Jerry Leibovitz
Jerry Leibovitz at Zimmerman Honda

Jerry Leibovitz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

5.0
23 Reviews

Reach out to me in the sales department to assist you in looking at new, pre-owned, or Honda Certified. Thanks!

23 Reviews of Jerry Leibovitz

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman Honda is a very clean and up-to-date dealership. The time spent there for any maintenance work is kept to a minimum. Our salesman, Jerry Leibovitz, did everything he could to help make More

by nickjuenger
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We put our name down (and a deposit) on a CRV Hybrid in February that was on a list to arrive at some point in the future. It arrived in March. Mallory called us to let us know it was being built and Jerry More

by tandjtonn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Mallory Harvey

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want thank Jerry and Ben for their personal attention through this process. They were very accommodating to my schedule as I worked with them. I love the vehicle and hope to work with them again. More

by mjduncan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry Lebovitz was very helpful in my search for a new car. He made the process very easy and enjoyable. His knowledge of the Honda I purchased helped greatly in my decision. More

by Chrispancrazio
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found this dealer online after a poor experience with my local dealer. Found the experience to be very helpful, they beat my dealer by 2000.00 dollars, and were very prepared to walk me through the process. More

by tmoykner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hill, Kyle Ruser, Ben Jones , Brian DeRiemacker

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman Honda provide a comfortable, family-style shopping atmosphere. My car dealers - Jerry and Randy - helped me find the right car and gave me a great value for trade-in. They were patient and th More

by T.N.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn't feel any pressure to purchase. The staff was very polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Zimmerman Honda! More

by d.mercy.91
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we have purchased several hondas from this dealer. sales, service always awesome. jerry very customer centric. More

by kevin2oh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ben

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry Leibovitz as our salesmen was incredible! The whole team at Zimmerman works so well to get you exactly what you need. We will definitely be back and refer others to come as well. More

by Bridget Taheny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Deriemacker

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice people and really fast service. They will help you find the perfect car for you. More

by Fernandezjuan2401
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,492
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Carrageen Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,992
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,795
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda Element car, priced at $11,990
2009 Honda Element
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,550
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive