About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jenny Hoheisel.
Jenny Hoheisel
Jenny Hoheisel, Sales Consultant, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
4.9

Jenny Hoheisel

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Chevy Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Jenny Hoheisel

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We shopped other dealrships but Jeff Belzers had the Jeep "

- 2018-White-Rubicon

We had shopped around but we couldn't find the color and equipment we wanted. I found the jeep we wanted to get at Jeff Belzer's New Prague Jeep. I feel that we got a pretty fair deal after some negotiations but when buy a new car I always feel like I probably left money on the table. When you are dealing with a professional sales staff like Jenny and Marshall they can make you feel better about the deal we got. After all it was the best deal I found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Marshall Berg

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome from start to finish"

- F150 again

Jenny was the best. We ewere there past 5 and she was so great always made us feel very important and like we really mattered. Love our new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Brian Albaugh

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in curious, drove out happy!"

- joshuahartung

I found the specific make, model and color of car I wanted here. I walked in expecting to be given the usual commission based push for the MSRP of the vehicle and nothing less. Not only did I get exactly what I wanted, I got it for a great price! Jenny gave me the breakdown of every option and service available, and wasn’t pushy on any of the “extras”. Great place and friendly people who give you the real deal breakdown of what you are getting into without all the extra BS that comes from dealing with “sales people”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a used vehicle "

- Steph D

I traded in my car to Jeff Belzers New Prague and purchased a 2015 Kia Sorento. Matt and Jenny were more than helpful and made the process super quick and easy and answered any questions I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moore

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase went smoothly "

- Jeep48

I am more than satisfied with how the purchase of my new vehicle went! I will be back again for sure and will spread the word! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Matt Moore

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever."

- Abdi Muh

This location is amazing. I really enjoyed while I was there and also willing to bring friends and as well as family. Special shoutout to Jenny Hoheisel, Tim Tichich and Jeff Sepulvado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Jeff Sepulvado , All employees at this location are friendly, amazing and fun.

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Jenny Hoheisel!"

- Ryan Miller

Jenny was just the type of person I like to deal with. Test driving the car alone was no issue, testing it multiple times was no issue, and working out a deal that all parties agreed upon was no issue. I have bought a handful of cars from multiple dealers and this experience was the best. Ryan Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They stayed late to help us close the sale. Thanks!!"

- cmooreaf

My only critiques for the dealership are in relation to services available to help close a deal on a used car. Things that would have made this a 5 star rating for us that you could not do due to policy: **Fresh oil change - policy says no. While it is not a deal breaker, it does drive down the satisfaction level of a customer. It would cost the dealership maybe $40 cost to improve the customer satisfaction level and close on a multi-thousand dollar sale. **Full tank of gas - policy says "no less than 1 quarter;" that policy definitely needs improvement. Again, it would cost the dealership maybe $30-$40 cost at the most and close on a multi-thousand dollar sale. **Delivery/transport of vehicle to the Lakeville dealership (less than 1 mile from our home) - policy says no. The fact that both dealerships are owned by Jeff Belzer's....I don't see the logic in this policy. While the New Prague dealership was nice and staffed with good people, it was a 50 mile round trip for us to close our business there. If these 3 things could have happened, it would have made for a 5 star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cassidy, Jeff Fette , Tim Tichich, Jeff Shadrick

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- Trent.seaman

I though your team did an oustanding job. Very pleased with how were treated, never presured to do anyting. Your staff allowed us to make decislinos based on our own pace, rather than being rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, honest, and friendly"

- Jason Jung

My experience working with Jenny was great. She was extremely honest and friendly in our conversations. I never felt pressured and she went the extra mile to make sure the vehicle I purchased was ready for me to take ownership on short notice. I am very happy with the vehicle and the price. Andy in the finance department was also great to work with. He was able to answer all of our questions and had us in and out in a matter of minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (881 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$51,795

2016 Jeep Renegade

$22,999

2016 Ford Fusion

$27,900

2017 Ford Fusion

$30,362

2017 Ford Mustang

$20,923

2017 Jeep Compass

$29,812

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,359