Jenn Turner
Jenn Turner at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jenn Turner

BDC Manager

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews
4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jenn Turner

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the easiest dealer that I went thru. Very efficient and very easy to talk to! I recommend all their sales people and also their financing dept. Not pushy and would listen to what you ha More

by Jayson Arthur Rosacia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hamic, Colin Viloria

Sep 15, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been treated with respect and patience. They went out of their way to find me a car that I can afford and that it won't be difficult to keep up with the payments. Thank you I appreciate eve More

by NONE3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Viloria

Sep 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely horrible, no communication, terrible customer service, will never shop here again. Would not recommend More

by OPUULANIKALE
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Huang, Dante Jovenal

Aug 18, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Hello, We are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please reach out to (808) 792-4573. Thank you, Kara DeMello Customer Experience Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great we’ll knowledgeable on all I asked about. Very negotiable and very respectful I’m so glad I chose this dealership and wouldn’t change my mind! More

by JRHARE13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, Sean Hamic

Aug 01, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Colin was super transparent and helpful and all the staff that helped me make my purchase was great going back for sure. More

by Fatz808
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas , Colin viloria was super great made buying super easy

Jul 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t care for the dealership but my salesman Jonathan was amazing at assisting me More

by DM11_RIESE1425
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Palting

Apr 20, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC . Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience at Honolulu GMC. They gave me a fair deal for my trade-in. Right around market value. And I was able to carry the excess over to the new car! My new car was for a s More

by MEDBRETT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas , Sean Hamic

Mar 02, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! Jenn and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was totally comfortable with the whole process from the time I walked through the door til I drove off with my vehicle. Sean Hamic, my sales person was super helpful, got me the deal I needed to close the More

by ASARIJ002
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas , Sean Hamic

Dec 21, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Sean and our team here at Honolulu Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love that everyoneninvolved went above and beyondbto make sure mybneeds were met and I was taken cared of. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. More

by ALAINA1179
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa, Jeff Lee, Theresa Karas , Jon Palting, Sean Peros

Sep 06, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Alaina, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Honolulu Buick GMC are glad to have you as a customer. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service all around from the whole dealership! I would never buy a vehicle from any where else! Thank you Honolulu Buick gmc Cadillac! More

by jenniferpaulson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC, Jennifer, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,997
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,831
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,858
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,412
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,609
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive