About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Fairweather.
Jim Fairweather
Jim Fairweather, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Jim Fairweather

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I like to play golf and spend time with my kids. I grew up in Little Rock, Arkansas where I went to the University of Arkansas. I enjoy collecting Native American artifacts. I have been with Five Star Ford since 2009. It has been a great experience and I truly enjoy my co-workers. We are all dedicated to give our customers the best experience possible in purchasing and servicing their vehicles.

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Jim Fairweather

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- brian.math@sbcglobal.net

Jim Fairweather was my salesman and he was amazing. The entire process was painless and MIT (David Welch) was very thorough in the finance department. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring "

- Ebonie t

Jim wasnt just a salesman, he was very kind ,caring , and honest. Help me find a car that was reliable for my son and I . And no matter the situation Jim was able to help come up with a solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Crabtree

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ford guys

So helpful, with helping me passing along blessing to a friend who needed reliable transportation . I can’t tell you how much I appreciate all your hard work in making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sons first car purchase!"

- Invertabolt

Jim Fairweather went above & beyond in helping us find the right used car for our son! Awesome process all the way thru purchase. Highly recommend! Just ask for Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hearth warming experience"

- yfigueroa85

It was a great experience. They made us feel right at home, ways telling us all the details of what was going on. Jim went above and beyond to find the car I wanted and made sure we were please with everything. The " Tut " also made sure all the small details were explained and cleared. Overall it was a great experience and would definetly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Paul

I recently purchased an F-150 from 5 star. I asked for a very specific truck and my salesman, Jim Fearweather went above and beyond to locate, hold, and prepare the truck for me to simply come in and buy. It was quick and easy. Everyone was pleasant to deal with, and that includes finance. Tut did not try to oversale me on anything and was not persistent when I said no to all the extras. This was my second truck to buy from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills and I will continue buy trucks from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not bad at all! "

- RhondaT

The process was pretty easy thanks to Jim Fairweather! He was knowledgeable and fast with the paperwork. I got a dream vehicle for a fair price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: After market guy-Sam

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Texas Family Class"

- Jesse5

Great Texas down home hospitality is the way to describe my experience with 5 star Ford. Jim was exceptional at answering many questions I had while building a family style relationship. Bubba did a great job of getting the finance part complete with a feel good vibe. I would definitely recommend coming down a visiting with the 5 Star Ford Family.. Jesse Gonzales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for one left with two"

- John Thompson

We have purchased several vehicles over the years from 5 Star. We went in to see about and Explorer for my wife. Jim found her the perfect Explorer for her. Jim was extremely helpful, patient, and a great mutli tasker after I decided to buy a Raptor at the same time. He got us a great deal on both vehicles. Jim makes buying a vehicle fun, and assisted us with getting both of the vehicles set up with our phones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting It Done...."

- NO

Sam and Jim tag teamed us to satisfy our needs... Well Done Team!!! To start, my wife had just had her car totaled by another driving across lanes and taking my wife out... So we needed a car and the internet search started... Karen found a car that fit so she went to looked at it and yes it was just what we needed. Problem was... we still did not have check in hand from the other`s insurance. Long story short, Sam and Jim got `er done and Karen is driving that vehicle. Thank You Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo, David Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (1813 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A