About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Douglas.
Jim Douglas
Jim Douglas, Sales and Leasing, Jim Butler KIA
5.0

Jim Douglas

Sales and Leasing

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me

Welcome to the Jim Butler Kia website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Kia car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Ballwin, Chesterfield and Saint Charles find the Kia of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Jim Butler Kia has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

kia elite certified

Dealer rater certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Jim Douglas

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience they have the best warranty of any car de"

- Suzydymond

Our salesman Jim Douglas was great he helped me through the whole procedure I had been shopping around for weeks without much luck and he found me the exact car that I wanted and kept it in my budget no one else could do that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman never gave up"

- Rodney Butler

Very positive experience, the Kia team worked hard on my behalf to get a vehicle I could afford.. Look forward to driving my Niro for a very long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Annie Lam

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Braloujo

Our experience at Jim Butler Kia was great. Jim was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and professional"

- Joseph Smith

My buying experience was very positive and very professional. I was given great customer care. James and Derric are very good men. I felt very comfortable. Kathy is excellent and a very valuable asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Do

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price great car"

- Jen1

I purchased a 2019 Kia Optima S and got a great deal thanks to the Jim Butler team. You guys rock!! I will send others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicest Car Dealership Ever"

- Stephanie

I purchased a new Sportage from Jim Butler and Jim Douglas was the salesman that sold me the car. The entire staff was so professional and friendly to me. They also had the largest selection of Kias around the St Louis area. Jim was great from the start. He was very through with explaining all the details of the car with me. I recommend the professionalism of the JimButler Kia staff highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Kyle Robinson

Jul 02, 2018

Jim Butler KIA responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Joel Hauk General Sales Manager Jim Butler Kia

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience "

- KENDRA.ANDYHINES

This was a Great staff to work with, very helpful and not high pressure. Got us exactly what we were looking for, for a price we liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Chris Dixon

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Kia Soul"

- sjjob82

I located my vehicle on the Jim Butler Kia website. Due to my location, the purchase of my new vehicle was primarily coordinated via E-Mail with Annie. Upon my arrival to the dealership my vehicle was ready as promised. The sales and finance staff was professional and courteous. The price was unbeatable and exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Annie Lam

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jim D !!!"

- nbrenton17

I had a pleasure working with Jim D. He gave excellent customer service, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car! The whole process was fast and was a great experience. Justin was able to get me in and out of finance quickly. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ON TOP OF THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- HLS

This is my first brand new car, my first Kia and the first time I have leased a vehicle. I was so nervous about the leasing program and was uncertain if this was the right time for me to make this big of a commitment. When I got to Jim Butler Kia in Chesterfield and had a seat to speak with Jim Douglas my nerves were immediately set at ease. He is the most personable, uplifting and upfront sales person I have EVER had the pleasure of dealing with and he made this transition the MOST positive experience I have ever had. He makes you feel like you are a friend that he has known forever and he never once pressured me into anything (like most salesmen do). He was patient with me throughout 10,000 questions and never made me feel like I was a bother and for me that is worth its weight in gold. I will most definitely be spreading the word about Jim as well as the entire staff at Jim Butler Kia in Chesterfield. They are the most positive, happy and accommodating team and they work magic together. Its a beautiful thing that you must experience for yourself if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. I promise you wont be disappointed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson, Chris Dixon , Ted Read

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$15,926

2018 Kia Forte

$16,199

2018 Kia Forte

$15,926

2018 Kia Optima

$18,559

2018 Kia Sportage

$21,452

2018 Kia Sportage

$21,452

2018 Kia Sorento

$25,267

2018 Kia Sorento

$22,183