

July 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- Alexajul

best leasing experience ever. The people there were very friendly accommodating and professional. Will recommend this dealership to everyone i know. Thanks for all your help in finding the car that's right for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!"

- VinnyVET

I could not be happier with my service at Dana Motors. I went there to fix my brakes and as soon as I arrived, the employees treated me very professionally and were cordial as well. They catered to any issues I had efficiently in an expedited fashion that irrefutably substantiated their remarkable credentials. They were very attentive to my automotive affairs, especially Ms. Velasquez and made my overall experience at Dana Motors a very auspicious one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Franklin, Christopher Lampitelli , Steve Walla

November 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I was wow'ed!"

- patrick.moccia

I can't say enough about my experience at Dana Ford in Staten Island today. The new showroom and service center are beautiful. The number of cars on the lot that matched my needs was astounding. If you can't find a Ford there, it doesn't exist! Every single employee that we ran into was smiling, polite and friendly, whether it was the receptionist, other sales people, associates behind the service desk, associates we ran into in the hallways, etc. Our salesman Jesse Cognetta was attentive, knowledgeable and so friendly. He was happy to show us every vehicle we were interested in and offered to let us take a test drive. Driving the Escape was the clincher. Joe Bogigian was amazing, making the numbers fit into our budget. And he did it in a way that made you free pressure-free. He made you want to do business with him! Finance Manager Jeffrey Beyer was also very friendly and took the time to take us through the finance steps very patiently. And kudos also goes out to Mary Graffeo for helping us complete the transaction hassle-free. Overall, it was a great experience for us and I was thrilled to take my new Ford Escape Titanium home the same day. And to think, I only came in for a test drive! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Beyer, Mary Graffeo

November 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"first of all some of these ratings should be excellent..."

- rtay7834

first of all some of these ratings should be excellent not just great. My experience at Dana Ford Motors was an excellent one. Everyone of the people who took care of me, from Dave Diorio, the sales manager to Jesse Cognetta the delivery consultant were just great. Steve Riccardone the finance manager and Michael Marrone the Sales consultant were wonderful. Mike went above and beyond to assist me. I was having a remote start and back up sensors installed in 2 days and he even made plans to come to pick up my car and return it to me. Now that's what I call a sales person. Please give them all a pat on the back for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Riccardone , rose taylor

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1117 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$33,745

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,785

2017 Ford Focus

$29,330

2017 Ford Transit-250

$35,915

2018 Ford F-150

$33,715

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,640

2018 Ford GT

$61,520