Jeff Rizzi
Jeff Rizzi at Mark Christopher Auto Center

Jeff Rizzi

Service Director

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

4.3
1,831 Reviews
4.3

1,831 Reviews

Write a Review

1831 Reviews of Jeff Rizzi

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department needs a bit more improvement in regards to customer service communication and information on vehicle updates More

by ynnad213
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to start by saying this was the worst service that I have ever seen. My fiancé took my truck to get serviced because I had work. We got the usual oil change and a tire rotation. When my fiancé le More

by BIGMIKE91761
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Alex in sales and Jeff in service have taken care of all my needs and requests. Great dealership. Highly recommend Mark Christopher to anyone. Charli More

by CharlieCox
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Feb 23, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day, Charlie. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, good communication and easy to make an appointment. Only place to take my car. More

by BETTY256
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Betty, thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued loyalty. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Dept employees are quick to help you and make you feel at ease always More

by joesilva831
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Joe! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dario was my service advisor and did a great job of greeting me. I explained the issue I was having and said he would have a tech check it right away. He called me shortly thereafter and informed me of More

by basievert
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario

Feb 21, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words! Dario is a great asset and I am glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick, and service advisor was friendly and honest. This dealership always takes care of me. More

by FSOLIS31
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good and Jerry the sales person who sold us our pickup was very polite, helpful and professional More

by thomasabeyta
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry sales man

Feb 21, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thomas, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Jerry was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him for providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Years ago I had a bad experience at Mark Christopher Cadillac but recently I found myself there twice in a month. I'm very pleased that the service on my Cadillac was repaired however I was tired up the More

by MUSEVILLE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and I value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call me if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service was provided and every thing was explained in detail. Enjoyed the experience More

by smwalter18
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that our team was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

1
...

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,950
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD