Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Gorman.
Jessica Gorman
Jessica Gorman at Bournival Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Jessica Gorman | Page 2

Business Director

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

268 Reviews of Jessica Gorman

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless..."

- Paone

Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless process. You will be pleased with purchase experience. Bought two cars in past two years. Was worth the drive from NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

We are so glad you made the trek to NH to buy your Jeep. It was great to meet you and your daughter. Again, thank you. Happy Jeeping to you and your family. Alissa

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Bournival Jeep was hands down the best car..."

- G. Anderson

Dealing with Bournival Jeep was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. My fiancé and I showed up 15 minutes before close just looking to set up an appointment to come back another day, Jessica Gorman and Fred Clark stayed over an hour past close and let us test drive a few different vehicles. Incredibly friendly and very willing to work with us. Like I said previous, hands down, 10/10, THE BEST dealership I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Clark

Feb 16, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for conveying we are the best and Fred and Jessica are great too. I would have to agree with you!!! Live the dream drive a Jeep. Alissa

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred was wonderful. Knew his stuff. Class act. Give the..."

- Lil Tffy

Fred was wonderful. Knew his stuff. Class act. Give the guy a raise!!! Dealership is incredibly welcoming because of the corporate culture created by Alyssa Bournival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Bournvial, Fred Clark

Dec 02, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Susan, Thank you for the rave review and thank you for purchasing your Jeep from us. May you have miles and miles of enjoyment with your sassy Jeep. Love and blessings your way. Alissa

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold cars at Johnson Ford Linclon Mercury back home in..."

- John and Rita

I sold cars at Johnson Ford Linclon Mercury back home in Pittsfield Mass.I was tought to treat customers as family, because of that I did very well!It's to bad the dealers I worked for in Southern Maine tought me something different! Lucky for me I found Bournival Jeep! It was like I was back home again! The people at Bournival were the nicest people I have delt with cince I lest Johnson Ford! Fred Clark was my sales person who was not only knowledgeable but very personable! My only compolant was gettig him to greet me as John not Sir! Every one there treated my wife and I as family and made the perchase smooth and relaxing! When it's time to upgrade my wifes car be will be returning to Bournival Jeep!!!!! Thans everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!! John and Rita Woodason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

John and Rita, Thank you for making my day when you both came in to purchase your JEEP. I loved our conversations and sharing stories about Maine, gardens, boats, tractors, cars etc. You both were a delight!!! Again, thank you. Alissa B

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with our purchase of a 2020..."

- DebJ

We had a great experience with our purchase of a 2020 Jeep Cherokee with Jeremey as our sales person. He came in on his day off to meet us later than expect and took his time showing us all the details on the car. Jessica was wonderful as well taking care of getting us the best financing option. Highly reccommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brocato

Oct 03, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Deb, Thank you for your purchase of a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. I appreciate you taking the time to write this review for Jeremy and Jessica. May you have miles and miles of fun with your Jeep. Enjoy!!! Alissa

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Grand Cherokee and Fred was amazing to deal..."

- Tracyanz

I purchased a Grand Cherokee and Fred was amazing to deal with. Hands down the best car buying experience ever. Great sense of humor which made the process fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Clark

Oct 03, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Fred does have a great sense of humor as well! All the best to you. Alissa

Oct 03, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for your purchase of your Cherokee. We enjoyed helping you and we think F

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremey is the best!! Made the entire car buying..."

- Jon

Jeremey is the best!! Made the entire car buying experience such an enjoyment and got the best deal out of 15 different dealerships I tried prior. Can’t reccomend enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Jon, Thank you for your purchase of your new Wrangler. How fun!! It was a pleasure meeting you and your father. Live the dream, drive a Jeep. Enjoy the Jeep lifestyle. Alissa

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- CCOOPER

.Got to Bournival after having a questionable sales person experience at another dealership. Was greeted by Fred Clark who we had had some experience with buying my wifes Wrangler a few years ago. Fred spent time listening to what I was looking for as options and made sure I was set with what I really wanted. The entire experience in dealing with Fred and then the financing/paperwork with Jessica was seamless and very professional. It was also great that they were familiar w/ the financing program from USAA and made that process quick and easy. We are now a Jeep family thanks to Fred and the team at Bournival. My Grand Cherokee, wifes Wrangler, and daughters compass. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Clark

Aug 24, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you to you and your entire family. We enjoy helping you with all of your automotive needs. We are thrilled to have you as customers and friends. Alissa

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience! Fred Clark and Jess Gorman..."

- Donna G

Had a wonderful experience! Fred Clark and Jess Gorman were amazing! very friendly helpful staff! Drove away same day with my new Jeep! highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Clark

Aug 24, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Donna, Thank you for your recent purchase of your new Rubicon. May you have smiles and happiness driving your Jeep. Alissa

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third purchase"

- Dbilden

Continued exceptional customer care and service despite COVID constraints. Longevity of staff speaks to their professionalism and knowledge of product. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Tobey

Jul 21, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Dick, We are happy you choose us again for your new Grand Cherokee. Thank you for serving our Country and being a great customer. JEEP ON Alissa

11 - 20 of 268 results