About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lash.
Jim Lash
Jim Lash, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jim Lash

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Jim Lash

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, knowledgeable and helpful employees"

- Paul T

I came in to test drive a SX4 I had seen online and found the dealership to have kept the car in great shape. Derek was very helpful and knew a lot about cars in general, which you see less often than you'd think. He was great to chat with and kept me company through lunch for a long wait until a finance person was available. It was a busy day but when Jim was able he made pretty quick work of the process and explained the complexity of it and my options to me very clearly. Great car, great experience, and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Paul, It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Derek and Jim. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and quick service."

- Jonathan Holden

Josh and Jim were extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. They made the process of trading in my old truck to lease a new one almost effortless!! I highly recommend Heritage Toyota for all your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jonathan, Thank you for your very kind recommendation! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sales"

- JLKPKPIV

Thank you Patrick Weeks and Jim Lash for your help with purchasing our 2015 Toyota Sienna- our family loves it! The purchase was simple and fast! Thank you for the extra thought and support with the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Patrick and Jim. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience hands down!!!"

- Toyota925

Went in on a Friday to test drive a used pathfinder with 16000 on it. Chuck and Jim made it so easy, they got us out of our venza. He also was just kind and not pushy. He even let us take the pathfinder home for the night to make sure the wife liked it. You definitely made lifetime customers out of Beth and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's wonderful to hear! I'm glad that Chuck and Jim made sure your experience was top notch. Enjoy your new Pathfinder! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- Laurence Marchini

I had an excellent experience working with Chuck to purchase my new 2018 Toyota Highlander! Chuck was a pleasure to work with; both very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He answered all of my questions and made the whole process of leasing the vehicle quick and easy. He not only had the car delivered to my location but he followed up to make sure everything was in perfect working order and that I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend contacting Chuck Heingartner to purchase a car from Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Laurence, That is wonderful to hear! It's fantastic that Chuck made sure your purchasing experience was top notch. Enjoy your new Highlander! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Happy drive

I turned in my car and leased a 2018, Chuck and Jm made the process as simple as possible. Helpful and friendly! Chuck explained things clearly and asked good questions about what I wanted. His choices fit my needs and I am pleased with my new car. I asked a few questions about new options and he gave me simple and clear information. I felt comfortable making my choices. Jim had all the financial paperwork organized and things went efficiently. I appreciated everyone’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Spinner

Jan 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your very nice review! It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with Chuck and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckspinner Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- mick1918

My wife and I had a exceptional car buying experience at Heritage Toyota. We met with Derek Blood a couple of times to take a test drive and finalize our requirements. It has been a couple of months since we picked up our car. Derek and the rest of the Heritage team made, what can be a harrowing experience, very easy. If you are shopping for a car we would definitely recommend Derek for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Jan 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Derek and Heritage Toyota! It's fantastic that you had such a positive purchasing experience with us. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easiest Car Buying Experience of My Life"

- FarmerMatt

I bought a Tacoma from Chuck and the folks at Heritage a few months ago. During the process I never felt rushed or pressured into any decisions. I got set up with a truck that matched exactly what I was looking for and after driving the truck around for a few months I am still just as happy with my purchase as I was the day I bought it. Chuck was incredibly helpful in making the entire process as easy and seamless as it could have been. The truck has been a beast in the constant snow that has fallen this winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Matt, It's great to hear that the service you have received from Chuck has been top notch! We appreciate you writing a review. Glad your Tacoma is serving you well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Team Ever!"

- Annette

This is my third leasing contract with Heritage and by far the BEST transaction made. From the start Casey went out if his way to make sure I drove away with the exact vehicle I wanted. No pressure, always aware of my needs, and I can say became my friend, not just my salesman. Andy M. took things one step further, aware of my financial needs, and authorized a terrific price for my vehicle with all the whistles and bells I required. The financial end was handled professionally and with ease by Jim L. I will definitely be back in 2021 for my next lease. One requirement—Casey be my “go to” guy. Thank you, thank you. Annette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn, Casey Morrow

Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Annette, We appreciate the fantastic review! It's wonderful to learn that you received such excellent service from Casey, Andy and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Geoff

I worked with Zack and Jim in the purchase of my new Prius. I was purchasing the car from out of state. Zack was great to work with, and was more than accommodating in taking care of all details in my absence. Jim got me a great finance rate and took the time to work through the details over the phone. Overall Zack and Jim made the whole experience very timely, smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Dec 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Zack and Jim! It's wonderful that they made your purchasing experience go so smoothly. Enjoy your new Prius! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578