Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Johnson | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless process from start to finish. Found a car..."

- YARITZACORREA Verified Customer

Seamless process from start to finish. Found a car online, called, immediately received a call back, dealership responsive, friendly, accurate. Would recommend. Thank you Jeff and Raheem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Louis Leon , The ladies involved with internet sales. Both were extremely patient, friendly, polite,informative and responsive. 5 stars each.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack and Jeff treated us awesome and gave us a great..."

- MAGICBUCFAN Verified Customer

Jack and Jeff treated us awesome and gave us a great deal. I have now purchased 4 vehicles from Carl Black and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon, Jack Cherelus

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, they did a good job. The assigned sales person..."

- SASHE0 Verified Customer

Overall, they did a good job. The assigned sales person will benefit from learning more about a smooth sales process. He's a good person, but needs to learn more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, great service, friendly staff, clean..."

- XMAN307 Verified Customer

Very professional, great service, friendly staff, clean environment and good prices plus heard nothing but great things about Carl Black will recommend anyone to go there!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Louis Leon

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We leased two vehicles with the Carl Black representative..."

- LUDIPUP Verified Customer

We leased two vehicles with the Carl Black representative Jeff Johnson - great experience. the loan officer Mr. Palko was also super great! Would recommend others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Hector Jimenez

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very nice and courteous. They make sure you..."

- MIRITAINUSA Verified Customer

They are very nice and courteous. They make sure you understand everything and take their time to show you the difference options you have and features of the vehicle you are buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Louis Leon

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased my 3rd vehicle from Carl Black dealership. My..."

- MPGALLA

Just leased my 3rd vehicle from Carl Black dealership. My purchase or lease experience has always been Excellent. My sales consultant was Jeffrey Johnson and he provided top notch advise and service for my lease. Jeff was very helpful through the entire process. My Finance consultant was John Palko and he also provided great service. All the paperwork was completed in a timely manner and even the Florida Registration was completed by John. The entire experience was 1st class. I would highly recommend the Carl Black Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience of finding and then buying a vehicle..."

- KENWILDE52 Verified Customer

The whole experience of finding and then buying a vehicle from Carl Black Chevrolet was great. The price I got was the best of anyChevy dealer in the area. The effort put forth by my salesman Jeff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon

Oct 14, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Ken, glad to hear Jeff provided a top-tier experience for you here at CBO, and that he could get you into a Chevy at a great price. Thanks for stopping in and for leaving the kind words! Enjoy the new ride; we look forward to seeing you next time.

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffrey was amazing and did a great job working a deal..."

- SUSANCOWART0908 Verified Customer

Jeffrey was amazing and did a great job working a deal for us that everyone was happy with. Thank you so much! Don’t want to work with anyone else! Can’t remember the finance mans name that had us sign paperwork but he was great too. His office was the right hand office in the Chevy room. closest to the windows/wall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Susan, thanks for the review. We're happy Jeffrey and the gang provided a top-tier experience for you here at CBO. Enjoy the new ride! We'll be looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming to Carl Black GMC was the best experience in..."

- KTAYLOR0922 Verified Customer

Coming to Carl Black GMC was the best experience in buying a vehicle that we have had in recent years.the Dealer that I have dealt with in recent years, was a let down on getting a new truck, your organization said "How can we help you" and did it. Your Sales Manager Hector and Salesman Jeffrey were awesome,and went above and beyond.I will continue to let people know of this. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez

Oct 05, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thanks for your review and recommendation! Glad we could step in and take care of you with a new truck; hope it serves you well for years to come. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you next time.

11 - 20 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990
2021 Buick Envision
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD