Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Quiroz.
Jennifer Quiroz
Jennifer Quiroz at Kelly Nissan of Woburn
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jennifer Quiroz

Internet Sales

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Jennifer Quiroz

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn..."

- densil330

Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn Massachusetts were very nice to deal with. They answer all my questions and went above and be beyond to get me Financed. Definitely will recommend to family and Friend’s . Thanks for an easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Ricky, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know that you were well taken care of and that all your questions were answered. It is great that everyone went above and beyond and made sure to answer any of your questions regarding financing as well. We really appreciate your recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Dan & Rick we’re very nice through the whole process..."

- Mark Famolare

Both Dan & Rick we’re very nice through the whole process of getting the car we absolutely love it I would definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sicari, Richard Legier Jr.

Jun 19, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Thank you, Mark! We are glad that both Dan and Rick were so helpful and made the car buying process so easy! We appreciate your recommendation, Mark! Enjoy your new car!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick, easy, no-stress car buying experience"

- jlauster

I went in with a TrueValue price, and was met by a very cordial associate named Jomar. He helped me with a test drive and gave me a lot of information about the car. I went through the purchasing process and at no time had any difficulties. The associates were no-pressure, and didn't try to upsell me on a more expensive option for the vehicle I selected. This was important to me. I had been to other dealers recently who were very pushy and I chose not to purchase from those dealerships for that reason. Everyone at Kelly Nissan made the process of buying my new car quick and painless. In the end, I got the exact car I wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Legier Jr., Jomar Mayan

May 26, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Jomar, Jennifer, and Richard, thank you! We are pleased to know that Jomar was very helpful and made sure you were given all the information you needed. It is great that Jomar and the rest of the team helped make the purchasing process a breeze and that they helped you find what you were looking for. Thanks again for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new car!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people here were fantastic. OT was so easy to book my..."

- Ptierney1213

The people here were fantastic. OT was so easy to book my appointment. Even when I had to cancel my appointment at the last minute there was no hassle and I got an appointment the next day. They even washed and vacuumed my car. What a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holliane Pereira, Cris Costa, Katelyn Keane

Dec 09, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We are happy to hear that! It is great to know how well your appointment went and that you were able to make it at your convenience. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,435

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,435

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,640

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,640

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,640

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,640

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,055

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,055