About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Smith.
Jim Smith
Jim Smith, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Jim Smith

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jim Smith

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Elizabeth1979

I worked with Jim Smith and my experience was amazing... I really didn’t have any questions because he went over each step so thoroughly and made it so easy to understand the process I was going through as that step was happening... I am so please with how well I was taken care of especially being a first time car buyer and now Merchants auto will be where I buy my next car from without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Scott Rienert

Sep 26, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

" I really didn’t have any questions because he went over each step so thoroughly and made it so easy to understand the process" Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- rbeecher

This was the second vehicle we bought from Merchants. Once again they made the process quick and easy. I filled out the form online to get pre-approved. They called to set up an appointment with Jim Smith. He guided us through the process and we couldn't be happier. He is knowledgeable and professional. The end result was getting a great car with a great warranty and a great payment. Drove it home the same day. Couldn't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good eperience"

- lavoie

Everyone at the delership was professional and courtious and also very helpfull in our purchase of our vehicle. Jim Smith is one of the best salesman we ever delt with.Thank you all for you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car owner!"

- Christine M Rondeau

I was referred by my neighbors who went to visit Jim Smith and I had the best experience! I am VERY happy with my new car. Jim help me with no pressure at all. I would refer anyone to Jim! Thank You again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Catherine Winn

Working with Jim Smith was so relaxing and easy. He made what I thought would be stressful, into something quite pleasant. And, Thank you, to Gordon Lewis, for finding me the best deal with payments in my budget. I tell everyone to go there if they need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Jun 22, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"relaxing and easy" Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free carwash. Enjoy your vehicle. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999 Internet Manager

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- KAP3

Just purchased a new vehicle yesterday. Merchant's made it easy. Jim Smith was great to work with. Everything was fast and easy. Super happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Sep 08, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied!"

- JUSTIN BROOKS

Jim was patient, knowledgeable, and efficient in every phase of the sales process.    He was very patient with us thru communicate and write down on paper. Merchantsauto staff are very friendly and professional. Merchantsauto is an awesome place and have alot of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Jul 30, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for sharing your experience. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SebagoMom"

- Sebagomom

I worked with Jim to buy a car that would fit me, and he was very accommodating and helpful. There was no pressure, and he explained everything to me very well. Jim also showed me where the service dept was, and introduced me to the people there. So I feel very comfortable coming back to Merchants for service or any other help. Gordon explained the financial options. It was not a stressful process at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

May 20, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"There was no pressure, and he explained everything to me very well. Jim also showed me where the service dept was, and introduced me to the people there. So I feel very comfortable coming back to Merchants" Thank you for sharing your experience we appreciate you. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- arielle2015

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Merchants. You will receive a vehicle that is very dependable, with out having to worry about major repair bills. Jim Smith is a highly professional salesman with no pressure. He wants to make sure it's the right vehicle for you and your budget. Best teamwork for an auto dealership. Extremely happy customer who will keep returning in the future. Thank you, for making it work. Thank you Michelle Haverfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

Feb 19, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Merchants. You will receive a vehicle that is very dependable, with out having to worry about major repair bills. Jim Smith is a highly professional salesman with no pressure" Thank you for your continued patronage we appreciate you. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999-

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Merchants they are Awesome and Excellent Customer service"

- jbessie31

Had a great experience at Merchants and Jim Smith did an Awesome service had me approved in minutes. Everyone there was very nice and I am loving my new car. Merchants is Awesome and I will recommend them to my friends and family. They are the best. Thank you Jim Smith for helping me with the purchase of my new car. And I look forward to years of service with Merchants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2015

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Merchants they are Awesome and Excellent Customer service" Thank you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction and having a great experience is our number one priority. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$17,938

2017 Ford Focus

$15,998

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,994

2015 Ford F-150

$30,991

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$16,991

2016 Ram 1500

$26,232

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$9,433

2017 Ford Fusion

$16,672