Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jhett Broomfield.
Jhett Broomfield
Jhett Broomfield at Carter Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jhett Broomfield

Sales Consultant

Carter Chevrolet

214 W Oklahoma Ave
Okarche, OK 73762

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Jhett Broomfield

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream..."

- Josh Dolezal

Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream truck. The process was easy with no hassle or issues! Good friendly people with professional service towards customer care. I recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to go to Carter’s. I won’t go anywhere else. #makingfriends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- dustin.d.mcclure

I had a wonderful experience, truly hassle free, with great customer service! They worked with me completely online so all I had to do was drive up, sign paper work, and leave :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process from start to finish. Jhett was a..."

- Ericrob84

Quick and easy process from start to finish. Jhett was a great salesman, and found us exactly what we needed. The finance part was short and sweet. We will definitely be back to buy future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jhett and the dealership as a whole were very helpful in..."

- nissandriver87

Jhett and the dealership as a whole were very helpful in getting me in the car I was interested in. A+ overall transaction I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I live 3 hours away and did everything..."

- john.gist80

Great experience. I live 3 hours away and did everything over the phone. Everyone was very helpful and very nice. When we got there everything was in order. Didn't have to wast any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Ransom

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service from start to finish...."

- Lisa Ensminger

Exceptional customer service from start to finish. Fantastic personnel, great deal on the vehicle, and they delivered to me! Highly recommend Carter Chevrolet! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Ransom

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Kevin online and Jhett on Saturday to get the..."

- willinghambrandon368

Worked with Kevin online and Jhett on Saturday to get the deal done. Excellent guys made the process simple and easy-going especially when we were strapped for time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Carter Chevrolet was one of the best..."

- Jane1

My experience with Carter Chevrolet was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Enjoyed working with Jhett Broomfield and others at Carter. I would buy from them again and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you to the whole..."

- Spencer1016Scott

Absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you to the whole Carter Chevrolet team for a great car buying experience. 10/10 for sure! Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carter’s Chevrolet is the place to go! Definitely 100%..."

- Justin Faulkner

Carter’s Chevrolet is the place to go! Definitely 100% satisfied! Jhett, we thank you for all your help, your the best! We are grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,775

2016 Ford F-150

$26,775

used 2018 Ford F-550SD car, priced at $50,950

2018 Ford F-550SD

$50,950

used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,995

2018 Ram 3500

$47,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,950

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,950

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,950