About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jenny Hoheisel.
Jenny Hoheisel
Jenny Hoheisel, Sales Consultant, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
4.9

Jenny Hoheisel

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Chevy Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Jenny Hoheisel

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a used vehicle "

- Steph D

I traded in my car to Jeff Belzers New Prague and purchased a 2015 Kia Sorento. Matt and Jenny were more than helpful and made the process super quick and easy and answered any questions I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moore

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase went smoothly "

- Jeep48

I am more than satisfied with how the purchase of my new vehicle went! I will be back again for sure and will spread the word! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Matt Moore

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever."

- Abdi Muh

This location is amazing. I really enjoyed while I was there and also willing to bring friends and as well as family. Special shoutout to Jenny Hoheisel, Tim Tichich and Jeff Sepulvado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Jeff Sepulvado , All employees at this location are friendly, amazing and fun.

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Jenny Hoheisel!"

- Ryan Miller

Jenny was just the type of person I like to deal with. Test driving the car alone was no issue, testing it multiple times was no issue, and working out a deal that all parties agreed upon was no issue. I have bought a handful of cars from multiple dealers and this experience was the best. Ryan Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They stayed late to help us close the sale. Thanks!!"

- cmooreaf

My only critiques for the dealership are in relation to services available to help close a deal on a used car. Things that would have made this a 5 star rating for us that you could not do due to policy: **Fresh oil change - policy says no. While it is not a deal breaker, it does drive down the satisfaction level of a customer. It would cost the dealership maybe $40 cost to improve the customer satisfaction level and close on a multi-thousand dollar sale. **Full tank of gas - policy says "no less than 1 quarter;" that policy definitely needs improvement. Again, it would cost the dealership maybe $30-$40 cost at the most and close on a multi-thousand dollar sale. **Delivery/transport of vehicle to the Lakeville dealership (less than 1 mile from our home) - policy says no. The fact that both dealerships are owned by Jeff Belzer's....I don't see the logic in this policy. While the New Prague dealership was nice and staffed with good people, it was a 50 mile round trip for us to close our business there. If these 3 things could have happened, it would have made for a 5 star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cassidy, Jeff Fette , Tim Tichich, Jeff Shadrick

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- Trent.seaman

I though your team did an oustanding job. Very pleased with how were treated, never presured to do anyting. Your staff allowed us to make decislinos based on our own pace, rather than being rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, honest, and friendly"

- Jason Jung

My experience working with Jenny was great. She was extremely honest and friendly in our conversations. I never felt pressured and she went the extra mile to make sure the vehicle I purchased was ready for me to take ownership on short notice. I am very happy with the vehicle and the price. Andy in the finance department was also great to work with. He was able to answer all of our questions and had us in and out in a matter of minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great price, great service"

- InspireHomebldr

Jenny and Bob were great to work with, knew the product, and were quick and efficient. Fair price, and vehicle was properly prepped by the service department. Nice teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jenny"

- Beth Gessler

Jenny was amazing to work with, very personable and didn't make me feel pressured to buy in any way. She knew that I was very interested in the vehicle I purchased and went out of her way to help me make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Brian Albaugh

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peace of mind"

- MK

The whole process - from test drive, to trade in, to becoming owner of a beautiful new (to me) Ford Fusion was so smooth - Jenny really put me at ease. I would recommend anyone to go see her for a great automotive investment experience. She is a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fette

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$53,495

2017 Ford Explorer

$38,366

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$14,722

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,706

2017 Ram 1500

$33,308

2016 Jeep Renegade

$27,071

2016 Ford Fusion

$27,900

2017 Ford Fusion

$30,562