Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Klaben Ford Lincoln

Kent, OH

4.9
10,060 Reviews
At Klaben, the foundation of our business is Satisfied Customers. In this challenging time, satisfying our customers requires our particular attention to your health, safety and well-being. We continue to closely monitor the COVID-19 pandemic daily and adjust our business practices accordingly. As a good corporate citizen, we remain responsive to the ongoing public policy directives addressing this pandemic. At Klaben, we keep it simple and straightforward. Get your Best Bottom Line Deal® on every new or used vehicle - everyday. Choose from hundreds of Ford vehicles. Looking for more? You can also shop across the street at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! With great value, outstanding service and a huge selection, Klaben is always Closer Than You Think!®

1089 West Main Street

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

By Type

Showing 10,063 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Please with the service. I submitted an inquiry online..."

- RYANCORTRIGHT

Please with the service. I submitted an inquiry online at 11:00 pm and Louis responded to me that night. The next day he had the vehicle upfront and ready to go for me. I also worked Anthony Everitt in Finance and he was also great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Everitt, Anthony
July 25, 2021

"My salesman Nate Bryant guided me through the whole..."

- Ralphcasale

My salesman Nate Bryant guided me through the whole process of ordering the in demand new Ford Bronco. As a result I received the first one at the dealership. Working with Nate and Anthony Averitt in finance was quick and painless. I highly recommend Nate and the Klaben team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"As usual, I was met by the service advisor promptly and..."

- parvin

As usual, I was met by the service advisor promptly and checked in without any undue pressure. Service was completed as requested and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"David really informed me about the vehicle. He was very..."

- Rodneylangelier

David really informed me about the vehicle. He was very informative and courteous. The dealership went above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend Klaben to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Very pleased with the service It was completed on time..."

- KENDUGBET

Very pleased with the service It was completed on time and done Satisfactorily. It was completed within the time that I was told it would be done and was updated as necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Robert was very assertive to get us the vehicle we were..."

- KColman

Robert was very assertive to get us the vehicle we were looking for and just as assertive to get us the best possible deal on our trade in. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 23, 2021

"Had a great experience at Klaben. David was super helpful..."

- Ireland

Had a great experience at Klaben. David was super helpful but also not pushy. I felt confident in my car choice and David did all he could to make it a smooth and transparent process. I would certainly recommend Klaben and David to others! Thank you so much for your help! I love my escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 23, 2021

"I have been a customer for years and have always been..."

- evanovich, john

I have been a customer for years and have always been treated with courteous and professional staff from sales to service. I will keep coming back for this reason. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 23, 2021

"Jennifer has always been great to work with. I'm on my..."

- Mander13

Jennifer has always been great to work with. I'm on my 4th vehicle with Klaben Ford now and each time I've sat down with her to take care of the paperwork feels like I'm chatting with an old friend. She make the process quick and easy to understand while answering any questions I may have.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 23, 2021

"The woman in service got me a same day appointment at..."

- jenkipp4

The woman in service got me a same day appointment at their second facility- Quick Lane. The service was fast and courteous. The price was high but the speed and ease was compensating. Next time I would shop around for a better price if I have time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 10,063 results