Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesus Frias.
Jesus Frias
Jesus Frias at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Jesus Frias | Page 2

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

138 Reviews of Jesus Frias

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience!!! Everyone there is so sweet and..."

- nicholebrewer41

Had a great experience!!! Everyone there is so sweet and Jesse was very patient and helpful!!! He took time and truly listened to what i was looking for. I love my new car 😊 I will definitely recommend everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jesse and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Owner"

- Dundee Verified Customer

We were helped with our purchase by Scot, Jessie and Manny, we couldn't be more satisfied with there service. When the time comes we will buy another Kia, from Wesley Chapel the van is great. Thanks Guys Jack & Toni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Agurcia, Scott Lam

Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelllent customer service"

- lizza19684 Verified Customer

I drove 3 hours to the Wesley Chapel dealership and I was so sure I would never be approved for new vehicle. But to my amazement Jesse (which is the best sales agent I've dealt with) was able to work out a deal for me that was reasonable and fare. I was greeted by the most sincere of salesmen and escorted into the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased!"

- neput01

This is my second time visiting this dealership and second time purchasing a car from Fuccillo Kia. Our salesaman Jesus was friendly, knowledgeable and great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was extremely helpful!"

- ommen

Jesse listened to what we were looking for and helped us get the right vehicle. We appreciate all the help he provided during the sales process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Kia's and Love Fuccillo Experience!"

- Mkflan00 Verified Customer

As I stated in the title, this was the second experience with Kia and Fuccillo Wesley Chapel! My wife and I have told many friends and family about the great experience we have had with Fuccillo Kia! We found our first Fuccillo salesperson, Luis Castellanos, had been promoted but was quick to let us know he would make sure we had a great experience! Luis introduced us to Jesse Frias to help us with our car selection, our needs and all our financing options! Jesse was extremely nice, polite and very informative! I also must add that everyone at Fuccillo Kia Wesley Chapel are superb at Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Manny Agurcia

Dec 20, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales "

- cmal_76

My sales representative do the best! I am very happy with my new car, he was friendly, kind and very intuitive. Glad to have it as a sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- thetechgirl

Excellent Customer service. Listened to what I was looking for and made it happen in my price range. I will be back again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. At Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- heatherg89

I went to help my mom get a new car, and walked out with my very first car, a 2020 no less! I am so thankful for the amazing service I received and I am hooked on Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Heather, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- LAWEST073 Verified Customer

My car was completd in a timely manner with excellent service. I was taken care immediately and treated with respect. I was given outstanding customer service from arrival to departure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

11 - 20 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,125

2021 Kia Forte

$23,125

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,125

2021 Kia Forte

$23,125

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,289

2021 Kia Rio

$16,289

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,324

2021 Kia K5

$30,324