Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Nelson.
Jeremy Nelson
Jeremy Nelson at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
4.9

Jeremy Nelson

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Jeremy Nelson

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service we received was exceptional! Would definitely..."

- katelynj

The service we received was exceptional! Would definitely recommend using Gateway for anyone! Jeremy Nelson was great to work with and has had wonderful follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear Jeremy was helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who’s the woman behind that mask?A woman that loves her..."

- bstromme

Who’s the woman behind that mask? A woman that loves her new ride! Thank you Jeremy Nelson for a great experience at Gateway Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

We are so happy to hear that you love your new vehicle and we hope you do for years to come, thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was the best and most patient salesman we have..."

- wendy.fortman

Jeremy was the best and most patient salesman we have ever worked with. We will definitely be back in the future to buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for those kind words regarding your sales visit, we appreciate your business and hope to have you back the next time you are in need of anything!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very positive experience with Jeremy in..."

- mknhumann

We had a very positive experience with Jeremy in purchasing our pickup. We would recommend your dealership to our family and friends. Thank you Jeremy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to to hear, thank you for the kind recommendation and anyone of your family that you refer have them mention your name at the time of sale and you get $100!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best experiences I've faced so far...."

- katie.heinze5723

This was one of the best experiences I've faced so far. Thanks so much Jeremy Nelson for helping me find my dream car. Pray that she sticks around with me for a very long time. Thanks again! Keep up the good work. 5 stars from me!! ✌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

We hope your new vehicle treats you well for years to come as well, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We totally enjoyed our experience dealing with Jeremy Nelson"

- kenjohn

Everything was made easy for us from finding an auto to our liking to doing a finance plan. It was a totally enjoyable experience for us ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Aug 10, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business and hope to have you back here soon!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very attentive to my..."

- bsplichal

Everyone at the dealership was very attentive to my needs? Our salesman, Jeremy, was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Willing to deal as much as they could. Will buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Traci Rud

Jul 15, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for writing this review, and also for the kind words regarding Jeremy as we know he appreciates it very much! We are glad you received a great experience while working with us here at Gateway and we hope you enjoy the new vehicle for many years to come!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar provided great customer service and made sure the..."

- ajensen1

Cesar provided great customer service and made sure the vehicle and sale was right for me. Overall, my experience with Gateway was favorable. All employees I worked with were personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin, Will Dufault, Cesar Carvalho

Jul 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the great review! I am glad to hear your experience at Gateway was excellent! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you have a great 4th of July!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the way the team at Gateway..."

- jrosenthal1

I was very impressed with the way the team at Gateway handled my purchase. Our sales rep, Jeremy Nelson did an outstanding job listening to what I wanted for a vehicle and then made it happen. The sales manager (Chris) and Finance manager (Cody) were straight forward and made the transaction fluid. Tim in accessories was on the spot too. I felt like I was the only customer in the dealership when I know they were very busy. A nice team effort! Thanks again to Jeremy for getting this deal put together on a truck I am pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again very soon!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the service we received.Jeremy was..."

- braatenjim

We were pleased with the service we received. Jeremy was respectful and understanding of our needs. A great young man and so easy to work with. We will surely recommend Gateway Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner

Jun 10, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving your review, and I also want to thank you for the recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet as it means a lot to all of us here! Jeremy is a great addition to our sales team and I am glad to hear he was able to help you find that perfect car! We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609