About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Tetreault.
Jeff Tetreault
Jeff  Tetreault, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jeff Tetreault

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started selling and leasing cars, trucks, and SUV's in 1985. I have always loved helping customers understand new technology and helping them get the best value. Thanks to all of my many friends and customers from over the years. 330-673-3139 ext 344

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Vehicle Specialist

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Jeff Tetreault

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Vicki Verified Customer

Jeff and Mona are excellent at taking care of any situation that my arise with my car. Whether it is routine maintenance or an issue that needs some attention. I really appreciate their expertise and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- donnaruckman Verified Customer

Great salesman No pressure Very informative , did not pressure me into buying a vehicle Seemed to know a lot about Ford Escapes Called after purchase to make sure all was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from entire team at Klaben!"

- CALABRG Verified Customer

Leased a car and then purchased it in a smooth professional manner with good pricing. Jeff Tetreault was great and Rick Klaben even took the time to say hi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Douglas Lewin

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience "

- MaryJo

Always a good experience dealing with “JT” at Kalden Ford. He always has the time to help and explain our paperwork and the features of the car. Klaben Ford is a wonderful supporter of Ford retirees. Bill & Mary Jo Mcconnell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- SSMIT226 Verified Customer

I always have a pleasant experience when i come here. They are always quick and able to fit me in! Would definitely recommend visiting for all your servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE VISIT"

- Vicki Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. It is always a pleasure to work with Klaben and it associates. They alway make car buying and service a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place, amazing people!!! Everyone needs a award!!"

- dstone93770 Verified Customer

I drive 1 hr just to come here to get service done to my car, I had really bad experiences other place by where I live, so I needed to find a place to go to, so I looked at my car fax on where my car was serviced at befor i owned it. So i call figured why not mind well call, and I had the pleasure to talk to one of the best service advisor i have ever delt with in my life. Customer service is everything. Sometimes now a days it's hard to find trusting customer service people that actually care, I work at homedepo and I try to treat people with honestly and fairness, but I felt like I was in great hands as if it was me doing it with Carli Ramage, I swear this woman needs a raise or a award, best experience I ever had, and also the staff that took part in helping with my car deserves a award to. I'll never go anywhere else from now on after this experience, I'll drive a hr to klaben ford in kent for anything on my car just because of Carli!!!! Matter or fact my car is there again right now, and I'm not even worried cause I know I'm in the best dealership/service shop I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's a "

- HARLEYJC2005 Verified Customer

Having a wonderful relationship with our salesman JT have leased other vehicles through him. It is a very professional and dealership of its word. Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Andrea Turner

Thank you Rich, Doug, Jeff, Roscoe, and Christine for a great experience! I left today with a New 2018 Edge and love it! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Beavers, Roscoe Woodberry, Richard Klaben, Christine Klaben

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience "

- Geneboca123

I am not a fan of car dealers but this experience I had on purchasing my certified truck at Klaben Ford in Kent, was extremely satisfying experience and my sales associate JT was and absolute pleasure to deal with and also dealing with Kristine Klaben was also very enjoyable and absolutely no pressure what so ever. will definitely go back when another vehicle is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (717 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935