About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Tetreault.
Jeff Tetreault
Jeff  Tetreault, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jeff Tetreault

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started selling and leasing cars, trucks, and SUV's in 1985. I have always loved helping customers understand new technology and helping them get the best value. Thanks to all of my many friends and customers from over the years. 330-673-3139 ext 344

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Vehicle Specialist

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Jeff Tetreault

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- darlenethomas915@gmail.com Verified Customer

I always get treated good. Jeff always takes good care of me. He comes to my house when I need something. Jennifer was great also. We talked like we were close friends. Made me feel very comfortable. Thanks guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient service."

- FORTINL77 Verified Customer

My family and I have been going to Klaben for many years. They routinely provide friendly and efficient service. We can always rely on Klaben for our auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Brandon Pritchett

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Made It Right"

- Rich

After going through the process of buying a Certified vehicle, we noticed some issues with the car. I had it in and out of the service department several times and they weren't able to fix the issue. Klaben and their team went the extra mile to replace that car and get me an even better deal moving forward. They did not have to do that (or anything close), but they went above and beyond to make sure myself and my family were happy with the end result. I'm very pleased with how they handled the situation and treated me with respect and kindness throughout the process. Good people work at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Vicki Verified Customer

Jeff and Mona are excellent at taking care of any situation that my arise with my car. Whether it is routine maintenance or an issue that needs some attention. I really appreciate their expertise and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- donnaruckman Verified Customer

Great salesman No pressure Very informative , did not pressure me into buying a vehicle Seemed to know a lot about Ford Escapes Called after purchase to make sure all was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from entire team at Klaben!"

- CALABRG Verified Customer

Leased a car and then purchased it in a smooth professional manner with good pricing. Jeff Tetreault was great and Rick Klaben even took the time to say hi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Douglas Lewin

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience "

- MaryJo

Always a good experience dealing with “JT” at Kalden Ford. He always has the time to help and explain our paperwork and the features of the car. Klaben Ford is a wonderful supporter of Ford retirees. Bill & Mary Jo Mcconnell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- SSMIT226 Verified Customer

I always have a pleasant experience when i come here. They are always quick and able to fit me in! Would definitely recommend visiting for all your servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE VISIT"

- Vicki Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. It is always a pleasure to work with Klaben and it associates. They alway make car buying and service a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place, amazing people!!! Everyone needs a award!!"

- dstone93770 Verified Customer

I drive 1 hr just to come here to get service done to my car, I had really bad experiences other place by where I live, so I needed to find a place to go to, so I looked at my car fax on where my car was serviced at befor i owned it. So i call figured why not mind well call, and I had the pleasure to talk to one of the best service advisor i have ever delt with in my life. Customer service is everything. Sometimes now a days it's hard to find trusting customer service people that actually care, I work at homedepo and I try to treat people with honestly and fairness, but I felt like I was in great hands as if it was me doing it with Carli Ramage, I swear this woman needs a raise or a award, best experience I ever had, and also the staff that took part in helping with my car deserves a award to. I'll never go anywhere else from now on after this experience, I'll drive a hr to klaben ford in kent for anything on my car just because of Carli!!!! Matter or fact my car is there again right now, and I'm not even worried cause I know I'm in the best dealership/service shop I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (550 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,055

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045