About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Stalica.
Jennifer Stalica
Jennifer  Stalica, Sales and Leasing Product and Delivery Specialist, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

Jennifer Stalica

Sales and Leasing Product and Delivery Specialist

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

I have been with Lexus since 2013. My favorite part of working here is meeting new people everyday. I will to my absolute best to earn your business and ensure you have an exceptional car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jennifer Stalica

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick and easy. "

- WendyO

I was hesitant to come back after my longtime associate retired. However I quickly made a personal connection with Jennifer and she was amazing to work with. She was professional and efficient. She was amazing and I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Jul 19, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Wendy, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Lexus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful experience!"

- Drkathy123

We had such a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Our sales representative, Jennifer was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout our entire experience in leasing our RX 350 L. Everyone at Motorworld is so nice and friendly. I would highly recommend Jennifer as well as everyone at Motorworld. After my last lease ended I called Jennifer again to help us with our 2nd lease. She continues to be there for me even after we finalized our lease. I give Jennifer and Motorworld a 5 Star. We live in the Poconos and it’s well worth the drive to Wilkes-Barre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Jun 11, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Your satisfaction is important to us! Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer was great! "

- Tushys

Jennifer was great and had such an outgoing personality! She made our buying experience easy and did not pressure us. She answered all our questions and was very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Jennifer's outstanding customer service! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- First Lexus

I had gone to another dealership and did not have a good experience, nor was I made to feel comfortable doing business there. I got a much better “deal” at MotorWorld. Every person I dealt with at MotorWorld was knowledable and did everything for me to have understanding of my finances and the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

May 12, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchse"

- Susan128

There was no pressure and the salesperson was really accommodating. Jennifer answered all of my questions and was even helpful when I asked her questions in her day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

May 03, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Susan, we are glad we could provide you with a pressure free experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience. I would recommend to anyone !"

- Lexus rx 2018 Brown

Sales staff is superior in every way possible. The sales transaction was effortless and even enjoyable after envisioning past experiences. I would purchase anything from a moped to a Mazzarotti from this honest group of sales associates whom I would view as the potential best that I have ever encountered. Bruce Havera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Newell , Tyler

Apr 30, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional "

- Sassynx

Jennifer and Motorworld made our purchase experience five star. Jennifer is very knowledgeable and took the time on a busy Saturday to make sure our questions were answered and that we drove away in our new lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Lexus! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer my sales lady was very knowledgeable "

- Cathy

Jennifer was very knowledgeable about the process and explained and shown me everyrhing about my new Lexus. Jennifer has awesome customer service. By far the best car sales person I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Apr 23, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Cathy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$45,104

2018 Lexus RX

$53,348

2018 Lexus RX

$53,348

2018 Lexus RX

$52,853

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus LS

$82,946

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$51,394