Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Maltbie.
Jeff Maltbie
Jeff Maltbie at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Jeff Maltbie | Page 2

Sales Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

87 Reviews of Jeff Maltbie

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was awesome, Andy and rest of staff was..."

- ronnmomm

The experience was awesome, Andy and rest of staff was excellent. I will definitely send people to buy your vechiles. Thank you Andy, Ron McMurry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Nick DeNooyer

Nov 24, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyrsten and Gene made purchasing our vehicle a great..."

- dawnmchanga

Kyrsten and Gene made purchasing our vehicle a great experience. All the paperwork was prepared prior to our arrival and Kyrsten did an awesome job explaining the vehicle's technology and features. Everyone at DeNooyer was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

Nov 20, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer I will and have recommended them to many..."

- BRAYNACK87 Verified Customer

Awesome dealer I will and have recommended them to many other people They are a five star business by far and very professional of what they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perniciaro, Chris Smith

Nov 18, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and a great team. Very friendly and..."

- MTIERNEY60 Verified Customer

Great dealership and a great team. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Found the vehicle I wanted and took delivery in less than 3 days. The communication between the DeNooyer team and myself was second to none. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gardy, Lou Germano , Heath -Delivery Team

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ANDREW LOBB WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING ME FIND A CAR..."

- keith

ANDREW LOBB WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING ME FIND A CAR AFTER MY OTHER ONE WAS TOTALED IN A COLLISION, HE WAS VERY CONSIDERATE AND PASSIONATE TO MY NEED AND PROFESSED MUCH SORROW ON OUR CIRCUMSTANCES, JEFF MALTBIE WAS ALSO A HELP IN OUR ENDEAVOR, THANKS GOES TO THE DENOOYER TEAM WORK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is great asset to the dealership,friendly,very..."

- MELLONCT Verified Customer

Jeff is great asset to the dealership,friendly,very attentive,knowledgeable and knows his product. Dennoyers is great to deal with and employees very friendly and helpful.I'll definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Lou Germano

Aug 04, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Jeff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and one of the easiest transactions..."

- JSEH5 Verified Customer

Very professional and one of the easiest transactions ever. Thank you guys. Special thanks to Jeff Maltbie and Dick O'Malley for getting this done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We understand that shopping for a car can be a difficult and stressful process, so we're glad you had an easy buying experience with Jeff. Congratulations on your new car!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees at Denooyer are very nice and willing to go..."

- Mike Miklic Verified Customer

The employees at Denooyer are very nice and willing to go the extra mile to make car buying fun. They were willing to work with me on many items to make sure I got the best deal possible. My sales representative was more than accomdating and very honest and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very very helpful"

- shhdallas Verified Customer

sales men, very helpful with the process of getting our new truck, we are very thankful for denooyer, will tell family and friends this is the place to get a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez, Chris Smith

Jun 13, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, it sounds like you had a pleasant experience with us! Your low star-rating has us concerned that there was something more we could have done to make your experience better. If this was the case, please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we can understand how we can better serve you moving forward. We sincerely value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- BARBARA12804 Verified Customer

Well done, from start with Jessica, to end with Joe...very friendly. Only problem was the wait time, was there for over 3 hours even tho we had an appointment. There seemed to be a problem with the date on the paperwork, even tho it was verified several times, but seemed they needed to have it redone when we got there at 2pm...didn't leave until almost 6pm..Other then that everything was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perniciaro , Jessica (not sure of last name) but was my online contact..awesome

May 03, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.

11 - 20 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $42,350
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,188
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 BMW M340 car, priced at $52,476
2020 BMW M340
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,754
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD