Back

Klaben Ford Lincoln

Kent, OH

4.9
11,333 Reviews
At Klaben, we keep it simple and straightforward. Get your Best Bottom Line Deal® on every new or used vehicle - everyday. Choose from hundreds of Ford vehicles. Looking for more? You can also shop across the street at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! With great value, outstanding service and a huge selection, Klaben is always Closer Than You Think!®
Contact Dealership

1089 West Main Street

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11,333 reviews

August 12, 2022

Another excellent service experience with Klaben Ford! My service advisor, Ms. Mona Crooks was pleasant, helpful, and expert. The service technician did a very good job with my vehicle, and returned it More

by arancer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mona Crooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Kim is the best . I have no worry . She a woman of integrity as always helpful. More

by wilsonwlathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Wolfram
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

Excellent buying experience. I worked out most of the details on the deal before going to the dealership. Once I arrived we worked out the rest and I was on my way. My new Explor More

by Welday73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Polos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angela Gennaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

I love the Service Center, but I am still having an issues and I am going to have to bring my Truck back in again! More

by KSCHILL2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Palomba
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent service experience. We value honest and candid comments that tell us how we are doing so we can continue to improve for our customers . After reading your review it was apparent that we failed to provide the type of experience that you deserve, no excuses. For that, I sincerely apologize. I thoroughly enjoyed talking with you on the phone today and look forward to getting the vehicle back over here so that we can rectify your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback and for taking the time to speak with me on the phone. As always, I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. Mario Palomba – 330-673-3139 ext. 223 – mpalomba@klaben.com

August 11, 2022

I would like to think Tyler Kline and Tyler Schultz for getting the recall work done on the bronco in a timely manner I also appreciate the car wash More

by Jeep Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kline
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Schultz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

As in the past, Klaben Lincoln has taken great care of us and makes the purchase of a new car easy and painless. Louis has been there for us answering all questions quickly and completely. Once again, I'm a More

by Vemig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Bowen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Louis Polos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 10, 2022

My Ford Explorer needed breaks before we went on a trip. Jeremy Webster let us know what needed to be done. The job was completed and we were on our way. Jeremy is friendly and very knowledgeable. Great ser More

by A Dray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Webster
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

August 10, 2022

Never own a Ford. ......... Due to the current economical situation ....again.....vehicles were hard to come by.....I've have always purchased GMC Yukon XL...custom an More

by DAVIDA4184
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Wolfram
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Klaben Ford! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 10, 2022

I learned about KLABEN from ads on WTAM Radio. I bought a used PACIFICA there. We love this car. Recently the front started making a humming sound. This is indicative of BEARING trouble and it wa More

by drwho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john coco
Aug 12, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 09, 2022

I really enjoyed working with Klaben to get my new car. Great experience. The information is transparent. Nothing hidden. More

by Mallorie A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Deegan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angela Gennaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Mallorie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 11,333 results