Jett Palos
Jett Palos at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Jett Palos

Internet Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.7
19 Reviews
4.7

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jett Palos

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help, actually cared about what i was looking for and then tried to get me the best deal possible to stay within my budget More

by RYAN.TURNER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Waters

Sep 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jett was totally awesome! I legitimately came in just to browse inventory and check out what what this dealership had to offer. I was greeted by Jett and he was super patient More

by 4eyesjlg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No problems and no pressure. Everything was up front. Jet is an asset to your organization. More

by MMERETIRED
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love them very much , my husband and me that has now passed , have used them for over 30 years or so and I would advise anyone to purchase a vehicle with them. I would also advise them to continue to ha More

by CATHYPITTS396
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was good except who ever inspected the car missed the ac system not working causing us to have to wait approx 3 hrs of wait time before they can find out ac had no freeon. Price was good thoug More

by martinezjj35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Madrigal

Jul 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jett Palos is an awesome sales rep. He is personable and knows his cars well. After all, he is a car enthusiast. I look forward to interacting with him again. Thanks Jett for your as More

by MCGABRIEL5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in, asked about a lease plan and was given all the information needed. I came out out of there with a new car. Jett was very friendly and attentive to detail. More

by RICARDOJCHAPARRO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in friendly services More

by JPALOMAREZ95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were very nice and took good care of us I would definitely recommend this dealership More

by Angiek909
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Alex Sarabia

Jun 10, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service I get there and I will come back again and a gain More

by Davislovefrogs26@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD