Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Vicentina Gonzalez
Vicentina Gonzalez at Kendall Hyundai
Refer Me

Vicentina Gonzalez

Internet Sales Manager

Kendall Hyundai

15895 South Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Vicentina Gonzalez

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized Customer Care"

- chelala50

Personnel go out of their way to ensure you leave every single time out of their dealership with a smile and fully satisfied with the service rendered. Top of the line customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience at Kendall Hyundai..."

- rafael.figueredo218

I had the best car buying experience at Kendall Hyundai Vicentina Gonzalez definitely made the difference. She delivered an outstanding customer service. I will continue to service and purchase my vehicles at this dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great Hyundai buying experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me encantó la atención y la actitud de esta chica, fue..."

- Dianahincapie6

Me encantó la atención y la actitud de esta chica, fue muy amable, muy paciente y muy servicial. todos deberían atender como ella. gracias vicentina ...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Carolina Hincapie butto

Apr 25, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

Hola Diana, Gracias por tomarte el tiempo para dejarnos un comentario. Estamos contentos de saber que tuvo una excelente experencia con nosotros, espereamos tenerla nuevamente por aqui

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the best, excellent attention highly..."

- Omar Quintero

Honestly the best, excellent attention highly recommended, ask for her Vicentina Gonzalez, she understands and finds the best way to help you find the car you need.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

Hi Omar, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback! We are so glad that Vicentina was so thorough in ensuring that you were well-informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your recent visit, and we hope that you will continue to confide in Kendall Hyundai for each of your automotive needs in the future.

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ya habia visitando varios dealers pero ninguno me..."

- Catalina Perez

Ya habia visitando varios dealers pero ninguno me ayudaba a encontrar el pago que queria. Pero en Kendall Hyundai encontre lo que estaba buscando: las tres b. Bueno, bonito y barato

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

Gracias por su comentario, estamos por ayudarla.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La atención en el dealer fue genial. Todos muy atentos en..."

- Fabianacesin

La atención en el dealer fue genial. Todos muy atentos en especial la señora vicentina, respondió todas las dudas que tenia, muchas gracias a todos.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Kendall Hyundai responded

Muchas gracias por sus bondadosas palabras. Apreciamos hacer negocios con usted y esperamos que disfrute su nuevo vehiculo

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Kendall Hyundai on the Us1 and 158th. I was..."

- Dolores Ramos

I went to Kendall Hyundai on the Us1 and 158th. I was amazed at how beautiful the new 2020 Hyundai Sonata that I immediately bought it. Thanks Vicentina for your help

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $50,015
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,070
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,065
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,075
2022 Genesis G70
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,020
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,029
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD