Jeff Rizzi
Jeff Rizzi at Mark Christopher Auto Center

Jeff Rizzi

Service Director

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 E Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

4.2
1,919 Reviews
4.2

1,919 Reviews

Write a Review

1919 Reviews of Jeff Rizzi

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love this service Center we always get treated with dignity and respect, They are amamazing More

by dvbematerials
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome Nobu and Jeff R always take good care of me. The owners are the best also More

by LGFUNCO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: nobu

Jul 18, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center and for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that Nobu, Jeff, and the owners have taken such good care of you. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Don't hesitate to share your experience with others! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service representative was very professional and courteous. She be the poster girl for customer service. More

by JJGETSMONEY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for leaving us a 5-star review. I'm thrilled to hear that our service representative provided you with a professional and courteous experience. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, I strive for excellence in customer service, and it’s wonderful to know we met your expectations. I look forward to assisting you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, very accommodating and knowledgeable staff, will come again in the near future. My car runs great. More

by sad49
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center and for the 5-star review! I'm delighted to hear about your great experience with our accommodating and knowledgeable staff. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the service repair was good. all my questions were answered and the guy who helped me was nice but did not inform me that the pay system was down and the girl in the front where More

by L.SALDIVAR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words about the service repair and our helpful team member. I'm disappointed to hear about the issue with the payment system and your encounter with the cashier. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll address these concerns internally. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had 1039 appt for regular maintenance asked them to check infotainment ctr bc of freezing said they would call/txt 1530 came around I had to call was told to pick car up at 1630 bc closed at 1700 got there a More

by Tdini
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 15, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, I appreciate your feedback. Your comments will be shared with our team to address these issues. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss this matter, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Mercedes its one of the best, fast service and people really friendly thank you More

by zulmaberumen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I look forward to serving you again in the future. Drive safely! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I give credit to all the staff members on sight who have provided me with the best services More

by JUSTINCHAN32
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Rodriguez

Jul 11, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you, Justin, for recognizing the exceptional customer service provided by all our staff members at Mark Christopher Auto Center. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your support. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you share your positive experience with others. Drive safely! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nobu Is Awesome Always Great Customer Service & Quality Work. Thank You For Your Amazon Work Ethics More

by LC9515447012
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nobu

Jul 10, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center, Nobu! We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and work quality. We always strive for excellence and are delighted to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department are great people Chelsea was very helpful provide all great service , I’m super happy with everything And always be a customer there . Thanks you Chelsea More

by RUSH2011
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea at Cadillac. Service department are the best

Jul 10, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service department and that Chelsea provided exceptional service. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back as a customer at Mark Christopher Auto Center. Thank you for choosing us! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

1
...

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,950
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD