Jeff Maltbie
Jeff Maltbie at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jeff Maltbie | Page 2

Sales Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.7
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Jeff Maltbie

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to deal with, fast and friendly service, I was in and out in a couple of hours More

by chad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a car from been coming here for over 6 years and have been given the opportunity to work for them. Not only great place to buy from but a great family owned dealership to work for! More

by JHARRIGAN12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No negotiation on the price, credit checked multiple times, no discussion on extras or options, such as all weather mats. Poor service in personable as a front line health care worker all I got was a $5 More

by DOCJONESZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent deal, easy to do business with. Called about purchasing a Blazer, the one we wanted was intransit, we made a deal and picked it up a week later. More

by TCINSPECTIONSERVICE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another fantastic experience purchasing a vehicle at Denooyer. Chris Smith was phenomenal to work with as always. He did a fantastic job finding what I was looking for, being transparent, and getting a More

by Tyler.l.McIntosh1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience other than with my salesman Dan Tran was a complete nightmare....less than impressed with Heath and Jeff in the management department. Nerveless to say, I will not be going back for service on More

by EFERRARO1385
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 08, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do appreciate your feedback to help us improve. If you would like to talk further about your visit, my name is Rebecca and I can be reached at 518-458-7700.

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SERVICE,EVERYONE AT DENOOYER IS VERY HELPFULL AND COURTEOUS, COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER TEAM, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, I WILL BE BACK More

by keith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Akiem Mendoza

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was outstanding- Andrew in sales was wonderful to deal with! He was prompt with communications about when the truck would be delivered, understanding about the finances and overall a great person to More

by KTDREW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was amazing and took care of everything he recognized how stressed I was with my situation and went above and beyond to help me More

by Rachelleigh34
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe, kyle and jeff were all great! Very quick and efficient sale. All of them were very knowledgeable and very willing to help and answer questions. More

by Elisa F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Marsh , Joe Annello

11 - 20 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,480
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,107
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive