About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Fairweather.
Jim Fairweather
Jim Fairweather, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Jim Fairweather

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I like to play golf and spend time with my kids. I grew up in Little Rock, Arkansas where I went to the University of Arkansas. I enjoy collecting Native American artifacts. I have been with Five Star Ford since 2009. It has been a great experience and I truly enjoy my co-workers. We are all dedicated to give our customers the best experience possible in purchasing and servicing their vehicles.

Call
Email

126 Reviews of Jim Fairweather

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ford guys

So helpful, with helping me passing along blessing to a friend who needed reliable transportation . I can’t tell you how much I appreciate all your hard work in making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sons first car purchase!"

- Invertabolt

Jim Fairweather went above & beyond in helping us find the right used car for our son! Awesome process all the way thru purchase. Highly recommend! Just ask for Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hearth warming experience"

- yfigueroa85

It was a great experience. They made us feel right at home, ways telling us all the details of what was going on. Jim went above and beyond to find the car I wanted and made sure we were please with everything. The " Tut " also made sure all the small details were explained and cleared. Overall it was a great experience and would definetly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Paul

I recently purchased an F-150 from 5 star. I asked for a very specific truck and my salesman, Jim Fearweather went above and beyond to locate, hold, and prepare the truck for me to simply come in and buy. It was quick and easy. Everyone was pleasant to deal with, and that includes finance. Tut did not try to oversale me on anything and was not persistent when I said no to all the extras. This was my second truck to buy from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills and I will continue buy trucks from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not bad at all! "

- RhondaT

The process was pretty easy thanks to Jim Fairweather! He was knowledgeable and fast with the paperwork. I got a dream vehicle for a fair price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: After market guy-Sam

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Texas Family Class"

- Jesse5

Great Texas down home hospitality is the way to describe my experience with 5 star Ford. Jim was exceptional at answering many questions I had while building a family style relationship. Bubba did a great job of getting the finance part complete with a feel good vibe. I would definitely recommend coming down a visiting with the 5 Star Ford Family.. Jesse Gonzales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for one left with two"

- John Thompson

We have purchased several vehicles over the years from 5 Star. We went in to see about and Explorer for my wife. Jim found her the perfect Explorer for her. Jim was extremely helpful, patient, and a great mutli tasker after I decided to buy a Raptor at the same time. He got us a great deal on both vehicles. Jim makes buying a vehicle fun, and assisted us with getting both of the vehicles set up with our phones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting It Done...."

- NO

Sam and Jim tag teamed us to satisfy our needs... Well Done Team!!! To start, my wife had just had her car totaled by another driving across lanes and taking my wife out... So we needed a car and the internet search started... Karen found a car that fit so she went to looked at it and yes it was just what we needed. Problem was... we still did not have check in hand from the other`s insurance. Long story short, Sam and Jim got `er done and Karen is driving that vehicle. Thank You Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo, David Hill

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was more than expected. "

- lchavez65

Everything was easy, from test driving the car to the financing of the car I chose. Jim was very knowledgeable and provided detailed information about the car and he went above and beyond what I expected in a sales representative. Praise to all in the ease of buying a new car through the application process to the financing. Thank you so much,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- RebeccaM

Good experience. The process took awhile, as most car buying, particularly financing, experiences do, but staff was helpful and friendly. Were willing to work with me to get a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (1598 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A