Johnny Mendoza
Johnny Mendoza at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Johnny Mendoza

Internet Sales

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.9
98 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Johnny Mendoza

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always come back here to purchase or Lease very satisfied. Johnny is the best More

by PINILLOSN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch customer service! Highly recommend Mark Christopher to anyone looking for a new car! More

by ERINJOSTOCK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo Catalano

Jun 23, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince and Johnny were very helpful and responded very timely to my calls and answered my questions More

by ROBERT@GLAZING-CONCEPTS.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo Catalano

Jun 22, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falls flat on customer service. Felt unwelcome staff not very friendly. Had to ask for a bottle of water, wasnt offered or asked. More

by dukeengineering
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We strive to provide a positive car buying experience for every person, and it appears that we did not fully achieve that during your visit. Customer service is a top priority for our dealership, and it's important that our guests feel at ease during the entire process. If you are open to giving me a chance to make things right, I invite you to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience here at Mark Christopher get all my service done here I’m a 10 year loyal customer thanks for always taking good care of me ! More

by VINCECAT71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience. Helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Would definitely refer family and friends to make their next purchase here. More

by JEN2JAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, efficient, friendly, professional A+ really had a great experience from start to finish. Will recommend Johnny to anyone. Thanks More

by rustyhalstead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service although they did have some difficulties at times bur overall it was great and would definitely recommend. More

by guevaralisandro323
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership is well taken care of and the people are kind and courteous. The transaction went smoothly and efficiently. More

by lucero277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best chevy dealer in southern California, always professional polite and reasonable. Been coming here for years and always quality service More

by Omar sanchez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD