Sean Eastburn
Sean Eastburn at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Sean Eastburn

Parts Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.9
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Sean Eastburn

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service that is personalized and geared towards the needs and wants of the customer More

by NTGEANTA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our dealership. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Ken Garff Honda is top-notch from the time you walk in the door until the time you drive away in your serviced vehicle. Every person I have encountered there has been so polite, knowledgeable, More

by AnnaJameson0320
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Anna! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was awesome and easy to work with despite the curve xxxxx that came up. Great guy ! More

by jace
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Jace! It is wonderful to hear that Tyler provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super quick and easy process was able to drop it off and they had it done before noon!!! Absolutely phenomenal customer service too kept me updated throughout the entire process. 11/10 would recommend More

by SCOTTASNYDER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was very nice and helpful. It was clear that they wanted me to be happy and get the best deal. More

by PLC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Saucedo, Rick Johnson, Frank Perez , Zach Brodis

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since I moved back to Utah 8ys ago, I have done my Honda vehicles. Its been a wonderful experience. More

by reubienf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top rated dealership, Parts/Service departments are always awesome! Always get treated like family! Best dealership around, hands down! Will never take my Pilot anywhere else! More

by KRAZIRJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario was excellent with his presentation and help in his sale to us of our new Honda. Mario was very friendly, very efficient, he did not pressure us and had our best interest at heart. He is a good salesma More

by miked1123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Saucedo, Josh Cashin , If there’s been any high pressure we would’ve been out the door in a hurry

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership. They helped me fast and let me know all of the information that I needed to know. They have a helpful environment More

by bracken677wiz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw, Joey Burns, Brian Walker, Marlin Widdison, Alex Ruiz , Zach Brodis, John Walker

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Serivce as always! Best part is always getting it done by the time they quote if not sooner! Thank You so much Ken Garff More

by MARK HERNANDEZ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Johnson, Alex Ruiz , Kevin Hurd, Kayleen Letcher

1

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,660
2022 Honda Passport
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,945
2023 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,994
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,726
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,580
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive