About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Klaben Ford Lincoln

4.9

5,930 Lifetime Reviews

1089 West Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240
Call (330) 673-3139

5931 Reviews of Klaben Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Thorough explanation, friendly staff"

- matthew.merchant77

I utilized Klaben under the Quicklane service in Kent. Fantastic service. Helpful, friendly, explained everything to me BEFORE work started. Prices high for labor, but, in the end, it was well worth it for peace of mind while driving home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Great Service, as always."

- Sierra Guterba

I love dealing with Joe at Klaben's Service center. He's always kind, and keeps me updated with when my car will be done. I work someplace where I can get parts and do normal maintenance/upkeep, but my car was recently in for a recall repair, and I had a couple things checked at the same time. Dealing with Klaben's service is always so simple, I just went ahead and had them do "The Works" and an alignment as well. They don't pressure me into any extra work that isn't necessary and they get it done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Excellent!!!"

- Rose Ecosport

My salesman, Bob Paytas is the best!!! I will never go anywhere else as long as Bob is here. He really takes care of me and ensures that all my questions are answered!!! He also makes sure I am comfortable and have everything I need!!! I would always recommend Klaben Ford and Bob!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Klaben
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Paytas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"1100 Miles Away..... I made the right choice"

- Craigry

While searching for my Ford Certified F150, I became my own obstacle in the sales process by learning about the many packages; engines, colors, etc., to where there were only 4 units available in the US that fit my needs. From the first communication I made to Klaben Ford Lincoln, to the ongoing follow up, it was clear to me that this Dealer understands that being different and genuinely customer centric is the right place to be. Many would be dissuaded by the distance, but during my 17 hour drive back to Florida, I had plenty of time to reflect on the best possible buying experience...ever! So to Tyler, Jen, and the many others behind the scene who make all this happen the way we want and expect, I extend my highest level of gratitude and appreciation. Rich Klaben, you should be proud that your team represents your Dealership in the exemplary fashion in which they do. I wish everyone continued success! Craig Hickle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Klaben
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Kline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Always friendly and efficient"

- cdbright

I don't have to worry if the service was done right the first time. Never pressured into getting work done that is not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Wolfram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Amazing, fast, and dependable "

- Kent17

Roscoe did an amazing job putting up with my indecisiveness, overly helpful and understanding on what I was looking for. Made the experience feel like the first time. Tim did an amazing job sorting out all the financials to make sure I got the car I wanted. Extremely pleased with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Casto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roscoe Woodberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Pleased"

- hairalt

I was told that the service would take 2 hours, but there was 6 mechanics off so it was going to be longer. I was going to wait but my son could pick me up and it was done before the time quoted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mona Crooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- mhlinc18

Felt no pressure. Bob was extremely helpful with our purchase. Overall, a great car buying experience. Bob made sure that we were satisfied with all aspects of the car we were purchasing and all the perks of being a Lincoln owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Klaben
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Paytas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"completely satisfied with the service."

- Jblankfeld88

I was provided with excellent service by Ty David. There were no gimmicks or run arounds. When I got to the financial portion of the car buying process Jennifer Brown was amazing and left me completely satisfied that I had made a wonderful purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ty Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great service "

- djvernyi

Great service and timely follow up. Joe and the entire Klaban staff work well with customers. Process used by Klaban gets customers in and out of service area quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,931 results