Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Klaben Ford Lincoln

Kent, OH

4.9
8,964 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Klaben, the foundation of our business is Satisfied Customers. In this challenging time, satisfying our customers requires our particular attention to your health, safety and well-being. We continue to closely monitor the COVID-19 pandemic daily and adjust our business practices accordingly. As a good corporate citizen, we remain responsive to the ongoing public policy directives addressing this pandemic. At Klaben, we keep it simple and straightforward. Get your Best Bottom Line Deal® on every new or used vehicle - everyday. Choose from hundreds of Ford vehicles. Looking for more? You can also shop across the street at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! With great value, outstanding service and a huge selection, Klaben is always Closer Than You Think!®

1089 West Main Street

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8,967 reviews

December 02, 2020

"The dealership was great. I worked with Roscoe Woodberry..."

- JASON_KULWICKI

The dealership was great. I worked with Roscoe Woodberry and he did a great job of explaining everything to me and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roscoe Woodberry
December 02, 2020

"This dealership is wonderful! Each person I interacted..."

- bcreativ2003

This dealership is wonderful! Each person I interacted with was extremely friendly and helpful. My salesperson Rob was awesome! I highly recommend Klaben to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"Klaben is amazing to deal with for service or sales. We..."

- munsongta

Klaben is amazing to deal with for service or sales. We always deal with Mike or Kim in service, or Matt in sales. We have never had a bad experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Tim Sterling and Roscoe Woodberry are amazing! they go..."

- tyrone biggums

Tim Sterling and Roscoe Woodberry are amazing! they go above and beyond to help you. definitely going back to them for my next car and recommending them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Actually worked with David Mitchell. He did an excellent..."

- Joe - Brecksville OH

Actually worked with David Mitchell. He did an excellent job. Knowledgeable, personable, patient...comfortable experience. Tyler contributed also, solid team. Impressive dealership. First time visiting Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"This is the 4th car we have purchased from Klaben. Chris..."

- Lincoln

This is the 4th car we have purchased from Klaben. Chris Moldas did a great job! Made car buying easy! Thanks Chris! Great service. Their service department has been great also. I recommend Klaben & Chris Moldas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Steve was very professional, prompt, and kept me in the..."

- DAVIS358

Steve was very professional, prompt, and kept me in the loop the entire time the truck was being worked on. Job finished ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"Sean is always excellent to work with, attentive to our..."

- Brucebrower5

Sean is always excellent to work with, attentive to our needs and exceeds our expectations each time. Thanks for your continued excellent customer service. Bruce B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Chris Volk and Robert and the Finance team were all..."

- rick.platt

Chris Volk and Robert and the Finance team were all great. Seamless experience and very helpful. Refreshing to find good people. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Roscoe always goes above and beyond! I needed to get an..."

- jseidel3

Roscoe always goes above and beyond! I needed to get an oil change and Roscoe and Brian Thompson made it as seamless as possible! Between the holiday and working I wasn’t able to make it in for my scheduled service but Roscoe was there to save the day! He went out of his way to pick up my car and returned it later that day. I love coming to Klaben for the top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 8,967 results