Vincenzo Catalano
Vincenzo Catalano at Mark Christopher Auto Center

Vincenzo Catalano

Internet Sales Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

4.6
178 Reviews
4.6

178 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages

Employee Video

178 Reviews of Vincenzo Catalano

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince was great to work with! We appreciated his style (no pressure) and patience as we figured out what we were looking for. More

by a.clapp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess

Feb 23, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Vince was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 6 vehicles from MC. I work with Vince Catalano. Fair, professional, will bend over backwards to ensure all is right!! Love Mark Christopher Chevrolet!! More

by SDA01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess

Feb 20, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long-term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince has always made me feel special. This is why this is my 6th purchase from MC Chevy. I get straight talk from Vince. The trust I have in Vince and Greg is why I’m a life long custo More

by SDA01
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess

Feb 14, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

It was a pleasure to read about your sixth car-buying experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center. Congratulations on your ride! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Vince and Greg provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; I look forward to seeing you again in the future! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick St and Vince were extremely helpful in the purchasing of my new Sierra 2500. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else when buying any GM vehicle. I would 100% refer anyone I know looking for a GM vehicle More

by ETDIAZ04
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rodriguez

Feb 13, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendations! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Vincenzo for almost 2 weeks to get the purchase together before I traveled down to the dealership to pick up the vehicle. Everything was pretty smooth, the only downside was that the OnSta More

by bjmcgruder
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to me if you have any questions or concerns. I look forward to serving you again. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After I made an appointment and talked to him,Vince never showed up to help us. Instead someone else came in named Denis. We were turning in our lease and was looking to renew on another vehicle. Denis had t More

by mhartley813
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Denis Franco

Feb 09, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. I strive to create a positive experience for all our customers, and would appreciate the opportunity to gain more insight into your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince was amazing, very patient with us as we had many questions and needed alot of help to make this he deal work; and the helpfulness carried over wit Emit, he also was vey helpful in explaining things More

by danobeard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emit

Jan 30, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Dan, thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued loyalty. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Left there with a bad taste in my mouth. After leasing 3 vehicles from Mark Christopher in the past 9 years, this time we felt our loyalty didn't mean anything. Paid more for a lease than ev More

by mhartley813
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Denis franco

Jan 24, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. I'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had to bring my car back TWICE IN 30days for the same thing!!!! Unacceptable and definitely not what i expected when I purchased a new vehicle from CADILLAC More

by ariel.arizpe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide our dealership with feedback about your experience, Ariel. I assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was cared for like a VIP and the whole experience was fantastic. Vince and Greg are top notch! More

by CJTMD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess

Dec 18, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,950
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD