Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Ritchey.
Jeff Ritchey
Jeff  Ritchey at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Ritchey

Sales

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

I have sold cars for over 20 years , I wound like to help you Live the dream of a car .Please let me help you come in for a informational sit down . No Pressure We are here for You.I will work for you .

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jeff Ritchey

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the vehicle I wanted and the deal I wanted. Jeff the..."

- Robbouchat

Had the vehicle I wanted and the deal I wanted. Jeff the sales person worked hard to make sure a was a happy and satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

Jan 31, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for writing. We appreciate your business. Jeff and Clay do a great job for us and our customers. Glad we had the exact vehicle you were looking for. Welcome to the Lou Sobh HOTA Family. Have a great day and enjoy!! Chip Hill, Customer Service

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You won't regret your visit here! Sam is the MAN!"

- sergioc1

Extremely professional employees that go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. They will take there time and explain any details you have questions about. They will work with you to make sure you leave with the best possible deal you can get in Jacksonville. If you are the market for a new car, I wouldn't look any further and pay them a visit. I promise you will not regret it. I am a first-time buyer and I know where I am coming back to get my second car! Jeff will fight for the best deal honda can offer and Sam will make the stresses of finance just melt away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jan 18, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the outstanding review. Sam and Jeff do a great job for us. Thank you for your very nice comments. Wel;come to the Lou Sobh HOTA Family! Chip Hill, Customer Service

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Experience"

- DaveAndSarah

My wife and I were on the market for a 2020 Honda Accord Sport. When we entered the dealership, we were greeted by Jeff Ritchey. He assisted us from the beginning to end. Along with that, he found us a vehicle that had everything we needed for a lot cheaper than what we would have spent. The vehicle we ended up getting was a 2018 and it was a wonderful vehicle with everything we needed and more. I would do business with them again and again. Sam Fakhouri was incredible with financing and working out the best deal that we could possibly get for our vehicle. The whole experience was incredible, welcoming, and friendly. I would recommend everyone to do business here and specifically with these two gentleman. Thank you guys again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jan 18, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Dave and Sarah. Jeff and Sam do a great job for us and our customers. Thanks for the 5 stars....we are proud of our reputation. Have a great day and enjoy your new Accord. Chip Hill, Customer Service

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL! 2 THUMBS WAY UP!!"

- fro425

Very favorable impression of sales and service department. Salesman Jeff and Mgr Tim rocked it! I think I've found my fave dealership. (that says a lot for a north beaches guy!-altho they are super easy and fast to get to...) -can you move it east of the ditch plz?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is a pro!"

- jim

I worked with Jeff at the dealership, a true professional. He answered all questions without hesitation, took care of my needs, set up the trade-in, set up finance, and ultimately got me out the door with the exact price I had in mind. Bravo, Jeff! Clay was equally as professional and made me feel absolutely comfortable during the entire process. A great group of people at Honda of the Avenues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

Jan 20, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks Jim! We appreciate you taking the time to write. Clay and Jeff are awesome. Have a great day and hope to see you next visit. Chip Hill, Customer Service

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my initial internet inquiry, through follow-up..."

- Pinderr

From my initial internet inquiry, through follow-up calls, test drives, and the purchase, Honda at the Avenues was exceptional! Thank you very much to Jeff and the team for making our car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited multiple dealerships on Saturday and were met..."

- Morganmlabarrie

We visited multiple dealerships on Saturday and were met by pushy salesmen. When we got to Honda of the avenues, Jeff greeted us and let us kind of find our way towards what we were looking for. He never once tried to sale me something out of my budget or steer me the wrong way. As a first time car owner, I am very pleased with the service I received and will recommend any of my friends looking for cars to come see Jeff. By the way, I never write reviews, but I am so happy that I finally have a car I enjoy so I had to say something!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT, EASY & HONEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE "

- T.Harris

An outstanding experience for my first time buying a car from this location. I was surrounded by great energy. The customer service was superior. Sam the finance director was honest and was able to beat my banks rate. My salesman Jeff was very helpful and never pushy...I trusted him enough to pick out the color of my car! Easy car buying experience. Highly recommend Honda at the Avenues!! I am in love with my 2019 Honda Sport : )!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wessells, Sam Fakhouri

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff "

- E

Wonderful experience best Honda in town , worked with me and explained everything, they are honest and great. I recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Honda Ridgeline"

- Joe and Kim Karr

My wife and I purchased our very first Honda two weeks ago at this dealership. From product selection to the purchase, it was a seamless process. We are very happy with our Honda Ridgeline E series truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Albert, Randy Lodato, Sam Fakhouri

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,940

2021 Honda Odyssey

$48,940